Reading Reviews for Being
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Audrey Epilogue

15th February 2014:
Hehe Al won the bet lol. Great story! absolutely loved it :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad to hear that :) Thank you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ruthdobble One

26th January 2014:
This made me laugh so much, I love how everybody is slightly insane and I absolutely adore Fred's character :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad to hear that :D Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheWizardingPorcupine Epilogue

3rd January 2014:
This story is amazing. It's just so... argh. free. Yep, thats what it is. The writing is so light and airy, theres such a childish (i mean that in the best possible way) sense of humor, and Arya. Best. OC. Ever.

This is about the third time I've read this story and the third time I can say that i am in a daze from the perfect ending. The epilogue was great. I like how you said that arya/james relationship was... interesting ^_^

You are an AMAZING writer and I love your style its... i can't think of a word to describe it JUST KEEP WRITING KAY?!

KayByeNow
~NarwhalTheThird

RATING- 10/10

Author's Response: Aww reading your review has made me so happy, I was having a bad day and it's really cheered me up :)
I can't believe you've read my story three times, that's just so amazing I can't even put it into words :P
Hahaha and thank you so much for your lovely comments, it really means so much to me :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah One

17th August 2013:
LOL I was cracking up throughout this whole chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by May Epilogue

8th August 2013:
Hilarious XD you should try a drama/romance maybe about rose and scorpius?

Author's Response: Haha that's a good idea, I'll think about it XD Thank you for reviewing! :D
Dana xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Flying mandaring Epilogue

7th August 2013:
Oh my gowd, sorry for not revieuwing the last few chapters (I am flyingmandarin by the way)! I was gone on holiday, but I love the way you ended this story!!! OMG Yay, but still kind of sad it's over. I'll certainly be looking forward the other stories! :D

Author's Response: Haha don't worry about not reviewing, I hope you had a good holiday :) I'm sad it's over too :( but still, this means I can start other stories and so on :D If you like, you can check out my page which has lots of one-shots I've written :D But thank you so, so much for reviewing all the times you did!
Dana xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fonzzx Thirteen

30th July 2013:
This made me laugh so much. I'm nearly crying with laughter.

Author's Response: Really? I'm happy I'm making people laugh :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Fourteen

30th July 2013:
Aw yay happy for both of them! Loved this story, looking forward to the epilogue. Thank you for your epicness :-))

Author's Response: My pleasure :L I wouldn't have got this far if people like you hadn't reviewed, so thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Forever_Sirius Eleven

26th July 2013:
I absolutely love this story!

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad to hear it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crazy101 Nine

22nd July 2013:
oh my gosh I laughed so hard during this chapter I LUUURVE YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by willow1 Twelve

22nd July 2013:
Here are your instructions for whenever you read this:
1: Write your next chapter.
2: Upload your next chapter.
3: Feel the wave of reviews pouring in.
4: Be happy.

Does the fourth step sound good to you? Yes? Then Write your next chapter. I NEED IT and I suspect al of your readers do to. This is really fun to read,
1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,0,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: YES! The fourth step sounds amazing! :D The next chapter is now in the queue, so it should be up sometime later this week :)
Thank you so much for reviewing xD


 Report Review

Review #12, by willow1 Ten

22nd July 2013:
Oh my god, this is hilarious!
99,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999 + 1/10

Author's Response: Haha thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by willow1 Five

22nd July 2013:
finally! i love the implication that everyone else knows, your story is amazing! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by willow1 Three

22nd July 2013:
Haha... Teddy is really a bad example! Minnie gets points for hiring him though! Your story is so funny that I have been laughing out loud... lol!!! !!! !!! !!! !!!
1,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: aww i'm glad to hear it xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nell Twelve

18th July 2013:
So good :D I literally cannot wait for the next couple of chapters, but I don't want it to end at the same time! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken so long to get back to you, but thank you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nell Eleven

13th July 2013:
Loving this story!! Please keep updating!! Was having so much fun reading a new part each day!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by flyingmandarin Eleven

10th July 2013:
ARGHH how could you stop there?!! Oh my Gowd nonononono they need to be together. And omg Victoire is pregnant. The feels :)
You just killed me there, the only way to make me live a gain is to post soon ;) x

Author's Response: Hahahahaha I know, I'm evil :)
It's okay, the next chapter should be up soon :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by yay you updated! Ten

9th July 2013:
really good, loving how fast you are updating!
keep being this fast please :P

Author's Response: Yay for fast updates! Going to try to keep updating at about this speed, depending on how long the queue is :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 Nine

9th July 2013:
I almost died laughing.:-) Great story.

Author's Response: Haha thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by flyingmandarin Nine

9th July 2013:
Haha lol pancakes save the day! :) Loving where this story is going keep writing!

Author's Response: Yes pancakes are amazing! :)
The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days, depending on the length of the queue!


 Report Review

Review #21, by properpotterfan Eight

8th July 2013:
love this story...can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad to hear it. The next chapter should be in the next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by flyingmandarin Seven

3rd July 2013:
AAHW yeah :) Frari!!

Very much enjoyed this chapter.. Ari needs to take her haid out of the ground and go talk to James!
Stay brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #23, by update ;) Seven

3rd July 2013:
it was good. more filler-y than plot-y but i like having those when something big happens. PLEASE UPDATE SOON
i want to see the conversation between james and arya ;)
i also really want james to like arya back. and for some reason i like it when the guy likes the girl more, especially with people like james sirius potter so hopefully...?
hopefully more jarya moments?
anyways, UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #24, by update ;) Seven

3rd July 2013:
it was good. more filler-y than plot-y but i like having those when something big happens. PLEASE UPDATE SOON
i want to see the conversation between james and arya ;)
i also really want james to like arya back. and for some reason i like it when the guy likes the girl more, especially with people like james sirius potter so hopefully...?
hopefully more jarya moments?
anyways, UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #25, by Leannadrobisforever Seven

3rd July 2013:
The chapter was pretty good so please update soon cause I bet the next chapter will be more exciting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>