Reading Reviews for Project H
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 The one where the party is about to begin

28th September 2013:
It was rejected, for what? Sure, alot of your words are the wrong tense, or missing a letter, but I still had no problem figuring out what you were trying to say. I thought the chapter was really amusing,
Scorpius in his serious moments sounds so sincere. As if he isn't teasing Rose, but crushing on her in private, but he is having a problem with the love leaks that pop out once in awhile. Those moments make Rose stop and think.
good chapter :)

Author's Response: I will try to fix the tenses and the missing letters :p. Thanks for informing me about this :). I used another word instead of stupid and that word was not allowed, therefor it was rejected ...
Anyway thanks for the review, glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Reader L The one with all the unwanted attention

5th September 2013:
Loving all the teasing, it kinda spices the story up , true Rose must not give what Malfoy wants. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, that what was I was going for. I am still trying to figure their relationship out. But so are they :p. It will be up (hopefully) before the end of the week! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Courtney The one with all the unwanted attention

31st August 2013:
Well, I also hope that Rose doesn't give into him until he is actually nice to her and treats her (and other girls with respect). Although what she said about his family's past was really mean as well so hopefully they can both treat each other better if they are going to have any kind of relationship. I'm interested to see how Al reacts to them as I assume he'll be protective or Rose since he knows what Scorpius is like. Thanks for sharing and I'm eager for more.

Author's Response: I totally agree with you. I guess they both need to wake up and start treating each better better.
And Albus is indeed the protective kind, you will see his reaction in the next chapter ;-).
Thanks for your review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 The one with all the blue-haired boys

20th August 2013:
Sounds like Rose's spark showed up at last, shocking it turned out to be a Malfoy to produce it. WTG Scorpius! Always leave them wanting more :)

Loved the chapter

Author's Response: Yeah! The spark showed up at last! Maybe it wasn't with who Rose wanted it to be, but she doesn't get to choose ;-). Haha yes that's so typical of Malfoy ...
And thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Reader L The one with all the blue-haired boys

20th August 2013:
You seriously have to update more , I am loving the mysterious romantic Scorpius which actually flavors the story , please keep on updating , thank you .

Author's Response: I am going to finish the next chapter tommorow and then upload it and I hope that it will be validated sooner than last time!
Thank you for reading and your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by im_so_hufflepuff the one with the midnight interruption

19th August 2013:
I don't want to soud rude but i've been waiting FOR AGES for the new chapter, it's never coming ? :(

Author's Response: It has just been validated and you can read it now!
I am really sorry. I uploaded it 11 days ago, but it was rejected twice! (Something with the fact that I forget to mention who wrote the notebook ...).
I was getting frustrated myself and I had no way to tell you guys that it was rejected ...
I hope the length of the chapter makes it a bit better!
I promise the next chapter will be up A LOT SOONER.


 Report Review

Review #7, by hp_fan the one with the midnight interruption

8th August 2013:
When is the new chapter coming? :)

Author's Response: I just uploaded another chapter! It still has to be validated, so I expect you will be able to read it tommorow.
I'm really sorry that it took so long, I was so busy.
Anyways the next chapter is 3800 words, the longest I have written so far, so I hope you won't be dissapointed :).
Thanks for reading my story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ellakaligaris the one with the midnight interruption

2nd August 2013:
Agghh can't get enough! Love it! Write more please!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am writing another chapter as we speak ;).

 Report Review

Review #9, by true_words The one where the book reveals his secrets

30th July 2013:
hi..your story has some really funny elements in it..loved rose turning scorps' hair read!
just make sure that your facts are right...i mean they are not called seniors in hogwarts...but 7th years etc.
i hope i have been helpful

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
And I will change that, I didn't know that :). If you see any other mistakes tell me. I will correct it! I appreciate your comment!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Courtney The one where the book reveals his secrets

30th July 2013:
I feel like I've read this story before - did you post it a while ago and then repost? I am glad Rose is giving Lucas another chance as he is so nice to her and I bet they'll have fun together even if they don't want to seriously date. And if Malfoy really feels bad, he should apologize to Rose and start treating her nicer, like not insulting her all the time. I'm interested to see how things progress. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Yeah I have. But I wasn't completely satisfied with it. So I deleted it. But I have rewritten it a bit now and decided to give my story another chance!
He probably should, but he's a Malfoy ... What did you expect? :p
Thanks for your review! I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by RosemaryP The one where the book reveals his secrets

29th July 2013:
This was really good:) I like how you are prolonging the tension between Rose and Malfoy, its really interesting:) get updating!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really means a lot for me! The next chapter is as good as finished, just need to check everything one last time! So I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LillyRoseanne The one with all the red

24th July 2013:
AW Lucas is SO cute! sorry, girly squee over :P
Good chapters, really liking the start, looking forward to the next one :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is almost finished ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Courtney The one with the book

19th July 2013:
Interesting story. I agree with Rose that this is a bad idea that is only going to lead to people getting hurt. And I feel bad for Rose if she is going to wake up in bed with Scorpius as he is a sleaze and I don't think she would be able to feel good about sleeping with him after seeing how he treats girls and is so mean to her. I'm interested to see how you salvage the situation. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: First of all: thanks for your review! I really appreciate it. I agree that Scorpius seems a bit of a jerk right now, but deep down he is a good guy :). I have everything almost figured out, so if you keep on reading, you will find out! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannahbanana206 The one with the book

19th July 2013:
This story is great! I really love it, and can not WAIT for the update. Just me thinking, did you base this off Project X?

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I based this story on Project X :). Thanks for your review! I just added a new chapter, so you will be able to read it as soon as it's validated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login