Reading Reviews for Exploiting Exclamatives
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope's Mom A celebration of bladder control (no, really)

15th August 2013:
This was very fluffy for Molly and Dexter. I am glad that he told her that he was lucky to be with her and she should stop putting herself down. I have enjoyed reading their story. Maybe we can read (later) a peak into their lives as parents? Thank you for writing such an entertaining story!

Author's Response: It WAS very fluffy! I can't believe I managed to write something that Fluffy for Mexter... but, hey, I enjoyed it and I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it! And maybe I'll come back to them soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope's Mom Just deserts (and desert)

29th July 2013:
You surprised me! I was just feeling bad for Roxanne about Molly's pregnancy when you revealed that Roxy was pregnant, too. Dexter and Molly must be so relieved to have what truly seems to be the most awkward dinner party ever at an end. Phil was way out of line - I am glad he's gone. Thank you for a very entertaining update!

Author's Response: I just can't resist the idea of them both going through the whole affair together. I imagine Dexter and Daniel are going to get pretty fed up of their competing, though. Thanks for the lovely review, Hope's Mom!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexFan Semi colon (the story goes on)

14th July 2013:
I love how the second reason that she didn't get to do things first is because of Roxanne. Even though there's to much written about Molly Weasley II you still somehow manage to make her sound very Molly, especially at this line, "Molly preferred to sit back and watch Roxanne screw up, twisting the parts where – in Molly’s opinion – her cousin had done it wrong, the dawdle onwards at her own pace."

For once in her life Molly is the first to do something instead of Roxanne and how she's worrying about how it'll make everyone unhappy when she tells them. Someone has to tell Molly that it's okay for her to be happy.

You know hate announcements when the first thing that you think of when you realize you're pregnant is "I have to tell people I'm pregnant." I love Molly, I don't know why but I find her freaking out really funny.

I lost it at the funeral part. Agreeing because she was afraid that Dexter would stop loving her. Your Molly Weasley is one of a kind. I'm becoming really fond of her.

I love Dexter.

“For twelve weeks?” Dexter asked with a derisive snort. “Mols, even for the sake of drama, you should never keep hold of something you’ve peed on for that long,”

Seriously, I love him.

“Just to be clear, Mols,” Dexter returned, “you are the only person in the room who’s pregnant. I may have contributed towards the situation, but I am not – in actual fact – pregnant.”

And the womb fruit part was hilarious. Oh, I love this entire thing. This was beautiful, I now ship Molly and Dexter, they're just perfect together!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rex Ellipsis (ending with a hang off a cliff)

28th June 2013:
omg I was so happy to see another chapter cause you told us not to expect any for ages! you just couldn't wait to drop that cliffy on us, could you? ;)

WELL that was not what I expected at all, SERIOUSLY?! Phil?!! what the actual hell dude! I suppose Molly should have foreseen that not everyone would understand the strange workings of mexter, but that is SO not cool bro! I can't believe he actually did that, I REALLY REALLY want dexter to come in and knock him out for that!! actually that would be so funny.

thanks for another amazing one! love you and mexter to bits

 Report Review

Review #5, by PolyJuice_ Ellipsis (ending with a hang off a cliff)

22nd June 2013:
Whe! More Mexter!

BUT WHOA NOW, PHIL. BACK THE HELL AWAY FROM MOLLY. OKAY? OKAY. MOLLY IS TOTALLY PEACHY.

Remember how I begged for more Curiosity? Forget that - I need Mexter! (And less Pholly - ha, folly, pholly, get it? *giggle*)

But yeah, wonderful chapter as usual, you're brill, and I can't wait for the next one. :)

Liz

 Report Review

Review #6, by rez The argument tense (and yes, it's tense)

20th June 2013:
I absolutely adore mexter, as you know.. love this! and those pregnancy jokes oh my lord! "she'll be eating for two just to spite them" HOW OBVIOUS OMG I'd be crapping myself out of nerves if I was Molly there, omgah! so much tension, but I know they'll get over it of course!

happy holidays, but you will be missed!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hope's Mom Semi colon (the story goes on)

9th June 2013:
Well - this should be a most awkward dinner party with the added bonus of the pregnancy announcement! It's nice to see Molly, Dex and company again!

Author's Response: I, personally, am looking forward to the whole thing. Lovely to hear from you, Hope's Mom! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by rez Semi colon (the story goes on)

8th June 2013:
haahahahahahhahahahahaha omg your humour kills me every time love, every time. rune cutlery? womb fruit, for crying out loud omg ahahahaahaa dying.

i'm so glad you haven't closed the door on molly and dexter because they're my favourite characters out of all the amazing ones that have sprung into being from your crazy mind, and I actually love them so much.

looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: ahahahahahahaaahhh. This is the way I am going to tell people when I have children (years and years and years from ow). With Cutlery.

I CAN'T GET MOLLY AND DEXTER TO LEAVE so i guess they'll just have to stay... ah, well.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login