Reading Reviews for Infatuations
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by evaseber Vicious

8th October 2013:
this is great! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you! And sorry again for the delay. I would promise to be quicker but I don't think you'd believe me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by evaseber Incongruity and Tatoos

22nd July 2013:
Amazing. I love the way you made Camille -- she's quick witted and funny and perfectly serious at the same time, also she's disciplined about showing her feelings, as she knows that this isn't the greatest time to go out with a Gryffindor. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by evaseber Incongruity and Tatoos

22nd July 2013:
Amazing. I love the way you made Camille -- she's quick witted and funny and perfectly serious at the same time, also she's disciplined about showing her feelings, as she knows that this isn't the greatest time to go out with a Gryffindor. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by evaseber Get a grip

8th July 2013:
LOL. Camille is hilarious! And finally Sirius admitted he likes Camille. What happened with her friend behind the greenhouse? Could she hear what was going on? This is great, update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BBWotter The stag and the doe

27th June 2013:
Yay!! James and Lily are finally together! Woohoo :D keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I think we all do a little victory dance when James and Lily get together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by evaseber Protect me from what I want

19th June 2013:
This is REALLY good, I love how you show how Camille thinks, and your characterization is great! Please update, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by eseb I've been told.

13th June 2013:
You're a really good writer. PLEASE update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating right now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kittygirl I've been told.

11th June 2013:
I so want to see what is next it was a
really good chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusGal Good cop, bad cop.

6th June 2013:
Haha she is such a Slytherin! I'm so excited for the next chapter, I want to know what rumor they come up with!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pady Wrestle your way out of detention

1st June 2013:
Hello!! :D
Finally it's posted!! Wouhou
Can I do a happy dance? I mean I have been checking your profile every five minutes for the last 5 days. But you know what? When i woke up this morning and checked your profile- for what felt like the hundredth time and it probably was- and found it posted! I immediately started reading it ;)
1st I was kind of taken aback when I saw my name at the start of the chapter and then I remembered ...
I read the 1st time without listening to I knew you were trouble but the 2nd and 3rd time I did
But quick question is that how you see camille -God I love talking about myself " a la 3eme personne " without sounding egocentric- or that's how you want her to look in the first chapter?

That's it for today
Patche N Lurvee :**

Author's Response: Paaads :') Hello!
I'm glad that I'm finally being able to post the story too. You can talk about yourself in the third person as much as you want. Considering Camille, she is after all a Slytherin and her true self won't be revealed until later on (hopefully that's pretty soon.)
Enjoy! :*


 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusGal Wrestle your way out of detention

30th May 2013:
Another great chapter! Did you reference a Taylor Swift song on purpose?...haha. I'm really looking forward to next chapter, I really like Camille and I like her interactions with Sirius.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I did reference the song on purpose. There's a playlist set for every chapter.
I hope you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusGal Let's prank the Slytherins

30th May 2013:
LOVED THIS! You write in a very engaging way, and I loved the interactions between the Marauders!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login