Reading Reviews for People change
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Taken

30th January 2014:
Whatever turn you are making, it sure got interesting quick :) I liked it.

Author's Response: It's nice to hear that people like where I'm taking this story. I wanted to make a story where people couldn't stop reading it. Hopefully, I've accomplished that so far. Thanks for sticking with it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Guest Taken

29th January 2014:
Great new chapter! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kTDOTC Taken

29th January 2014:
I love this! Please hurry with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. I just put the next chapter up, hopefully I won't disappoint you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by scosefan First Date

25th November 2013:
Please continue as soon as possible!! I stayed up all night to read the story! I couldn't concentrate in school cause I was wondering what's gonna happen next
I live in Germany btw :) why did you move??

Author's Response: I love that you were addicted to my story especially since this is my first ever fanfic. I had to move because my husband is in the Army and we move a lot. We lived in Germany for three years and are now living in the U.S. again. I loved Germany though and miss it A LOT!! The next chapter is up so look for it!! Would love to hear from you again :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kTDOTC First Date

18th November 2013:
I get so excited whenever I see that this story has been updated! I LOVE it! PLEASE update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love that you love it. I just added the next chapter, so look for it! I love the reviews, they mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kTDOTC Trust Me

23rd October 2013:
Great story! I'm excited for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just put the next chapter up, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 The Attack

29th September 2013:
I think you made the chapter work, so I think you can relax and breathe.
New player in the mix, interesting...

Author's Response: Thank you, I tend to be a perfectionist sometimes. Darius definitely becomes a key character.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kTDOTC The Attack

26th September 2013:
So great! Update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapter should be up later today!

 Report Review

Review #9, by goldensnitch_1997 The Quiet one

15th September 2013:
upload soon love it and I hope scorpius and rose get together real soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I just posted the next chapter, I'm sorry I've been taking forever!!
Soon, I promise, they'll get there!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by kTDOTC The Quiet one

13th September 2013:
Great update! Can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be up this next week, just finishing the last few touches!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Midnight spark New Friends

12th September 2013:
Loved it, but what's all these spacing? It made it really annoying to read!

Author's Response: This chapter spaced everything really weird, I think I fixed it with my other chapters though! Once I'm done with the story then I can go back through and do the edits :) glad you still liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kTDOTC Make a wish

6th September 2013:
wow! i cant wait for more! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try to post the new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kTDOTC Merry Christmas?

5th September 2013:
This story is really amazing! I can't wait until you post another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, just posted my new chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mini mis Merry Christmas?

17th August 2013:
good but can you hurry up with the NeXT chapter please

Author's Response: Trying my hardest! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anne Cook Merry Christmas?

17th August 2013:
please make the cousins be friends again!!
I love this :)

Author's Response: In time, I promise. Rose has a few more hurtles to jump over! Keep reading, I hope you won't be disappointed!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cauldroncakes101 Merry Christmas?

16th August 2013:
Loved this chapter! You really did a great job portraying the emotions of all of the characters! I'm rooting for Dee and Albus to get together! I really liked the story from her POV! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really enjoyed writing Dee, she is one of my favorite characters to write. Hope you keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Solana Merry Christmas?

16th August 2013:
Wow! Things are really coming to a head here. I love it so far. And I love Dee! She's as spunky as can be. I feel so bad for Rose now. I hope she's ok. Those cousins are just too much, so snotty! Keep giving us more. Great story!

Author's Response: Dee is feisty and I love it! She's fun to write. Keep reading though, this story is about to really take a turn!

 Report Review

Review #18, by backtothefuture Merry Christmas?

15th August 2013:
Brilliant! Keep updating:')

Author's Response: Thank you! Trying my hardest to update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Solana Fighting and secret meetings

7th August 2013:
Great chapter! Wow, now I can't wait for more! Looks like evil old Lucius can't resist final tricks. He needs to kick the bucket, that one. Glad Scorp's parents held their ground. Now I'm worried about Rose and also about Scorpius. Hopefully Lucius will indeed leave his family out of whatever evil he's planning. Great story. MOre soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes I love evil Lucius, I believe that he is much too old to change his ways. Hopefully you continue to read on and still love where I'm taking this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by backtothefuture Fighting and secret meetings

7th August 2013:
This story is so well written, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: That is excellent to hear, thank you! I've always enjoyed writing so its nice that people like my story so far. Hopefully I won't disappoint you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucy Losing Control

1st August 2013:
Argh!! You always leave me wanting more :P Update soon, this chapter was super awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love these kind of reviews, reminds me why I'm writing it. Hopefully the next few chapters don't disappoint.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AriesGirl40 Griffindor Parties and Slytherin Friends

14th June 2013:
That was alot of fun, brings back some fun memories. I hope the ending has some pleasant surprises.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! It will have some surprises so please keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AriesGirl40 New Friends

8th June 2013:
I think the story is coming along very well. I like the idea of Dee and Scorpius becoming the Griffindore pets, so to speak. If more follow suit, it wont look that way so much. Do ya know what I mean? Two Slytherins being accepted socially with Rose and the rest, could be interesting. Troy would be proud.
Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I love the input. Please keep reading and tell me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Relapsody Back to Hogwarts

24th May 2013:
I really like your characters and the story set-up! Thank god its not one of those stories where the entire school worships Scorpius while Rose is just a clumsy loser. The way you describe them actually makes me want to keep reading :)

Author's Response: Thank you, this is my first fanfic so I'm happy you're liking it so far. Please keep reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login