Reading Reviews for Passports Required
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyMyMiss Passports Required

7th March 2014:
hey! here for blackout!

I really enjoyed this story, it was humorous and you painted Fred to perfection - his characterization with his sarcasm and his sarcastic comments were perfect - me being the Fred freak I am, generally picks up on when the twins (or seamus) are out of character, but you held a very consistent hold on the character and never faltered in his character!

I loved how you ended it with the wedding of George and that he wouldn't start until Fred had arrived, and that you explained that his family were going down hill, it was amazing! Also having a very spiritual family myself, I loved how you added between 'the spiritual and physical plains' that was perfect touch to that there story!!

Anyway, great read! great writer!!

~MMM

-blackout battle round 2.

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for the review! Always nice to see new faces in my review thread.

I'm glad you liked the story. It was written very quickly for a challenge, so I'm not sure it's my best work, but I did try. I love Fred's sarcastic streak, so always fun to be able to put that in.

As for the wedding, I figured not even death could keep Fred from George's wedding. I really didn't mean to imply that the family was actually going downhill, though. More like Fred just fed them a bunch of baloney to worm his way down there, and it worked. hehehe.

Glad you liked it though! Thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Maelody Passports Required

2nd March 2014:
Oh my goodness! I told you for the speed dating challenge how much I just LOVED your entry with Fred and George, so I HAD to check a story out from you!

This is hilarious! Fred is a unique angel, out of all the angels, St. Matthew has never met one like him! How very Fred! :3 I know the intention was to make us laugh, but honestly, I still just get so sad at how he's really gone.

Occasional Spiritual Adviser! Priceless! Hahahaha!

I love his choice in wardrobe ;). Atlantis sounds fun. I should go!

You quip his lines so naturally and so wonderfully, that I'm really going to have to go back and check out every story of Fred and George you have. You do know that, right? :3 You're wonderful! I bow down to how amazing you are for bringing my Freddie back to life for me!

As everything seems well and he's providing these hilarious family matters answers to St. Peters, you sort of send it crashing down in the feels that all he wants to do is attend is brother's wedding as a best man. It was so beautiful tears stung my eyes and I still have goosebumps while I write this!

I was a little confused at the very end though. They referred to him as Gred? Was it supposed to be a joke on the first book when they switched jumpers? If so, maybe just a small mention to that would help. Otherwise, I think there's a typo there. :)

GREAT job! Seriously, I'm in love with these characters, and to know you write them so well and so much makes me so happy! I'll definitely be back to read more from you on a later date to come! :D

~Mae

8/10 reviews for Gryffindor stories for Slytherin vs. Gryffindor bingo blackout

Author's Response: Hello! I'm honored to have you come back and review again! Thanks so much! And I'm so very glad you enjoyed my take on Fred and George.

I don't accept Fred's death - not with grace at least. Whenever possible, I try to find ways around it. To date, I have only let him really die once (with another time WAY down the road in a current story.) What I have done is made him a ghost once, had him start a war in heaven until they kicked him out and sent him back to life, completely ignored that chapter in the book, SAVED him after that chapter in the book... I think you are getting the picture. I could have gone all sad and angsty with this, but I just didn't want to think about it, so I made humor instead.

Yes, Fred is NOT a normal angel is he? But, he broke the rules on earth, why would he stop in heaven?

Maybe we should all go to Atlantis?

I have to be completely honest and tell you that I would LOVE YOU FOREVER if you read my other stuff. Can I hug you? Maybe you'll hate it, but oh well. The fact that you WANT to read it is a huge compliment. Thanks! I'm blushing like crazy.

And I didn't mean to make the happy crash away with the wedding bit. It is bittersweet, but Fred and George choose not to dwell on that, right?

As for the confusion at the end, I'm sorry about that. In the books the twins joke that they should be called Gred and Forge because their mother mixes them up so much. It's kind of a long-standing fan-canon among some Fred and George fans that they sometimes refer to each other as Gred and Forge because of that. So, when George sees him again, he greets him with that old nickname. I should stop using inside jokes in my writing. LOL.

Thanks again for such a fun, fun review! It was lovely!



 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly Passports Required

14th November 2013:
1917Farmgirl,
I was told to check out your stories by JetBarge. I am so very glad I did. This story, though unusual, was really hysterical. I can see Fred doing just this. I can't see him being around all the time, but it sure would be good for him to pop up from time to time. I suppose you could call this Twin Magic.
Bravo
FoM
PS I know this is a one shot. Maybe he could do his Spiritual Advisor bit, here and there through your stories.

Author's Response: Hi! Welcome! It's always nice to have new readers! I feel very honored that I was recommended to you.

And I'm glad you found the story funny. I was trying to be funny and bring a little more of a light hearted approach to and event from the books that still makes me sad.

Twin Magic - I like it! Cool. :D

Hmmm...I'm not sure Fred will show up as a Spiritual Advisor in any of my other fics, simply because I usually go a little more drastic than that and just ignore canon and keep him alive. Yes, I know, I'm bad...

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by MissesWeasley123 Passports Required

13th September 2013:
Oh Farmgirl the things you do to me. I'm always hesitant on clicking on Fred and George fics because they always make me sad.

Anyways, I was so confused in the beginning but then I slowly started to realize... Wow. I think this idea was so unique. Ten points to Gryffindor for originality! Okay, I'm just saying: So well written.

I loved the little tidbit about Dumbles. That's just so funny. I loved the whole idea too of registrating to be a ghost. It was so funny but kind of troubling too.

This one shot was again so well written and, I loved it. I think you pulled off the Weasleys beautifully again and showed their relationship and din't overlook it!

So, thanks for this. :) I loved it.

Author's Response: Erm.sorry? Maybe? Am I supposed to feel bad here? LOL.

I totally understand you thought. I hardly ever read Fred and George stuff that's set after DH because I KNOW I'll be sad for ages.

Sorry for the confusion, but it was kind of necessary to just jump into this story. And cool! Thanks! The whole house thanks you! (Wouldn't that be cool if we could give houses points for stories we love?)

I really went a little weird with this one, didn't I? Oh well, it was fun to write!

Thanks so very much for an amazing review for our exchange!


 Report Review

Review #5, by 800 words of heaven Passports Required

3rd September 2013:
Hello! Here from review tag!

I'm a HUGE fan of Fred and George, but I don't usually read stories with them in it, because they make me sad, regardless of whether or not Fred is alive for its duration, but I thought I'd give this a go!

I think I've only read a couple of your previous pieces, and I don't think I've ever said this before, but I really adore your writing style. You write with clarity and purpose, but don't skip on the more descriptive aspects either. I like how you've started this piece. We don't really know what's going on, except that St Matthew thinks of himself as a rather important person, but probably isn't one.

OMG! I thought Fred walking in the door was cool, but this just got a whole lot more awesome! I love it so much! Occasional Spiritual Advisor is something that I can imagine Fred being.

I know that this piece is probably supposed to be a bit silly, but I'm kind of freaking out over it in my little corner of the world, so excuse me whilst I fangirl. I love love LOVE the mythos you've created! The idea that once you die, all of time and space is open to you is great, and to top it all off, it's controlled by this bureaucratic organisation. Hahaha!

I also adore your characterisation of Fred. He hasn't lost any of his roguish charm, and his ability to leave people a little unbalanced. I like how he uses both to get what he wants.

The last scene with George was just... my feels are lying all over the floor in a big mess, even though it still had that humour that seems to be characteristic of this story.

If it hasn't been so terribly obvious so far, I love this story, and I love your writing! I'd say well done, but I am in too much awe right now...

Author's Response: Hello again! Thanks for such a fun review!

The twins are my favorites - hands down. And I'll admit, one of the sole reasons I started writing Harry Potter fanfiction was so I could write stories that gave them a more starring role - and WEREN'T sad, so I know exactly what you mean.

Okay, now you have me blushing. Thank you so much for that compliment! As I'm sure you know, it really means a lot when someone says all these hours you spend on this hobby are at least worth something. :)

*grinning* YEAH! You are liking my highly unusual little story! It was a lot of fun to write, and I love it when I can let the twins (alone or together) show off their devious/unconventional side.

I inspired a fangirl freak-out? Seriously? That is like the best compliment EVER. Cool! And I'm so glad you liked the things I came up with. It was really fun to think outside the box and make up bureaucracy.

Aw, roguish charming Fred. See, now you're just making my head swell with the compliments.

Oh. Sorry about your feelings in the end. :( I really didn't mean to do that. I WAS trying to be funny, but I can see how it would be bittersweet as well.

Yup. SWOLLEN HEAD syndrome has set in from this amazing review! Thank you so very much for making my day!


 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderfan Passports Required

29th August 2013:
Review tag! (I was in the mood for reading some humour, otherwise I would totally have continued with "Gravel on the Ground :P) And... this was entirely not what I expected.

This is such an original take on the travel theme for the house cup. Bureaucracy in the afterlife! And Fred wearing a Hawaiian shirt. I could totally see him getting bored with the limited amount of excitement available when he's dead. Though Dumbles surfing on a solar flare would be pretty hilarious.

I loved his whole conversation with St. Matthew. The little details you include are priceless- like Fred getting kicked out of the angel choir, and St. Matthew leaving to playing golf with Saint Phillip on Saturn's rings. I love that Fred essentially just annoyed St. Matthew into giving him a passport. :P

It makes me SO HAPPY to think that Fred was there for George's wedding, albeit in the form of a ghost - I mean *ahem* occasional spiritual advisor... and scaring all the guests. Brilliant.

You write the twins wonderfully (which shouldn't really surprise me at all). They're perfectly in character. And I love how George just knew Fred was coming back, and when he did it wasn't a big deal for them- they just carried on as if ghost-Fred-in-a-dress is completely normal. Ha. I love the twins.

(Also... the Stargate SG-1 quote! I love that show! haha)

This was a really entertaining read, I loved it! Well done :)

Author's Response: Awesome! Thank you!

I hope it being something you didn't expect was in a good way, and that you enjoyed the surprise.

I guess when I wrote this I was just feeling a little bit rebellious - wanting to buck the standard notion of what traveling could be. That, and I have a reputation for bring Fred back that I have to consider. LOL. It was just so wrong to separate the twins, I try to fix it whenever I can.

Glad you liked the crazy set up for Heaven I put here. Not something I consciously planned, just sorta came to me and I ran with it, inventing things as I went. I and really think Dumbledore would like surfing solar flares, don't you?

Yes, Fred has the art of annoying to death to get what he wants down, doesn't he. That was so much fun to write.

Occasional Spiritual Advisor - the title is very important. Hehehehe. And of course Fred would never miss George's wedding.

Thank you so much for the compliments! I do love writing the twins. They have always been my favorites and probably always will be. Makes me smile when people enjoy them as well.

Stargate - I love Stargate. So, does this mean you'll be interested in my Harry Potter Atlantis crossover someday?

Thanks so much for reading! You are awesome and give such great reviews!


 Report Review

Review #7, by academica Passports Required

19th August 2013:
Hello, here with your requested review :)

Well, I'm going to go out on a limb here and say that you're probably not crazy! I enjoyed the story a lot, mostly because I've read a lot of Fred-centric stories set after his death that are dark and gloomy, and while those definitely have their place, it is nice to break that up with a lighter piece from time to time. I thought you did a very nice job of showing that five years post-death haven't dampened his vibrant personality nor his love for his family. I also really liked the world you created around him and the way you let your imagination go wild in envisioning a heaven-like wizarding afterlife. You could have gone a bit further with that, just to have some fun describing Fred's surroundings and his body language in interacting with St. Matthew, but it seems like this piece was more dialogue and comedy-driven and that's fine, too.

I also liked the scene with the wedding, but I couldn't help feeling like it was a little less thorough compared to the previous section. Maybe you lost your steam there toward the end or felt like we were already familiar enough with the characters and the events from canon. I do think it would be good to go back and try to fill that out some--for example, to capture the precise reactions of the others in the room besides George. I do like the notion that Fred was rushing his application through so as to make his brother's wedding, as if he sensed that George needed his "spiritual guidance" more than anyone else there.

This is a nice piece, and I think it'll be even better if you go back and fill it out a little more now that the House Cup craziness has come to an end. Flow was pretty good, and I didn't spot any technical errors, which is always refreshing for a reviewer. Hopefully you find this review helpful :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks so much for doing this, reading stories for people and taking the time to write reviews. :D

Whew! Glad to know I'm probably not crazy. I was getting worried. :D

I don't deal well with Fred dying. I've read those sad stories as well, and they break my heart. I've even tried to write a few, once in a while, to deal with my emotions...but they are SO HARD. I generally find if I'm going to write about Fred being dead I have to go with humor or I can't do it at all. And it really was fun to show Fred being oh so very Fred-like in the afterlife.

I wrote this REALLY fast trying to get it in before the deadline for the House Cup, so it probably is lacking in details. I think I was hoping the humor would carry the story and folks wouldn't notice as much. So, yeah, I think you caught me on that one.

I hadn't thought about going back and editing the story now the contest is over. I might like that, after I let it sit for a bit and decide where I should flesh it out a little more. The ending really WAS rushed...I was watching the clock tick off the minutes in a panic. That's a great idea, so thank you very much.

And thanks in general for a great review. I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ginerva_molly_weasley Passports Required

13th July 2013:
This is such a great concept! The fact that you took the whole life after death thing to another level and had a whole different universe for the spirits of people. I love the fact that it's such a unique idea!

Fred bless him is always looking out for his family so I must admit it is not a surprise that he wants to go back to them. He has the charisma and the will power to do anything if he wanted it enough and I think you've really shown it here particularly when he's talking the ear off the advisor to try and get his Occasional Spirit Advisor passport. It did make me smile.

I also love the little twist you threw in at the end about George getting married and Fred by his side ready to be his best man. Truly fantastic!

Excellent writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am totally thrilled to see how much people enjoyed my take on this. Makes me grin from ear to ear.

Fred and George are my favorites, so I will admit to taking every opportunity to "undo" what JKR did to them in that last book. I haven't been writing much lately, however, so it's nice to you know you think they were in character. I worry when it's been a while since I've written for a character that I've lost their voice.

Thank you so much for taking time to read my little story. Happy I could make you smile!


 Report Review

Review #9, by AlexFan Passports Required

13th July 2013:
This was awesome! You've somehow managed to make the fact that Fred is dead hilarious instead of depressing. I absolutely loved this! I think I lost it at "visitation rights to Hell." Couldn't stop laughing after that part.

Poor St Matthew had to put up with Fred talking his ear off. It sounds like Fred has had a busy five years.

The ending though was my favourite bit.

"I'll tell you all about your desperate drug addiction later."

"Wicked."

Absolutely awesome job with this, it was so hilarious and funny!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was fun to write, even if the time limit made it a little stressful. I was worried it would come across as rushed, since I kinda was rushing when writing it. Know that it make you laugh is wonderful.

I hate that Fred died. I try not to think about it at all. When I do, I usually have to do it like this - in a funny, irreverent way. Otherwise, I'll just end up being depressed.

Yes, poor St. Matt. No one outside of a Weasley really knows quite how to handle Fred.

Thank you so much for reading! I'm glad I could write something you enjoyed.


 Report Review

Review #10, by ValWitch21 Passports Required

13th July 2013:
I love love love your take on Fred and George every time I have a chance to read some of it, and this was no exception.

Because of you, Fred coming back from the dead is turning into my headcannon (you did write something including a top hat and the desrruction of Paradise for a collaboration, right?).

Right, that aside, this one-shot was amazing. Fred is so perfect in all his cheekiness and blabbiness, George waiting for Fred to turn up at his wedding made my heart melt, and Molly's woe thinking her son was crazy had me laughing harder than I should have.

I think my only regret was the ten minute ellipsis of Fred's ramble, that I would gladly have listened to!

Author's Response: Thank you! You must try to picture the size of the grin on my face right now.

And I can totally get behind a headcannon where Fred comes back from the dead all the time! (Yes, I have done this before - the top hat and blowing up Heaven was me... I guess I have a pattern.)

Come to think of it...I kinda do it, in a less "explosive" way in my WIP novel Healing as well. I guess I'm not very good at accepting things.

I'm really glad you found this funny. I wasn't sure it wouldn't flop - everyone going, wow, she's finally cracked after reading it.

Poor Molly...Fred really probably should have warned her.

Sorry about the skipping ten minutes. I didn't want to air ALL the Weasleys' dirty laundry, even if it was totally made up.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing. This was really fun to get.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Debra20 Passports Required

13th July 2013:
This HAS to be the most hilarious thing I've ever read in my life. I wrote a piece about Fred's afterlife for the HC as well but it's miles away from yours (more angsty, sad and mysterious) so you can imagine how much I enjoyed reading something so different :D

In such a short piece you've managed to create a different world basically. Departments of the afterlife, jobs, people and even inside competition (the way St. Matt reacts when Fred praises his office as opposed to Veil Regulation is a plain proof of the fact that they don't get along very well). It's amazing to see how creative people at HPFF are. I'm very thrilled I got to read your story because it was an absolute pleasure! Fred couldn't have been more IC with his need to be active, his continual droning about his family's misfortunes (nice tactic he adopted there :D). He was hilarious! Brilliant story I tell ya, brilliant! I think I'll add it to my favourites :D

Debra20

Author's Response: Thank you! And I will have to check out your house cup story as well...although it sounds like it will probably make me cry. I HATE that Fred died, and avoid whenever possible. Barring that, I can't seem to stop turning it into humorous situations instead. I think I must be stuck in the denial stage of grief, hehehehe.

As for the structure of the afterlife, I didn't really set out to create it, it just sorta happened to facilitate the humor of the piece. But, it's nice that people like it.

Thank you again for reading! I'm so glad you enjoyed my silly little story!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassius Alcinder Passports Required

13th July 2013:
I love how you managed to take one of the saddest events from the books and turn it into something lighthearted, while still respecting the gravity of it.

Fred's interactions with St. Matthew were great, and it was very funny how even the afterlife is slowed down by massive bureaucracy.

The scene of George's wedding was very touching, and I totally agree that he wouldn't pick a best man. It was great to see the twins interacting again!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

Fred's death tears me up inside every time I think about it. So, usually, the only way I can bear to write about it is by making something funny and irreverent. Otherwise, I'd just be a sobbing pile of goo who never wrote anything at all. I think I've become something of an expert at "saving Fred from dying." LOL.

Ah yes, bureaucracy. It follows you everywhere, doesn't it.

The wedding was so much fun to write. George and Fred just belong together, don't they? And when I have to write George alone, there's just something so wrong.

Thanks again for reading! I'm so glad you stopped by.


 Report Review

Review #13, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Passports Required

13th July 2013:
Hello!

Okay - so a Fred Weasley story? I had to read this! He is my fav character and I still haven't got over his death.

I love how you've wrote this though - it was very clever. Fred characterisation was perfect when he talked to the St. His powers of persuation to get the passport to visit is brilliant.

I like the extra additions you put in - the things to do once you've passed over. When he wanted to visit Hell to 'study the climate' I nearly spit my drink out! Perfectly written.

I love the bit at the end were George refuses to pick a best man. That is exactly how I imagined it - I just didn't bank on Fred turning up as a ghost until I read this! It was really nice to see the two brothers seeing each other again.

This is such a good one-shot! Well done!

Lauren :)

Author's Response: Hello to you as well! Thank you for the lovely review! Fred and George are also my favorite characters, and as you can tell by the fact I KEEP bringing him back from the dead, I haven't gotten over Fred's death yet either. I think I'm stuck in the denial stage.

This was fun to write, if a bit stressful because of the time limit for the house cup.

And yes, Fred can be very persuasive, can 't he. And that's why we love him. All the extra stuff was just fun - to bring out the humor. I didn't set out to create a whole new world, but it did turn out fun in the end.

(Glad you didn't spit your drink out. That would have been messy.)

Fred and George together forever - that's my motto.

Thanks so much for reading! Glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by maskedmuggle Passports Required

12th July 2013:
Hey!

I really loved the unique take on the afterlife - how they still had departments, the Angel choir, wonderful adventures - Mariana Trench, Atlantis and the bit about Dumbles surfing on a solar flare! I also really loved Fred's characterisation and the whole conversation with St. Matthew! I thought it was awesome how energetic Fred was and very realistic how of course, he wouldn't want to be bored and instead want to be useful.

I also loved the ending scene! I thought it was a clever idea to make Fred (or Fed, haha) as the Best Man and how George had faith that he'd turn up. I also thought it was a bit strange that the rest of the family and guests were all in shock (but I guess Fred might've liked to make his ghosting debut in style!) All in all, very creative and original - a well written story that was really enjoyable to read! :)

- Charlotte/maskedmuggle
House Cup 2013 Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Thank you! Honestly, I didn't set out to create "my take" on the afterlife...I just wanted to write something funny and it kinda happened. Things involving Fred seem to do that for me - blossom to be more complicated than I thought at first. All these ideas just kept popping into my head and I thought, oh, that might be fun. So I did it.

The ending was fun too. I'm always looking for ways to bring Fred back. The Weasleys just aren't the same without him.

I'm so glad you enjoyed my silly little story! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Made my day!


 Report Review

Review #15, by lauraf68 Passports Required

12th July 2013:
LUV IT!! -- "Fed the Powers that Be a load of crap?" "I'll tell you all about your desperate drug addiction later." -- was my favorite!!

-Lauraf68

Author's Response: Hehehehehe. Thanks! It was a blast to write, except for the time limit, LOL. So glad I could make you smile, though!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by nott theodore Passports Required

11th July 2013:
Hello! I'm spreading some house spirit and reviewing some of the Gryffie house cup entries. I'm really pleased to get the chance to read some of your work as well!

This was an absolutely hilarious one-shot, and I really liked this unique take on the travel theme. Fred and George are some of my favourite characters in the series, and the idea of them being separated when Fred dies is so heartbreaking. I love the idea that Fred is determined to get back down to earth and be there for George's wedding, so that his best man is there despite everything.

Your characterisation was perfect. Every line of speech I read was so completely Fred! It felt like JK Rowling had decided to write more about the twins and this was the result. The characters are so vivid and real that they just jump off the screen, and I can picture the whole story happening. I could basically take this all as fact.

It was so funny to see Fred trying to persuade St. Matthew to give him the 'ghost passport' and spinning him a sob story about what was happening to the Weasleys down on earth without him, talking for so long that he was granted the passport just to save St. Matthew from listening any more. Even the way he starts calling him 'St. Matt' instead was very Fred!

There were so many little details that were really clever and added a lot of depth to this story: "By the way, St. Philip asked me to tell you hi, and he wonders if you're still on for that round of golf on Saturn's rings this Saturday?" That was so brilliant! Another aspect that most people wouldn't think of including was the activities that people can do once they're dead. It made me laugh that Fred had done all the things that were recommended and was still bored - he needs to be with his partner in crime so they can continue wreaking havoc!

The ending was really sweet and I thought it fitted the overall tone of the piece fantastically, but at the same time managing to keep true to Fred and George.

I'm not sure if this was deliberate or a typo, but towards the end you refer to Fred as 'Gred' a few times, and it confused me a little bit.

I'm really happy that you managed to finish this in time and that I had the time to be able to read it - I enjoyed it a lot!

Sian :)

Author's Response: Thank you! You are an awesome gryffie, out spreading house cup cheer like this! And I'm sorry you didn't get points for this wonderful review! It was so thoughtful of you to leave it!

I'm really glad you liked the story! I was so worried it was too out there and people would be turned off by it's "weirdness."

I hate Fred dying. I try to avoid it whenever I can, and when I can't, I always tend to just undo it somehow. That's probably really bad of me, but I can't help it. So I'm really glad you liked my take on this. And George totally needed his best man at the wedding.

I'm blushing from your compliments on characterization. It's been a long time since I wrote HP fic (as you can tell by my lack of updates on my author page, lol.) I was worried I couldn't do their voices anymore. And I worry about doing them correctly even when I AM writing lots of fic. Always helps set my mind at ease when someone says I'm doing okay.

Fred has always been really good at spinning sob stories, hasn't he. There's no way the twins would have pulled as many pranks as they did over the years and not got expelled if they didn't have a talent for talking their way out of things (or as in this case, in to things.) It was really fun trying to think of things he could tell St. Matt though.

Creating the world for the afterlife wasn't a goal of this fic, but it was a fun side-affect. I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it!

And I just couldn't keep the twins apart any longer! They need to be together, creating chaos and making people laugh!

As for the "Gred" thing, that was deliberate. It was harkening back to the books where they claim no one can tell them apart, even their mum, so they might as well be called Gred and Forge. Sorry to confuse you!

Thanks so much for reading and for such a wonderful review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login