Reading Reviews for More Than Friendship
  
196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirstie Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

25th July 2014:
Hi, been waiting for this chapter for a while but worth the wait now can't wait for the next :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by mionefav Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

23rd July 2014:
I love this story, cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheElderGinger Chapter 30: The Wedding

16th July 2014:
Okay, yes, this is definitely my favorite fanfic ever!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, really? I'm beyond flattered! Thanks a million, I really appreciate it. That is definitely one of the sweetest things ever. Thank you so so so SO much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheElderGinger Chapter 28: NEWT Results And Another Job Offer

16th July 2014:
You don't always need big events to make a chapter entertaining! Sometimes little events like that help build up the. excitement to the next chapter. To the next big event.

You're doing great! Sorry I disappeared for a while.. But I'm back now, and your story is still my favorite!

Author's Response: Wow this is an amazing surprise to see you back here! Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you're back and there's no need to apologise, I'm just happy to hear from you. Thank you very much, sometimes I just worry that some chapters just seem like fillers and not everyone sees any depth in them but I'm glad to know you think the 'minor' chapters can be entertaining because I love them too! Thanks a million you are so sweet and kind and I can't express my thanks in words! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kirstie :) Chapter 30: The Wedding

8th July 2014:
Please Update soon, I love this story :) xx

Author's Response: An update is on it's way! I'm really happy that you're enjoying it Kirstie. Thanks for the kind review and support! Jenna :)x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Summer Chapter 30: The Wedding

26th June 2014:
I loved the story and I am so happy that Fred got to live and have a happy ending. Thanks for writing the story!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Summer, I'm glad you like it so much! You are very welcome but it's not over yet! And thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dingo055 Chapter 30: The Wedding

25th June 2014:
Another great chapter by a great author it is shown in this work that a large amount of effort was put into this chapter thanks (30s well spent) cya later

Author's Response: You are always so sweet and lovely in your reviews and I truly look forward to hearing from you. Thank you so much! I'm glad that it was worth the wait and that you can tell the work I put into my writing. Thanks for the endless support! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal Chapter 30: The Wedding

23rd June 2014:
I've been waiting for this day!! It was a beautiful wedding and I loved everything about it! I can't wait to see what else is in store! Update soon :) -Britt

Author's Response: Thanks a million Britt! As always your reviews mean the world to me and I cannot tell you how much I appreciate your constant support. I'm so glad that you liked it! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by thetrainridein Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

16th June 2014:
this fanfic has made me fall in love with the george/hermione pairing :) whens the next chapter?? I keep checking every evening to see if its been updated- I'm looking forward to it x

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I know it's been a crazy long delay between chapters and I truly am sorry and I will explain the reason in my next chapter which I swear won't be long now! Thanks so much, I'm glad you like the pairing. You're so sweet and I really appreciate the kind feedback. Jenna :)x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaaniie Chapter 1: Just Friends

1st June 2014:
Dear Jenna,

I am an admin of Harry Potter Hungary facebook group. One of our member suggested your story to the fans since in our language there is a lack of Fred/George and Hermione fanfics. But a lot of Hungarian fans do not know English (or their English knowledge is not good enough) I would like to ask you, would you mind if I translate your story and upload it to a Hungarian fanfiction site. Obviously I would mention that you are the author and I am only the translator. Everyone could read it and leave a review and of course I would send them to you.
(I know my English is not perfect but I translate from English easier).



Thank you for your answer.

Janie

Author's Response: Hello Janie,
Wow- I really don't know what to say! By all means go straight ahead and don't worry your English was completely flawless. I'm really interested by this and you have complete permission as long as, as you say, I am credited and you as the translater should also be credited! I'd really appreciate you forwarding on any reviews. I'm flattered that you think so many people would like it. Thank you so much, if there's anything else please feel free to review again or I'm on the forums under the same name as my penname. Thanks again! Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by hannah <3 Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

25th May 2014:
I LOVE this story so far :O george/hermione is never a coupling I have considered but you have made me fall in love with them !!! whens the next chapter expected ??? x

Author's Response: Thank you so much Hannah that's so sweet of you! I'm glad you like the pairing, I stumbled upon a George/Hermione story completely by accident once and like you I just fell in love with their ship. Sorry for the long wait for the next chapter. It's on its way! I hope you'll have stuck around to continue with the story. I really appreciate the kind review, thanks a million! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

14th May 2014:
AAAWWEE! YAY! Another wonderful chapter! I absolutely loved it! Charlie engaged! Ron meeting a girl who might be his forever! I am absolutely humming with happiness! Everything is so fluffy and happy; I love it! I can't wait for the big wedding! Hope to see the next chapter up soon! Well that's all for now, Jenna! :) -Britt(:

Author's Response: Aw thanks Britt, what a lovely review! As if I could ever expect anything less! Hmmm who knows if she will be his forever- I really want Ron to be happy but is it too easy? I don't know, I guess we'll see! Aww I'm so glad that you liked it and it made you happy! Fluff makes everyone happy even those who think they're tough and won't admit to it. Soon...well as you know there's mean a massive delay but I'll explain in the next chapter! Thanks a million for the great review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dingo055 Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

14th May 2014:
Very nice. Outting with Ron getting of his fat butt and meeting someone but Oliver's sister small world. Once again great chapter by an even greater author cya next time :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Aw poor Ron's been so unlucky in love- I wonder if this will work out for him? Very small world I just wanted a character that was my own but linked in easily at the same time! Thank you so much, you really are way too kind and I'm both flattered and honoured that you think so highly of me! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dingo055 Chapter 28: NEWT Results And Another Job Offer

23rd April 2014:
Don't worry I'm still here! Always supporting a good chapter and this is exactly that. I guess this could be called a return chapter relearning characters and what not. Well as usual high level of writing in this chapter. It is GREAT! Feels right back in place good job! Cya next chapter. P.S. Steve you will get filled with reviews soon enough. Bye

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I never get tired of reading your reviews you are always so kind and somehow always make me smile. Aw I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and that you think so highly of my writing. Thanks a million as usual! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal Chapter 28: NEWT Results And Another Job Offer

22nd April 2014:
Mione was worried and she got all O's. Wow. That's her anxiety filled self I guess. I can't get over how cute her and George are! I hope that never goes away! Anthony better not try to mess with them! Well that was another amazing chapter and I can't wait to read more! Update soon :) -Britt

Author's Response: Always so amazing to hear from you Britt! I can't explain how happy it makes me just to see your name in the review list! She's mental, isn't she? I love them together too much and writing them together was something I could never really do with A Building Love. As usual your super senses are on point there will be some trouble ahead with Anthony but you have to wait and see! Thank you so much for the lovely review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucy Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

12th April 2014:
wow i honestly loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story. Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fanni Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

11th April 2014:
Unfortunately I can't say new things. It was great just like last time:) I thought Hermione will work in the Ministry but it didn't happen:) I think it was an interesting chapter. I really enjoyed it and I am very curious what will happen in the future:) Good luck and thank you for all your kind words:)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! No, I did think about giving her a job at the Ministry but I thought I'd do something more unique. Thanks, I'm glad that you like it so much. You are so welcome but honestly it's you that deserves the thanks for your kind words. I truly appreciate all of your lovely reviews and support with the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by VIP Dreamer Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

4th April 2014:
Love this story can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm very glad that you like it and I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy it. Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicalmayhem Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

29th March 2014:
Just found this story with this update. Loving it so far and the way you built their relationship and the problems with Ron. Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad that you're enjoying it. The next chapter will be here shortly but I am very sorry about the wait! I really hope that you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Thanks again for the kind review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

27th March 2014:
Jenna, you never disappoint! This was another great chapter! I loved it! Yeah, Hermione may freak out a little bit if George were to propose this instant considering she was freaking out about work at the beginning of the chapter. Oh Blaise. As you know from reading my stories, I love him and write him as a good guy and seeing him be a jerk was a little painful. But it works for your story haha. I can't wait to see what is next for our favorite couple and other characters. I personally can't wait for Fred and Angelina's wedding :) Update soon! -Britt

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much Britt! You never fail to leave me amazing reviews and I can't tell you how much it means to me! Lol! Hermione sure knows how to be a drama queen, right? I did think about you when I was writing his scene to be honest and I even considered swapping him for Theo Nott because of how much I love Blaise's character in your story. But my initial idea of this chapter was of Blaise so I stuck with it, sorry for any pain it caused :P! As I mentioned, I really fell in love with Blaise and the way you write him but like you said this just worked for my story! Nevertheless I apologise to both you and Mr Zabini! Update soon? Me? We both know I'm hopeless with regular updates. It's been nearly a month since my last, I don't know what's wrong with me! I can't wait to write about the wedding either! Thanks for yet another great review to add to my endless collection from you! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dingo055 Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

27th March 2014:
Some action hm I was wondering when some money loving slytherin would appear. I enjoyed this chapter well written and solid story great work. Always looking forward to the next chpater cya.

Author's Response: Lol! Always one step ahead of me, aren't you? A Slytherin had to come along and cause some drama eventually, right? I'm so happy that you are still liking the story and really love hearing from you! Your reviews always make me smile! I'm sorry for the delay with the next chapter but it will be up soon I promise! Thanks so much for yet another brilliant review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Keh510 Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

26th March 2014:
You are doing an excellent job if I do say so myself I love it! I am always looking for adorable love stories because well come on I'm a teenage girl of course I am! This fits that need and is expertly written! Love it keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are so kind and sweet, I really appreciate all of your positive feedback. Haha, I think a lot of people enjoy romance stories I for one love all the sweet little moments! Especially when it comes to the George/Hermione pairing. Thanks a million for the lovely review, more is on the way and I'm sorry for the long wait! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it so much and I hope you continue to do so! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by TeamGred Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

18th March 2014:
I love this story please write faster i need more :)

Author's Response: More should be on the way soon. I'm sorry for the wait, I've been snowed under work! I'm so glad that you've been enjoying the story. I will update soon I promise. Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dingo055 Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

17th March 2014:
Marvelous, brilliant, fantastic, beautiful and utmostly enjoyable. The feel of the characters was true and i felt like i was there with them splendid definitely J.K.ROWLING level of work.

Author's Response: Wow...you are just too kind and that kind of praise just shocks me so much! Thank you so much! I doubt I will ever be as talented as J.K herself but nevertheless the compliment means a lot. I am so happy that you enjoyed it and found it all so real. Your support means so much to me and I simply can't explain in words how much I appreciate this. Thanks so much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fanni Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

16th March 2014:
So they left the Hogwarts. It was very touching. You always make me cry:D By the way, I really enjoyed it. The boat was a really good idea. I'm so sorry that we couldn't watch or read their last year in Hogwarts but I can imagine your story.:)The farewell is always difficult but they had to say goodbye :) I'm grateful:) You always write me kind things and it's good to read:) But I know that I've got some mistakes with my English but I try to be better :)
p.s.: I think we can be good friends ;)

Author's Response: Aw Fanni I'm torn between being happy and sad that this has made you cry again. I'm glad my writing is good enough to have that effect but I don't want you to cry! Thank you so much. I know, I think the entire fandom felt the disappointment of not being able to read or watch their last year but the story wouldn't have worked that way! I'm glad that you can have this instead! I know, no one ever wants it to end but it always has to at some point. You don't have to try and be better at all, Fanni your English is more or less perfect and it's very easy to follow so don't worry about it. I write you kind things because your reviews are always so sweet and lovely and you only have the nicest things to say and you deserve the same in return! We definitely can :) Thank you so much for all of your support and kind feedback it is greatly appreciated! Jenna :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>