Reading Reviews for Taken
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scabbers Kidnapped

24th November 2013:
This has an interesting story plot, keep up the good work.

:))

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Chapter 2: Perspectives

23rd November 2013:
Come on Hermione, decipher that code! It shouldn't take you this long! :D Loved Ron' thought, and all else in this update :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Chapter 3: Training and Shopping

23rd November 2013:
Very interesting...loved how they saw Dudley, ha ha. But Ginny, Harry has been to...well, whatever you know or not, you TOLD him where you live! I guess she figures her family would protect the home after that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Chapter 2: Cauldron Cakes, Letters, and a Rat

23rd November 2013:
It's been a long time since a Ron/Hermione story caught my attention, even though I still look...although this is mainly Harry/Ginny, lol. Excellent story! Some typos and such, but no biggie ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by loonyforever Chapter 3: Training and Shopping

18th November 2013:
One word: Awesome.

So different, and so unique from the standard. Harry is so likable... I dunno, maybe I just like sassy people. And it tickled me to hear about Ron and Hermione in a world where Harry didn't know them. Although... how would they have met? It was originally Harry that brought them together... just wondering.

I want more... Please update soon!

Author's Response: Read the next chapter to see Ron and Hermiones relationship as of now. My Harry might be a little to sassy for some people but I am glad that you like him. I am trying to keep the updates coming asap but I get side tracked with school and stuff. Thank you for your comment.

XOXO
Tori


 Report Review

Review #6, by WellWisher Chapter 2: Cauldron Cakes, Letters, and a Rat

15th August 2013:
Sounds really good so far. You seem to have a nice plot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gin Kidnapped

30th July 2013:
Pretty good. I'm intrigued. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by VickyAlice139 Kidnapped

27th July 2013:
Sounds interesting so far... can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hptrump Kidnapped

19th July 2013:
Don't know yet. The start way good now lets see where you take us.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login