Reading Reviews for Time After Time
  
877 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maraudette 1 Peter's Betrayal

14th May 2010:
hi!

this is an AMAZING STORY! i really wish you would update again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mercedes On Our Way To Dumbledore's Office

3rd November 2008:
i liked it.
again.

just a note; you spelt fawkes wrong. you left out the 'e' :]

again, fast-paced and keeps you reading.

oh, how i love sirius.

8/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mercedes I Hate You James Potter!

3rd November 2008:
i like that it's fast-paced and it keeps you reading.

i was so enticed.

james is so sweet, really. and remus is just too darn cool.

i'm going to have a guess and say that sirius and cassie will get together by the end of the ff.

i'm also thinking there'll be some remus and... OH gabriella. couldn't think of her name. i can't wait to read about her and alice.

Ooo. excitement

9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by XxlizizayxX Peter's Betrayal

11th March 2008:
wow, i mean all i can say is awesome! this is officially one of my favorites! yeah it took me about a week to read it but I get distracted easily. So totally amazing.



 Report Review

Review #5, by James_Girl_Lily Peter's Betrayal

4th September 2007:
Peter is so mean! I can't believe him. Peter/Bellatrix = gross. I'm happy for James and Lily but sad about what happened to their families. Great story! 10/10 =)

Author's Response: peter is a very horrid man. in the beginning i didnt set up to kill sarah until later on, but when i had to kill grace off it just went with the flow. i had fallen in love with james and lily's families too and it killed me to kill them, especially grace and sarah. what is going to kill me the most is killing off lily and james, makin harry an orphan, makin sirius fall for the blame and turning alice and frank insane.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry'sgirl24 Peter's Betrayal

30th July 2007:
Do you know who the actors and actresses are on your banner??? lol I am writing a Marauder story and I want to make a banner, but I cant seem to find any good pictures for the characters. And the pictures that you have of them seem to be the way I picture them!! I can't wait for the next chapter to your other story! I love it! :D

Author's Response: i know the girl as lily is rachel mcadams the others, i am not really sure. someone made the banner for me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily/James-xoxo Peter's Betrayal

20th July 2007:
This is the most emotional, exciting, romantic, most beautifully written fan fiction story I have ever read! This is my absolute fave! Exceptional work!

Author's Response: thank you so much...i have taken a bit of a vacation from writting but i have picked it back up...there is an 2nd part to it...go read it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Lily Goes Home

3rd June 2007:
Cute, I loved Sirius' happy dance. LOL. 9/10

Author's Response: yes it was quite funny wasn't it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Yes

2nd June 2007:
Very cheesy but cute. Love it. 9/10

Author's Response: thanks i think

 Report Review

Review #10, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul The Dance

2nd June 2007:
Sirius has a knack for interrupting things doesn't he, and its a pain in the ass that Lily didn't listen to James before she left or she would be going with him and not the duffer that is Diggory (I always put him in Hufflepuff). 9/10

Author's Response: yes Sirius does have a knack for interruptin everything but he wouldnt be sirius w/out it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Back At Hogwarts

2nd June 2007:
Bloody Sirius, he has the emotional capacity of a single celled organism. Oh well, I'll get over it. What happened to Lily's parents the suspense is killing me!! 9/10 (I really like the talking at the same time thing it was very effective)

Author's Response: thank you, glad you approved

 Report Review

Review #12, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Meeting the Potters

2nd June 2007:
Oh ho Blake and Abigail are going to get hurt aren't they :( James is so sweet and Lily is acting less stuck up so yay. 9/10

Author's Response: you will just have to keep on reading to see

 Report Review

Review #13, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Grandma Rose's Funeral

2nd June 2007:
drama drama drama, gosh james is a gentleman, and blake is exactly like my father. 8/10

Author's Response: yes james has grown up, finally, lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Notes

2nd June 2007:
Okay that converstion between Sirius and Cassie about copying notes was fairly confusing but that made me laugh which I think was the intended purpose so kudos to you. 8/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul I Hate You James Potter!

2nd June 2007:
Awww that was really sad, but sweet in the end. Sirius is hilarious as per usual, and Peter kind of has a part in it which seems a bit more realistic in fifth year considering he'd have to remaing friends with the rest of the Marauders for a while to even be considered to be made secret keeper so good job. 9/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by hazellily Peter's Betrayal

17th April 2007:
upodate

Author's Response: sorry...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blacksluvr Back At Hogwarts

13th March 2007:
snuggling up with HANDSOME (such an understatment) James Potter

o0o0o0ohhh ;D

girls got it bad she knows him like 3 days and cant sleep without him LOL poor little lily oh well shes still in 4th year there'll be pleanty of time for that later right*shrugs* so great story love it and ill shut up know so i can get back to it kk :)

Author's Response: year 5, but yeah shes got it bad

 Report Review

Review #18, by Black'sluvr I Hate You James Potter!

13th March 2007:
“Reading between the lines, I’d say she thinks you’re a bit conceited, mate,” LOL I LOVE SIRIUS hes soo stupid lol

Author's Response: lol i think that is one of my favorite lines

 Report Review

Review #19, by Black'sluvr I Hate You James Potter!

13th March 2007:
“Reading between the lines, I’d say she thinks you’re a bit conceited, mate,” LOL I LOVE SIRIUS hes soo stupid lol

Author's Response: lol that's one of my favorite lines

 Report Review

Review #20, by Black'sluvr I Hate You James Potter!

13th March 2007:
“Reading between the lines, I’d say she thinks you’re a bit conceited, mate,” LOL I LOVE SIRIUS hes soo stupid lol

Author's Response: love him 2


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rettopyrrah Home for the Holidays

25th February 2007:
No I'm sorry but you can't do that... it's not fair... make james get his memory back... what am I saying? You've already written the story

Author's Response: i have already written the story, and i just couldnt have them together like this through the next few years...sorry.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rettopyrrah Lily's Heartbreak

25th February 2007:
That is so horrible... Lily can't date that nyah

Author's Response: sorry.

 Report Review

Review #23, by griffindor_prefect Peter's Betrayal

24th February 2007:
your an amazing writer and i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by griffindor_prefect Sleepovers and Confrontations

23rd February 2007:
i just wanted to say... my cuzin did a draco/hermione ff and i got all mad, but after i read it, i realized it just made me see that the ron/hermione (or in this case, james/lilly) thing was so important. I think you were smart to put lilly with tyler

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rettopyrrah Changes

23rd February 2007:
You can't do that last bit... it's horrible... i mean i know that lily and james get together in the end but only because ive read the books... i just hope you dont change that!!!

Author's Response: no i wont change that, they are going to get back together, but i couldnt have them together for that long, it would get boring and dull.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>