Reading Reviews for Moonlit Sonata
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05 What I Need

16th April 2014:
Awww, her sadness is so heart-breaking! I can't wait to see what happens now, is she really going to leave?? Eagerly awaiting the next update! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by HogwartsAlum What I Need

14th April 2014:
The emotional roller coaster continues. Dun dun dun.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosy What I Need

14th April 2014:
With the way things are going I feel like this wont have a happy ending ):

 Report Review

Review #4, by Obsessions_Are_Bad Full Moon

8th April 2014:
I don't think Remus likes her very much...

Author's Response: Give him some time... ;) Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ladyrae Expulsion II

8th April 2014:
Another great chapter, but I can't believe it's almost over!! I'm really hoping you're going to do a sequel, because I'd love to see what happens with this group once they graduate. Will Ana go back to living at home? Will she tell her parents about Remus? Will they consider living together, even though neither of them feels very confident about job security? Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm sure all your questions will be answered soon enough. :) And let's wait to see what you think about the sequel until the story's over.

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05 Expulsion II

6th April 2014:
I love it! I can't believe it's almost over! Are you going to have a sequel? I hope so! Anyways, super awesome chapter! I love seeing the more serious (no pun intended) side of Sirius. Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm not sure about the sequel, let's wait and see how you like the ending first... And I like seeing Sirius that way too. He really has a lot of depth once you get past the outer shell.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Party

6th April 2014:
I swear if Sirius messes this up I will find you and kill u

Author's Response: Haha guess you'll just have to wait and see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon Confusion

6th April 2014:
Yay finally I've waited so long

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyGryffindor Expulsion I

4th April 2014:
Oh my rowling :D I can't wait for the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyGryffindor The Downward Spiral

4th April 2014:
Yay I'm scared now :o

Author's Response: I could tell you there's no reason to be scared...but then I might be lying. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dawn Expulsion I

3rd April 2014:
Ahh I'm really glad that you're back and decided to update again; I like this story a lot :)

Gosh, the Slytherins scare me. And what is Sirius doing now? I feel like he's going to do something absolutely insane.

Author's Response: Sirius is always doing something insane, otherwise it'd be less fun. ;) I promise the Slytherins will get more terrifying.

Thanks so much for reviewing and sticking with the story. :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Maraudermiss Expulsion I

31st March 2014:
Finally ! So freakin happy you started writing again I adore your style and your plot and it's amazing !

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it and promise there will be more soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosy Expulsion I

30th March 2014:
Yay I'm so happy you posted and so excited for the next chapter !!(:

Author's Response: Thanks! It's already finished and will be up Saturday. Hope it lives up to your expectations. (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by HogwartsAlum Expulsion I

30th March 2014:
Ok so I just read this story from chapter 1 until now in less then a day. It is quite addicting. Even though I love Remus/Ava, I dont know it just seems that Sirius/Ava would be a better ship, but then I worry about what would happen if Ava decided she wanted to be with Sirius instead. Just alot of emotional confusion going on. Ofcourse I am a bloke so emotional confusion is almost a given anyways. But please continue this story it has me on edge to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Wow I'm really flattered! Emotional confusion happens a lot for teenagers, but expect some extra confusion in the next couple chapters coming up. ;)

Thanks so much for the sweet review! It really made my day!


 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05 Expulsion I

29th March 2014:
Great chapter! I wonder when something is going to happen with Avery?? And where did Sirius go? Did he go back home to see if his uncle was really blasted off the tapestry? Can he even do that? Anyways, love the chapter, as always, and I can't wait for the next update!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Avery will make an appearance soon, don't worry. ;) And Sirius, well, he's off doing what he does best. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosy The Downward Spiral

25th March 2014:
I am so over joyed you put up a new cheaper ! Thankyou so so so so much! I love it and am so excited for the next!(:

Author's Response: I'm glad there are people still interested! And the plan was always to come back, it just took a while. I'm nearly done with the next chapter and it should be posted tomorrow sometime. :) Thank you so much for still caring.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ladyrae The Downward Spiral

23rd March 2014:
Glad you're back. Love the new chapter. Can't wait to see what's going on with the Slytherins.

Author's Response: Thanks! There's definitely more where they came from and much will be revealed soon... Next chapter will be up on Saturday! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05 The Downward Spiral

23rd March 2014:
Yay!!! Finally an update!!! Great chapter, I can't wait to see what Avery has planned. Can't wait for the next update! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for waiting around and being patient. The next chapter will definitely be up on time. I'm glad you're still enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyGryffindor For a Change

16th December 2013:
THAT WAS SO.. SWEET!!! But... omg no i don't want Anarus to happen though!!! REMANA IS OTP FOR THIS STORY.

Author's Response: Haha don't worry. There's still more to come and I think you'll like it. Thanks so much for your lovely review, as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Didi For a Change

12th December 2013:
Oh my lord. I just read all 24 chapters of this in one sitting and let me tell you, I was hooked.

Where should I start? First of all, I don't really read Marauders too much because I always get kind of sad since I know how it all ends, kind of, if that makes sense, and realize that all of them die way too soon. But this seemed really interesting and I'm really glad I found because it is quite simply a beautiful story.

You have really powerful writing. This fic really explores the fact that becoming a werewolf changes your life forever and no matter how much your parents love you, that word always hangs above you. Monster.

James and Lily are the cutest thing ever, in the most sickeningly sweet way. They seem perfectly canon; all of your characters do, by the way. I love how you have perfectly blended all of the Marauders era things we know from the books.

And Ana. At the beginning, I really felt for her and I think I just love her as a character; she's so... real, I guess.

I know that there is a kind of love triangle thing going on, and I really am completely torn between Rana and Sirana (um if those are the right ship names). Remus is so adorable and sweet and perfect, but there's something about Sirius that makes me like him just as much, maybe more. I'm really glad Ana's life is looking up now because she really deserves it.

Keep doing what you are doing because its absolutely wonderful! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Didi! This is a really sweet review (and I'm sorry it took me so long to respond...and update). I'm thrilled you're liking the story and all the characters.

I too was torn about who Ana should be with so I think that's part of the reason it comes across that way. I kept flip flopping and still sort of do sometimes, but now I have a plan. ;)

It's one of the small things that isn't mentioned much, but Ana rarely ever says the word werewolf. It only happens a handful of times and only in important situations. Words can be very powerful things sometimes.

Lily and James are so sickeningly sweet. I could never write the main relationship quite as nauseating as that, but as a secondary ship it works so well.

Thank you again for the loveliest of reviews! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by MidnightBlue_x For a Change

8th December 2013:
This is honestly my favourite Sirius/OC WIP at the moment. My day is made so much better every time that there's a new update. I can't decide who I like better though...Ana and Remus or Ana and Sirius? It's such a difficult choice! Anyway, love the story and can't wait to read the next chapter!!

x Ely

Author's Response: Aw thank you! It's hard to choose between the two boys, but the end won't be too far away and you'll know it all. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05 For a Change

8th December 2013:
Awesome chapter!! Loved it!! Sirius is so awesome!! I can't wait to see what's going to happen now!! 10/10 as always, update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyGryffindor This is a School

26th November 2013:
Ermahgerd! so awesome

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05 This is a School

24th November 2013:
Great chapter!!! It was totally awesome!! And that was Sirius, wasn't it?? He spent the night with Ana like they do with Remus, and it helped her!! Gah! That's so exciting! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! 10/10! =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Yes it was. He puts on a tough exterior, but really he's just an old softy. ;)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Rosy This is a School

23rd November 2013:
That was so kind of serius! I think he likes Ana!! I'm so torn between who she should be with! I think I still want remus he better suits her

Author's Response: Well there's still a bit of time left in the story so we'll see... ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>