Reading Reviews for Leaving A Mark
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Where I Can't Keep My Mouth Shut

3rd December 2013:
interesting how both Freya and Alex open up to talk to each other and have difficulties to talk to others... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! You're so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny You're Mad, Vic

13th September 2013:
haha I liked how Vic said that Freya has a crush on Alexander Frost! can't wait to see when something happens between them!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Permanence

27th August 2013:
things are getting interesting between Freya and Alex! it's sweet that Freya might be starting to fancy him... loved this chapter so I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Truce

10th August 2013:
haha so Freya fancies Alex Frost even if she won't admit that right now? I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hahaha, who knows? ;) Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Seventh Year Sentimentalities

10th August 2013:
great chapter this one! I liked when Vic defended Freya in front of all the first years by screaming her lungs out! going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny The Sorting...Among Other Things

9th July 2013:
interesting chapter this one... I thought that Albus would end up in Slytherin and it's interesting how Freya is thinking about the new guy, Alexander Frost... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm having a lot of fun writing it too :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by update soon please :) Who Knew You Could Be Smug AND Charming?

4th July 2013:
love it!
at first i was a little sceptical, but it is seriously good. the way you made people sceptical of wether or not she was actually a weasley was realistic
looking forward to updates :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I know it's a hard topic to make real, but I'm doing my best :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseWeasley7 What. A. Skeeter.

4th July 2013:
Love it! The story is great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Who Knew You Could Be Smug AND Charming?

30th June 2013:
Freya should have just hexed that girl who called her mum a slag! and I'm curious to know who was the guy that talked to her in the last part of this chapter!!! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny The Idiot Metamorphmagus

27th June 2013:
aww loved this chapter! especially where Freya told Teddy off for saying that he was seeing someone else when he loves Vic! I hope that Freya and her mum will make up and I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the sweet review! :) It's great to hear the thoughts of my readers! And don't worry; the next chapter's on it's way! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackzero What. A. Skeeter.

18th June 2013:
Solid Prologue of sorts . Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up the once it's validated! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny What. A. Skeeter.

18th June 2013:
great first chapter! I read the previous fic and I couldn't wait to read the sequel, which is now here! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love hearing from readers :) The next chapter will be up (hopefully) soon! Just waiting for validation :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login