Reading Reviews for The Invisible Thief
  
318 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkpanther16 Infirmary

18th April 2015:
Wow, kind of sucks that Brielle has to stay in the hospital wing, but I wasn't really looking forward to that date anyways. Albus Potter is where its at. I love the team being babes and visiting Bri in her time of need, and James and Fred being dumb little cuties as always. Although he is unpleasant, I do have to agree with Harrison, Brielle seems more like and Albus Potter type of gal. Super excited for Al in the next chapter and all of the baggage that will come with it. Can't wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Infirmary

18th April 2015:
Also, lovely -- HAVE A WONDERFUL PROM!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Infirmary

17th April 2015:
I must say, I do agree with Harrison Smith. teehee.
OH MY GOD, GIRL, YOU'RE BACK SO SOON! I'M LOVING THIS! KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC WORK!!
ALBUS SEVERUS POTTER WHERE THE HELL ARE YOU??!! YOU DON'T JUST SAVE A GIRL'S LIFE AND NOT SHOW UP TO SEE HER IN THE HOSPITAL WING!!
Okay, I'm beginning to see what you were saying about Joshua Fabel. Twerp. Then again, Albus has been MIA too, but he DID save her. Josh did NOTHING. NOTHING, I TELL YOU.
I only have time to write that much (life be crazy) but BYE AND I LOVE YOU AND I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL ALBUS AND BRI FIGURE THEIR STUFF OUT!
Love
Lobelia

 Report Review

Review #4, by red_rue Infirmary

17th April 2015:
Ooh I hope you have a lovely prom for one thing! Another is that I loved this chapter, I rather like Harrison Smith, such a sneaky one is he. And I'm excited to get Alby back in the picture, such a good lad (except for some moments) is he. And I loved James and Fred, such humorous lads are they. Basically, I enjoyed this chapter very much, and also very sad it'll be ending soon, but that's okay. I really like your story, as I've said before in a previous review, but I thought you should be reminded :) and a question for your Louis/OC story, will this take place in the same universe, with Bri and Al, or another one? I'll check out your James/OC one if I haven't already :) so yes, I love the letter to Joshua, and I think good job. I'm sorry, if this makes absolutely no sense, I am having a weird word day, but it was meant with kind intent :) bye!

 Report Review

Review #5, by happyanon Infirmary

17th April 2015:
First of all, I CALLED IT. I FREAKIN CALLED IT BECAUSE REALLY WHAT'S A LITTLE HARRY POTTER NEXT GEN ROMANCE STORY WITHOUT QUIDDITCH DRAMA. WO!!! yes, it is cliche and mostly I'm not a fan but the difference with this is Brielle and her personality. It is hilarious. If you ever want to be a comedian or something thats involved in writing funny stories I'd love to read it. Now back to cliche, im not a fan but we have to admit, cliche gives us them feels. Besides, albus wasnt there when she woke up that was a bit differenT. I adore how everyone was talking and i love reading her internal monolouge. Absolutely brillianT. Another one, THIS JAMES AND FRED ARE JUST GOLD. I LOVE THEM. VERY MUCH. and Leslie bless her heart, what a lovely girl. DOMINIQUE, GOOD GIRL FOR CATCHING THAT SNITCH. *CLAPS* I had a good laugh with this Harrison Smith kid. very fun and hilarious. Awww Josh Fable didn't visit, guess this means he's out now. I still stand firm on my Joshua/Dominique ship btw. I just think, fierce, strong willed Dom would be good for him. Sure him and Brielle would make great friends but I think thats all they should be. I adore TPG too much as a character so I refuse to envision him as a bad character/person. Hahahaha Now, this "I can't forgive Albus" cycle of Brielle has gone far too long. Albus already did the typical story "win you over move" which was "i saved yo life" so really, all thats left are a couple of thank yous, an awkward friendship stalemate phase where Brielle realizes shes into him more than shed want and accept it for herself and BAM!!! GO CRAZY ABOUT IT AND THEN MAYBE ALOT OF HUMOR INTO ADMITTING IT. LELS ALBUS GET OUT OF YOUR DUNGEON AND GO SAY HII!! ;) absolutely brilliant story, funny and light. I enjoy this. Hope you update soon as well. Much love!! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Game

14th April 2015:
Okay.
Just answer me this:
WHO THE BLOODY F*ING HELL THINKS IT'S OKAY TO HIT A BLUDGER AT SOMEONE WHO IS ALREADY HANDING FROM HER F*ING BROOM A HUNDRED METERS IN THE AIR??!!
BLOODY.
F*ING.
HELL.
Okay. BABY YOU'RE BACK I'VE MISSED YOU HOW ARE YOU BAD LAPTOP TO KEEP MY LOVELY AWAY FROM ME HOW DARE IT BUT ANYWAY HOLY CRAP EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL NOW THAT YOU'RE BACK AND AT LAST I SEE THE LIGHT AND IT'S LIKE THE FOG HAS LIFTED.
If you haven't already guessed or read my name, that whole outburst should give you a pretty good idea.
But I always thought "tickling the pear" sounded a bit sexual! I remember reading that phrase everywhere and then just falling over, giggling.
WILL ALBUS CATCH HER?! OMG, WHAT IF HE WAS ABOUT TO GET THE SNITCH, BUT THEN WENT TO SAVE HER INSTEAD?! AND DOM WAS SO NERVOUS THAT SHE WAS FOCUSED ON THE GAME AND DIDN'T HEAR THE COMMENTATOR, SO SHE STILL WENT AFTER THE SNITCH AND CAUGHT IT, SO RAVENCLAW WON BECAUSE ALBUS WOULDN'T ALLOW HIS LADY LOVE TO PLUMMET TO HER DEATH??!!
Huh. Would they even allow that? Maybe the faculty would call a rematch. I don't know. They didn't call a rematch when Harry was knocked off his broom by dementors.
Anyway, Albus should know better than to try to throw the match -- it was only going to make Bri more angry at him! But we all appreciate the sentiment.
Well, I think that's all for now. I love you forever, and PLEASE update soon!
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: Someone who is clearly not right in the head, I'll tell you that!
I've missed you as well! Aw you're so sweet thank you!!
Oh, I have a good idea! haha
I agree! For sure something funky about it.
Are you kidding me? Is it a fanfiction without Albus catching her? Though I do have to ask - are you a seer? You literally read my mind and my plans for chapters it's rather scary...
The quidditch faculty works in magical ways. Get it - magical. Cause their wizards!
It was worth an effort but Albus just can't seem to do anything right - sigh.
I love you as well girly and will be updating pronto!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fonzzx The Game

14th April 2015:
OH MY GIDDY AUNT THIS IS SO TENSE RIGHT NOW

Author's Response: I KNOW OH MY GOSH

 Report Review

Review #8, by red_rue The Game

14th April 2015:
I LOVED IT. Ever since you last updated I've been checking up on your story, and I'm so happy you've updated again! Anyway, about the chapter itself, I loved it :) Silly silly Albus though, honestly what a silly boy he is! And Brielle!! I hope she's okay :( and yes, I do agree that Marcus Parkinson is the spawn of Satan (whenever I read Satan I read it as Saturn which is annoying)! BUT YES, i love your story and I'd like to see more :) Honestly, this story is just so good! Hopefully you'll update soon!!
~ red_rue :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Aw, that is so sweet! Albus is rather silly and sometimes makes the worst decisions. It wouldn't be a story without B so she will survive - don't worry! That's so odd that you read it like that, haha. Thank you again! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by happyanon The Game

13th April 2015:
Omggg you're back! Back!!!ooh yiiis!!! OH brielle i hope shes okay. are going to have those hospital wing moments and itll be like albus totally catched you and worried and hasnt left the wing for daaays!!! Cos you know, whats a fanfic without some quidditch bringing everyone together.. ahahaha louis and amelia are so funny really!!! Yaay! Anyway glad you're back dear. Hope to read more from you! Much love! Xoxo

Author's Response: I'm back! Oh yeah!!! She'll be fine, don't worry! I don't want to spoil anything but maybe :') That is so true! I love Louis and Amelia. They are honestly so much fun to write and very easy to as well. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Savanah The Game

13th April 2015:
I need a new chapter pronto!!! What is this???

Author's Response: This is a new chapter!! Haha, I'm going to be posting my new chapter as soon as I go through and edit it don't worry! Thank you for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Laps

3rd April 2015:
Baby girl! Where have you been? I hope everything is okay!

Author's Response: OMG I have been having my big exams and then right when they end POOF my laptop broke! But as you can see, I have gotten a new one and I'm here to write again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Potter 434 Laps

8th March 2015:
OH MY FLIPPING GOD!1
I LOVE this story !1
I just read the whole thing in 5 hours nonstop and I want to hug you (even though I have no idea who the hell you are-I'm normal)
this story is absolutely mazing- I want to go and comment on every flipping chapter but I'm not going to cause I want food and that could take hours
anyways please keep writing this story cause I love it to Pluto and back
so pretty please with a cherry on top with extra sprinkles and chocolate sauce write quicker...please




from a very hungry me xxx

Author's Response: So sweet to read such a nice review after being gone for so long:')
I know I love reading stories in one go, it's my favorite thing! My name is Lexi, since you don't know who I am.
So sorry I took a small break from writing to collect myself plus my laptop broke but I'm back!


 Report Review

Review #13, by howdoyounotlikeit Laps

23rd February 2015:
CONGRATULATIONS ON REACHING 300 REVIEWS!

I thought I would address that first.
Now if I was Brielle and if my super best friend just told me that my date was a manwhore I would be concerned. Extremely concerned.
I really don't understand how Brielle feels. I have always been on the "James and friends" side. But I can only imagine that Brielle feels abandoned in a sense. Her only friend who supports her is Leslie and the others are questioning her.

Albus must feel like scum. Or you know like crap. Because no one wants the love of their life to go out with another man. Oh man. There's going to be a fight off isn't there??

This chapter didn't have adequate amounts of Fred and James. Yes, they had a line or two. But that's it man. Not much.

Mafia squad? HAHAHA. THAT'S GREAT.
I should form a mafia squad with my friends. That seems fun.
The mafia squad will stalk Brielle and TPG. No doubts about it. Oh man. Fred and James just trying to hide but failing and Leslie being "you guys are actual idiots."

Hilarity will ensue.

Anyway.


Peace and Love

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!~

I would be concerned as well, trust me. But Brielle always sees the best in people and really she just trusts people too quick. When trying to write out Brielle's emotions its always pretty tricky because I am also on her friends' sides. But really, Brielle is just confused.

Do you even know me? Of course there will be a fight off ;)

Sad, I know. I love writing James and Fred. Louis too. They are always so easy to write for it literally just flows.

I'm glad you enjoyed it, haha :)
My friends and I have a Mafia squad! That is our group chats name. You'll just have to wait and see but you're pretty close...

Thank you for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by dracodarlingxx Laps

23rd February 2015:
I really really really liked this chapter.
You could really sympathise with Brielle but also with Amelia and Leslie and James and everyone.
I'm loving the quidditch sessions, and I can't wait until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PaulaTheProkaryote Laps

21st February 2015:
Oh my god. I've read 45 chapters in one day. I'm ready for another one. ;)

Author's Response: This actually made me smile so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Laps

19th February 2015:
MIDTERMS ARE OVER, BABY! OH YEAH! *fistpump*
DANCE WITH ME, LEX!
Except now it's time to sign up for new classes, which means waking up at five in the morning to make sure that I get to all the good classes first, and the stress of trying to make schedules work, and backups, and craziness. Fun!
But dang, I didn't know that about TPG. uh-oh. This is bad. This is bad bad bad. But we know that Bri can handle herself. Still, I bet there will be puppy-boy-stalking and general hilarity. Can you just imagine Fred trying to disguise himself as a dog or a tree and blatantly following them around?! Like, Bri and TPG walking down the High Street of Hogsmede, and Freddy dressed as a tree following them down the street and not even trying to hide? With Al facepalming in the background, of course. That actually reminds me a a fabulous and hilarious fic on this site called Clash, by Shenanigan. Seriously, that story has be double over, gasping for breath because I laugh so hard reading it. But in the epilogue, it references stalking people on dates while wearing ridiculous disguises. BUT READ IT. When you're not writing your own fabulous story, of course! Or, you know, having a life.
pshhh. Lol, having a life. What is that?
Meh. Anyway, I've got a MONSTER project in programming this week, so I'm going to sign off.
Happy writing!
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: My exams are just finishing up now :)
I hope you got all the classes you wanted! I'm still in HS but my brother was talking to be about how he had to get the 'good' classes. Stalking is a must with Brielle's friends, amiright? You are the third person to mention how funny it would be to have Fred following them around - you guys must read my mind. I love Clash! Seriously - such a good story!
Both my brothers program so I hope your project went well! Sorry for keeping you waiting for so long - you are one of my most dedicated readers


 Report Review

Review #17, by Celeste Laps

19th February 2015:
On reflection on my last few reviews where I said I didn't care if she got back with Albus I'll relent. Albus seems more normal and better for her. I mean why the hell would you want to go out with someone who went out with your best friends sister and bragged about it. At least Albus didn't brag about sleeping with ol Jenna. Though really why would he anyways.

Not saying that I really want them together just that i think they are better together then potentially her and TPG. She should listen to her friends they are only thinking about her best interests and don't want her to get hurt again after all.

I am looking forward to the match (go slytherin) woo. Ah yeah I love Bri but imma snakey so wanting them to kick butt. :)

Can't wait for the next chapter and for more of my home boy Louis he makes me laugh such a funny wee one.

Author's Response: Albus is a good guy just in a sticky situation.

I agree with you! Brielle needs to trust the people that care for her and their judgment.

I also love Slytherin!

xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by happyanon Laps

18th February 2015:
Why!!?? WHY DID JOSHUA FABLE HAVE TO BE A MANWHORE. WHYYY. I LIKED JOSHUA FABLE. I LIKE TPG!!! Nooo i hope they are all wrong. Brielle was totally right. He was there when she fet alone. And manwhoere or not he's kind to her. It would really suck if hes a manwhoere. I hope not.. fingers crossed.. okay legs crossed too! Hahahahaha much love! Xoxo

Author's Response: WHY DOES EVERYONE LIKE TPG!!! I don't understand it I didn't even think I was making him likable but BAM everyone likes him. Everything crossed! Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Celeste The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
I just love this. Albus can't get all mad I mean he was sleeping with that other girl so he can't get mad at Bri for having a date.

I'll read anything you write. Tbh I love the dry humor and everything. :) I still want my own little pocket Louis.

Author's Response: Albus is a jealous, teenage boy. They all suck, haha.

Aw, thank you! xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by casa_bella The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
What! That chapter took ages to come! :'( still, as amazing as always. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I've been dealing with some stuff in my personal life!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracodarlingxx The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
YES OF COURSE I WOULD BE INTERESTED IN READING THAT LOUIS/OC!!! It already sounds so good: alluring, mysterious and sexy is always best, right? ;)
I'm upset about Al getting upset about Josh asking out B, but I'm hoping it's all going to turn out well :D

can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'M GONNA WRITE IT AS SOON AS TIT IS DONE!!
It's almost about to get better, don't worry :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by komal The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
cool story. write more soon.
and ps i forgot to tell you, we cant accio people

Author's Response: Thank you!
And yes, I know haha. I kind of just ignored that fact because I wanted to use it in the story.


 Report Review

Review #23, by komal The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
cool story. write more soon.
and ps i forgot to tell you, we cant accio people

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Return of TPG

16th February 2015:
Aw yeah, this is gonna be GREAT! Jealous Al is jealous! I love this! YEEHAW!!
Sorry. Midterms stress and all that.
Ah, who am I kidding? I'd be like this if all I had to do every day was lie in bed and read fantasy novels and drink peppermint tea and each noodles.
Oddly specific, Lo, don't you think?
Well, I am me, so I know what I love.
True.
Moving on.
I quite agree.
...I REGRET NOTHING.
TPG had better watch out, though. Seriously. I can definitely see the puppy boys (Jamsie, Louis, Freddy, and Scorpius) ganging up on him in alliance with Al. Dom is going to be furious. Unless she isn't and decides to help them. Oh, crap, TPG is screwed. And I wonder if Mel and Les will be in on it. I can see them being opposingly supportive. Like "Bri, we love you, but WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU SO UPSET ABOUT IF YOU'RE GOING TO GO OUT WITH TPG NOW AFTER YOU HAVE MADE UP WITH THE WOTTER CLAN YOU IDIOT BECAUSE AL FREAKING LOVES YOU!!" Yup. I can see that happening.
More midterms to study for.blearg.
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: So happy to see your name, especially since I'm getting ready to update right now!
Jealous Al is obviously the best type of Al. Who would want him any other way?
Never change, Lobelia, you are wonderful the way you are!
*insert Lady GaGa singing 'I was Born this Way'*
Odd.
Whatever.
TPG must watch out, I agree. You'll be seeing some of the gangs reactions in the next chapter. HA! I love the puppy boys - what a great name for them.
Good luck on your midterms!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins The Return of TPG

16th February 2015:
Aw yeah, this is gonna be GREAT! Jealous Al is jealous! I love this! YEEHAW!!
Sorry. Midterms stress and all that.
Ah, who am I kidding? I'd be like this if all I had to do every day was lie in bed and read fantasy novels and drink peppermint tea and each noodles.
Oddly specific, Lo, don't you think?
Well, I am me, so I know what I love.
True.
Moving on.
I quite agree.
...I REGRET NOTHING.
TPG had better watch out, though. Seriously. I can definitely see the puppy boys (Jamsie, Louis, Freddy, and Scorpius) ganging up on him in alliance with Al. Dom is going to be furious. Unless she isn't and decides to help them. Oh, crap, TPG is screwed. And I wonder if Mel and Les will be in on it. I can see them being opposingly supportive. Like "Bri, we love you, but WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU SO UPSET ABOUT IF YOU'RE GOING TO GO OUT WITH TPG NOW AFTER YOU HAVE MADE UP WITH THE WOTTER CLAN YOU IDIOT BECAUSE AL FREAKING LOVES YOU!!" Yup. I can see that happening.
More midterms to study for.blearg.
Love,
Lobelia

Author's Response: You submitted twice, but as always, so sweet to see your name :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>