Reading Reviews for Malfoy, P.I.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paddlewaddle Snarky Meetings

30th March 2014:
This is interesting. I'm assuming they run Malfoy P.I as a sort of after school activity akin to a "club"? An original idea indeed! hope you update soon :) I would love to see how this plays out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by EarthsTrueGreen Snarky Meetings

28th July 2013:
I really enjoy your Scorpius, he is very different from other stories, where he is really laid back, or extremely arrogant. I can't explain how exactly but he has a certainty about him that is fun to read. I cant wait for your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks. I kinda wanted him to be a Slytherin Sherlock Holmes, if that makes any sense.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fizzingwizzbies Snarky Meetings

27th July 2013:
This story is really cool, I love the mystery and the idea of undercover WWW products! Can't wait to find out who the sneak is!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm surprised to say that I enjoy it too. It was just kind of joking around with the story, but it is more interesting to me than I thought.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BBWotter Snarky Meetings

26th July 2013:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOOOVE! I can't wait for the plan to go under way :D Thanks for the chapter xx

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rae Ella First Meetings

26th July 2013:
Brilliant!! Finally a new idea! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I just posted it, so it should be validated any time now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SONofBEEDLE First Meetings

22nd July 2013:
Nice! Most interesting first chapter I have read in a long, long time. Most stories are pure teen romance and finding this kind of story makes me really happy, specially because I love post-Hogwarts and Next-Gen fics.
Love how you describe the backrounds, specially Niko's. Would like to read longer chaps in the future, but that's just obvious.
Love hoe this started. Looking forward for the next chap.

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! It's in progress. This whole story is a new thing for me, so it might take some time. I'm glad you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by snazzymuse First Meetings

21st July 2013:
LOVED IT. It's such a nice change to see such an interesting, new idea. :) I enjoyed Scorpius' character haha so professional! Keep up the great work and update soon because I'm anxious to know how all this turns out!

Author's Response: Thanks :) This is kinda my experiment story, so it might take me a little bit, but I'm working on the next chapter as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EarthsTrueGreen First Meetings

10th July 2013:
This story seems really interesting. I like your writing style and I think that you could really take this story somewhere. It's not like other Scor/Rose stories it has a little bit of a twist. Im excited to see where you are going to take it and how they are going to uncover the snitch. I do hope that you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to try something new, so this is a bit of an experiment for me. I haven't started writing the second chapter as of yet, but I'll try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Akire First Meetings

10th July 2013:
I'm so into this! I love the play on a "noir"-type PI story. The writing is hilarious! Also, I'm loving this generation of Hogwarts students, and all the casually-dropped references to their parents. Great stuff! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Unfortunately, I'm a slacker and haven't written the next chapter yet, but bear with me :) I'll try to post it soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login