Reading Reviews for Wicked Game
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms Longbottom Fourth Chapter

1st March 2014:
Gah!! Finally an update! This was really good, I can't wait to see who Hermione's date ends up being!! Love always, ~Ms. Longbottom~

Author's Response: Hi!

Long time no see, huh? :D
Yeah, I finally wrote another chapter for it. Sorry it took so long. I'll try to write the next one a lot faster! Hehe.

So happy you still love my story! Means so much to me.

Big hug
- Lostmyheart


 Report Review

Review #2, by thisstorylover!!! Fourth Chapter

10th February 2014:
NEEEXT please i love it so so so so so so so so so so so much!!!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can! Hehe. I'm so happy you loved it.
Thank you so much for your review!

- Lostmyheart


 Report Review

Review #3, by AppreciativeReader Chapter Two: The 5 Fail Proof Tactics

12th January 2014:
Happy New Year.

WOW. That was a fantastic long chapter. Almost got expelled in the class for laughing out loud when Pansy explained people thought Draco and Blaise were gay. :) :)

Wonderful "Fool" proof method Blaise had. Waiting for the next updates.

All the best with the move to new country and new school.

Author's Response: Happy New Year!

Yeah, a really long chapter! Maybe a little too long, but you seem to like the length of it :D
Haha I'm glad you liked that part, I thought it was funny as well.

Thank you so much! I'll update very soon, and thank you for your review! :)

Love,
- A


 Report Review

Review #4, by Snowflakes Chapter Two: The 5 Fail Proof Tactics

12th January 2014:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! its super cute:) please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try to update as soon as I can, I have the plot ready for the next chapter :)Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jaylajaguar Chapter Two: The 5 Fail Proof Tactics

26th December 2013:
I love where this story is going. Sorry if this seems like i'm rushing you i am so sorry but PLEASE FINISH THE STORY!
~~ JJ

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this story and where it's going :)
Hehe, don't worry I'll work on the fourth chapter soon! :D Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms Longbottom Chapter Two: The 5 Fail Proof Tactics

6th October 2013:
Thanks so much for updating! I LOVE YOU! I love this story. Like I have said before, love the plot! Its quite a wonderful story, please update a soon as you can! Thanks a million!
~Ms Longbottom~

Author's Response: Hi! You're welcome, I'm glad you liked it :D I will try to update as soon as I can, luckily vacation is coming soon, perhaps I'll be able to write two chapters for this story :) Looking forward to hear from you again!
Love xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by ms g Chapter One : Staring At The Wall

16th September 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE! this is great, really but can you please update more and continue?! please
thanks :)

Author's Response: I will update soon! I'm almost done with chapter 3 :D Thank you so much for your review!
Love


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sexy Slytherin Chapter One : Staring At The Wall

8th September 2013:
Awesome! Please update quickly! Maybe try to get her to be the talk of the school, gossip! And if possible could she end up with Draco?

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can :)
Haha you're cute :D I can't promise you anything but I hope you'll still like the rest of this story in the future :)
Love


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms Longbottom Chapter One : Staring At The Wall

7th September 2013:
Hello, Ms Longbottom is back! It has been nearly a month since the last time I reveiwed. You said you would try to hurry and update, yet I haven't seen any progress! I love this story, and I dont want to wait much longer!! This is wonderful, please hurry!!
~Ms Longbottom

Author's Response: Hi! Yeah I'm so sorry for the long update, I've been busy moving to another country and starting school - BUT! I am soon done writing the third chapter! :D Thank you so much for your review! (And patience)
Love


 Report Review

Review #10, by person Chapter One : Staring At The Wall

22nd August 2013:
You seriously need to update this! Zabini studying a wall, I couldnt stop laughing!

Author's Response: I will try! :) haha yeah, I liked writing that part, hilarious :D thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChumbyDogy Chapter One : Staring At The Wall

19th August 2013:
Love your story! be sure to update soon!

Author's Response: I will try! :) Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms Longbottom Chapter One : Staring At The Wall

10th August 2013:
Ugh! HURRY UP! Your story is great! I love it!
Ms Longbottom

Author's Response: Yeah I will :D
So glad you liked it! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by AppreciativeReader Chapter One : Staring At The Wall

5th August 2013:
You have got to update it soon.

Zabini studying the wall - was classic. :) :)

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as possible :D
Haha yeah, I liked writing that scene :) glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Brendon Prolouge

18th July 2013:
Please continue..I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I will write the second chapter soon! :) thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione Granger Prolouge

18th July 2013:
Very interesting. Make me punch Draco again! If you are confused, read my name.

Author's Response: Haha :D I'm happy you found this prolouge interesting :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login