Reading Reviews for The Pureblood and the Muggle
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chandler_bing Chapter 4

28th December 2013:
Love this story so much, I really cannot wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, liking it, and reviewing it. These reviews mean the world to me!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chandler_bing Chapter 3

28th December 2013:
Love the chapter :). I really love the way you described Caroline's struggle to get over what happened to her and the part where she felt like he was still all over her and how she couldn't breath with that feeling. It felt so real.
Can't wait to read on :).

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I rewrote that little part of this chapter so many times because I really wanted to be able to feel the left over terror of such a horrible event. I am so glad that you liked it. Hope you continue to read :).

 Report Review

Review #3, by chandler_bing Chapter 2

28th December 2013:
God, Robert is a creep, thank Merlin Draco was there to save her. Really liking the story. I hope that Care forgives Draco because he seems like he has changed so much, he deserves that second chance. Can't wait to read more :).

Author's Response: I know, I get the shivers just thinking about Robert. haha. Well thank you so much for reviewing and hopefully you will like the next chapter as well! Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chandler_bing Chapter 1

28th December 2013:
Just found your story and I really like it. Really original and I love your style of writing. Can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your review has just brightened my day :). Hope you enjoy the rest of the story as well!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rebecca Chapter 4

27th August 2013:
I love this so much because it's so original! Please keep writing this story because it's amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means so much to me! I am so happy that you liked it. I am definitely continuing on with the story but I can't make any promises about when new chapters will be out since school has now started and it's my junior year and really have to focus on keeping my GPA up. Hopefully I will have one or two chapters up by the end of September.
Mary xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Beem Chapter 3

8th August 2013:
Mary :)
I'm really enjoying the story! Please update it soon :) I hope you have not abandoned it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for checking out my story and reviewing it! I have definitely not abandoned it, just been busy. I'm about halfway done with the next chapter so it will hopefully be up sometime next week depending on how long the queue is. Thank you again so much for reviewing!! xx Mary

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beem Chapter 1

8th August 2013:
This is so good :) I love how it is something completely different! Interested to see what happens with Draco and Caroline :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It means so much that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ? Chapter 1

22nd June 2013:
Ohh this is good, really really good, Im looking forward to the next chapters. Don't give up, this is a fantastic story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter should be up in just a couple days. I am so glad you like this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harveyboy Chapter 1

17th June 2013:
I don't normally read Draco/oc stories but this story sounded interesting and I. Wasn't disappointed. I really like your writing style and found this chapter refreshing and original. I will definitely be looking out for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chapter is already written and I am just doing editing right now so it should be up soon. Hope you like the next chapter as well as the first.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login