Reading Reviews for Sophia.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon Chapter 5

21st April 2014:
Last one for now! This chapter almost made me cry because of the Noelle and Sophia situation, good think it was all a misunderstanding! I hope we get to see more of her roommates as the story goes on!

Author's Response: Hopefully you will see more of Noelle, Emily and Dom!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon Chapter 4.

21st April 2014:
Me again! I loved how sassy Sophia was in this chapter! I also think its great how accepting she and all her friends are!

Author's Response: Me too! I wish everyone was that accepting!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon Chapter 3.

21st April 2014:
Hello just going back and reviewing the chapters that didnt have any! I enjoyed this chapter because it felt like Sophia is begining to open up!

Author's Response: Aww you're a sweetie! Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon Chapter 7.

21st April 2014:
Another amazing chapter! I cannot wait for this story to take off and get the recognition it deserves! Please continue writing, this has quickly become one of my favorite stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by claire354 Chapter 7.

21st April 2014:
this story is so good, defenitely one of my favourite fics! x

Author's Response: Thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emi_Cee Chapter 6.

21st April 2014:
This is a good story :)i'm just starting to get into it, keep up the great work... maybe include a few more 'moments' between Freddie and Sophia. Thanks, good job, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: That's the plan :) I'm glad you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Formershygal Chapter 6.

18th April 2014:
I really love this story, it reminds me so much of my younger self! Minus being a witch named Sophia that goes to Hogwarts that is, keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ilovethisstorysomuch Chapter 2.

6th June 2013:
Hey!!
I read a lot of hpff. A lot. But this is the first story that made me want to make an account on the website. I love this story!! And I love Emily/ Sophie/ Sophia. I like how it's not just a "I'm a wallflower a Wotter needs to save me!!" story. I think Sophia sells herself short but she has so much strength. And I can't wait for this story to progress. If you leave this story too lon unupdated, I'll probably make an account just to hound you everyday for an update. Anyway awesome beginning!! Can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review means a lot to me!!:) I've already got a lot of chapters written, over 12,000 words worth so you have nothing to worry about!
You are officially one of my favourite people:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by he_could_be_the_1 Chapter 1.

3rd June 2013:
I really like this story and love the idea of it. I think she'll be a great head girl. Please say she does have one friend!! Maybe one of the guys in Hufflepuff or a slytherin or ravenclaw- hopefully not one of the wotters. Anyway loved it want more and have faved it.10/10

Author's Response: Thank you lots and lots!!:) Of course she has friends, its just a personality thing that prevents her from recognising that!:) Elise, the first year, will play a big role, and a girl in Sophia's year will too!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login