Reading Reviews for Trapped
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530 Telling Blaise

10th November 2013:
Great story so far...unique plot...keep it up! I hope to see Ch. 6 soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by natajess Telling Blaise

23rd August 2013:
Very good start, will you be going back to telling us some of the histroy of how Darco/Hermione got together.

 Report Review

Review #3, by otterandferret99 Telling Blaise

22nd August 2013:
I absolutely love your story! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LRT Telling Blaise

2nd August 2013:
I just love this story! I just can't wait to see
what happens next!!! I hope you put more chapters up really soon!:) :)

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! I love hearing from my readers. I'm planning on adding another chapter soon, but it won't be a dramione chapter. I think it will focus on Harry, Ginny and Ron. Because I have a huge case of writers block regarding the fate of Hermione's baby. I can't decide if Draco should succeed in saving it, or fail. Hopefully I will decide soon and get even more chapters rolling.

Thanks again for the review! And keep checking back for more chapters!

BG


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hi Telling Blaise

24th July 2013:
Uh the baby survives but they don't know it and plz make
the chapters longer

Author's Response: That is an interesting idea, but unfortunately it doesn't fit with either of the stories that I have mapped out in my mind. I will count your vote as survival of the baby. Thank you for your vote and the review. I will most definitely try to make the chapters longer. I appreciate the constructive criticism.

BG


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterfan2389 Hermione's Memory and Examining the Crime Scene

31st May 2013:
I love it.cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Please keep checking back for more chapters. I have chapter 4 posted now as well. I love hearing back from my readers, so don't forget to leave a review! I'm in the process of writing chapter 5 right now, so hopefully I'll have it posted soon too! Thanks again for the review!

BG


 Report Review

Review #7, by Carter Malfoy Manor

30th May 2013:
That was really cool. I liked the twist ending. Are you going to write more chapters?

Author's Response: Absolutely I am! Chapter 3 is posted now as well. Thank-you for the compliment on the twist! Chapter 3 has a twist as well, but you'll have to read it to find out. Please read and review! And don't forget to keep checking back for new chapters!

BG


 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterfan2389 Help!

30th May 2013:
This is good please continue.thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login