22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eleanor Chapter XXIV: ....But Blood is Thicker: Part Two

29th June 2014:
holy merlins trousers! that was easily the most adrenaline pumping fight ever!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise there'll be more "holy merlin's trousers" moments to come ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ladyrae Chapter XXIV: ....But Blood is Thicker: Part Two

28th June 2014:
Oh my god. So much craziness going on here!!

You know, I was hoping for more Remus or Regulus this chapter, but this was SO MUCH BETTER!!! You write fight scenes incredibly well, and I love Zalia's inner monologue as she searches for Lily. I can't wait to see how they get out of this and if everyone is doing all right. Fantastic chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you liked it! I can definitely promise more of Remus, Regulus, and fight scenes to come ;) keep reviewing I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kaustav Chapter XXI: The Lady Is a Tramp

27th June 2014:
Muth maar? !! Really! !
I laughed my ass of on that one! !!! Seriously awesome shit! !

Author's Response: hahaha thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NightRook4510 Chapter XXII: Sure, the Water's Sweet....

21st May 2014:
I loved the scene with Serius and Regulus.

Author's Response: I have more interaction between them planned in the future, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ladyrae Chapter XXII: Sure, the Water's Sweet....

8th May 2014:
SUCH a good chapter. I love the inclusion of Regulus. I can't wait for them to have another conversation and be interrupted by Sirius and Remus walking in. Can't wait for the next chapter. Brilliant writing as always!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm already working on the next chapter which should be a bit of a crazy one ;) keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AgentPH22 Chapter XXI: The Lady Is a Tramp

30th March 2014:
Is it bad to say I was laughing during this entire chapter? I love your writing style and please, please, please add another chapter!!

Author's Response: aha nope! not bad at all! Thank you so much, i'll be updating really soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by naina Chapter XXI: The Lady Is a Tramp

19th March 2014:
Actually maath maar means don't hit me.. But anyway I love your writing! Still waiting for zarius (ship name for Zaria and Sirius mad by me!) moments

Author's Response: I think you'll find that I actually put muuth maar - and not maath maar - which is actually a curse or slur/insult in Hindi. On another note, thank you very much for your review and I love the ship name! keep reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NightRook4510 Chapter XXI: The Lady Is a Tramp

16th March 2014:
Finally! I love this story. Good chapter!
Ps: I highly dislike Beck ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! hahaha he's not my favorite either, but still amusing to write about ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyrae Chapter XXI: The Lady Is a Tramp

11th March 2014:
Aah, I love it!!! Tammy got real (naked), Relia almost got some, and Lily relaxed??? Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: ahaha indeed! this was definitely a satisfying one to write, glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #10, by KailynBryn Chapter XX: Sundaes And A Dance

4th February 2014:
I really liked this chapter!!! I'm not so much feeling Remus/Zalia... I'm pretty sure I know who she's going to end up with. ;) I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hmmm, there's going to be some twists and turns in the love department before she ends up with anyone ;) I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AgentPH22 Chapter XIX: A Furry Little Problem

29th January 2014:
I adore this story. The girl always makes me laugh and the line the devil was once an angel? Pure perfection. I love it when Remus asked Zalia out and Sirius flipped! He likes her and doesn't even know it. When and if he falls for her (hopefully soon) he will fall hard. I give you ten out of ten stars and keep writing!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, I am quite proud of that line! Glad you're enjoying the story, I'll keep updating as quick as I can! As for Sirius and Zalia or Remus and Zalia. my lips are sealed ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by KailynBryn Chapter XIX: A Furry Little Problem

23rd January 2014:
Okay. Oh my goodness. THANK-YOU SO MUCH! Usually when people find out about Remus being a werewolf it turns into a big, stupid thing and I always hate it. But this? This is perfection. Exactly how I pictured it being. Ugh, your great. :)

Author's Response: hahaha thank you! Yeah, I figured it's not really a surprise to Harry Potter fans anyways. We all know Remus is a werewolf, so I was trying not to make it a huge deal :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KailynBryn Chapter XVIII: By The Light, By The Light

21st January 2014:
I totally get what your hinting at in the end, and I love it. I'm really excited to see how it plays out!! Again, amazing, I loved everything about this chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have the next chapter on it's way :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ladyrae Chapter XVIII: By The Light, By The Light

19th January 2014:
Fantastic! Somewhat surprised with Tammy's response. I'm hoping she eventually drops the "be my bestie" act and says what she really thinks. Hopefully right as the Marauders walk in behind her, and it leads to her breakup with Sirius (not that he would say it was because she was evil to Zalia, more like her actions made the other guys hate her so much that she forces the idiotic ultimatum of "me or your jerk friends").

Looking forward to more Zalia/Remus (Zamus? Relia? We'll work on it), and can't wait to see what goes down with Zalia and James. So heartbroken that they tried to make amends and then died before she could forgive them! Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Yep! Tammy can't keep up the façade forever, we'll see what happens with that soon ;) I'm loving the Remus/Zalia ship names!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ladyrae Chapter XVII: Laughter Is The Best Medicine

19th January 2014:
Love the reactions from James, Remus, and Lily! Can't wait to see Tammy's and how Sirius reacts to that. Fuller review after I read the next chapter. Loving!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KailynBryn Chapter XVII: Laughter Is The Best Medicine

17th January 2014:
Yay! A new chapter! You made my day. :) The only thing wrong was this chapter was the fact that it just wasn't long enough. :P I need more of this story, haha. Ugh, this story needs more reviews. Keep up the amazing work. :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I already submitted the next chapter, it should be up in the next day or so :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KailynBryn Chapter XVI: The Thick Of Things

10th January 2014:
Wow. Incredible, as usual. When will the next chapter be up? :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be up in a few days:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by KailynBryn Chapter XIV: Easier Said

9th January 2014:
I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH. It is the best Marauder's fanfiction I have ever read, and I have read a lot. OH MY GAWD. I love James's point of view, do NOT give that up or I will throw you into the Black Lake. ;) Just kidding. :P Anyways, your awesome, keep up with this story. :)

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks so much! I'll definitely be doing some more of James' POV in the future. Keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ladyrae Chapter XV: When Death Comes Knocking

19th December 2013:
Still loving this story. I'd like to think shell be pleasantly surprised with the number of friends she has when she returns, but then again, she did seriously freak out. Tammy will not let her live it down.

I'm really interested to see how Remus reacts to her return (he knows what it's like to lose control), plus I still want them to go on that date! And Sirius is the only one who knows anything about her relationship with her parents and some of her relationship with Lucius. Can't wait to see how he responds.

another amazing chapter. As someone in social work school right now, Flenderson makes me cringe. Ready for the next installment!

Author's Response: Zalia's return may be more or less than she expects and you're right about Tammy and the boys. Each character will have their own response to her breakdown. Glad to hear Flenderson had the desired effect, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by A person who is confused by why Remus asked Zalia out Chapter XIII: Live Coward, Dead Fool- Part 2

25th November 2013:
I really like this fanfic, and definitely feel like it deserves more reviews. Though it does get a bit confusing in some places and would do much better with a bigger sense of humor (when I mean sense of humor, I don't mean the old Sirius, Serious pun), it seems like it's written from the heart. I suggest you work on the flow of the writing, and make the words a bit more smoother.
One question: WHY REMUS WHY?
Please answer my review

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm always welcome to advice on my writing. Though I'll probably keep the humor on a bit of the cheesy side for the most part. As for your question, Remus is more sort of reaching out to her and attempting to get to know her. This was his way of doing that. Don't worry it's nothing too serious right now ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ladyrae Chapter V: Ask No Questions, Hear No Lies

12th November 2013:
Totally called Zalia/Malfoy. Yay for hints at Zalia/Remus!!! Can't wait to see what's next.

Author's Response: Thank you :) more surprises to come!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ladyrae Chapter III: Two Heads Are Better Than One

12th November 2013:
Hey, just started reading, and I'm shocked that you haven't been favorited more or have more reviews. I'm really enjoying so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login