Reading Reviews for More Than Friendship
  
205 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kirstie Chapter 33: The New Job

20th October 2014:
Loved it can't wait for an update :) xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dingo055 Chapter 33: The New Job

9th October 2014:
200 reviews? Congratulations you deserve the support. Also wow so much detail in this chapter an overwhelming amount of effort must have gone into this and it shows the grand skills you have as an author. Thank-you for the dedication but really your the one who is great not me. Cya later!

Author's Response: Yes, thanks to all of my kind reviewers (such as yourself) I hit 200 reviews on this story so thank you so much. You are so sweet and you really boost my confidence in my writing, thank you it means the world to me. Don't be silly, you don't need to thank me it was my way of thanking you for all the support. Thanks a million as always for an excellent review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGal Chapter 33: The New Job

7th October 2014:
HI! I am so sorry I have been absent! I've started up college again and boy, is it taking up a lot of my time. All I do is study. I never get a break, and since I had one today, I figured I'd come see if there are any new additions to this wonderful story! And to my enjoyment, there were 3 new chapters! :D They are all so wonderful and well written! I think it was so sweet how George got in touch with Hermione's family and how she got to see them again after all that time! I'm thrilled everything worked out; however, I'm not sure how they will adjust to her new life that she built for herself all through Hogwarts and after. I mean her parents did, but they weren't fully immersed. Yeah, they went to Diagon Alley a few times and met the Weasleys, but they didn't know anything about Voldemort, Umbridge or the war. Anyway, I can't wait to see how reuniting with the family turns out! And now Hermione has a job! Yay! I was very iffy about Goldstein when he approached Mione and offered it to her, but reading this chapter made me even more nervous. I do respect Mione though for putting him in his place right away. Hopefully he won't try any moves on her now. However, I don't agree with her decision not to tell George. Yes she handled it, but he does have the right to know what is going on. And she could have told him that Goldstein came onto her, BUT she handled it and told him they were JUST FRIENDS. That way, if anything were to happen and Goldstein would try to make a move, George isn't shocked OR thinking that Hermione has been cheating on him or whatever. So normally I would say I'm sorry that you had to sit and read my tremendously long review, but I'm not because there was so much to say. I've missed you and your story; I definitely will be checking back in pretty often to see if there are any new chapters! I'm back and better than ever, Jenna!!
-Britt :)

Author's Response: Britt, it sounds so weird but I have genuinely missed you! Don't be ridiculous there is absolutely nothing for you to apologise for, I know exactly what you mean. School, college, work: none of it's easy and it takes time and dedication and you need to find a balance for your time which can seem impossible! I think I know that just as well as everyone hence the sometimes month long waits for chapters.
Aw thank you so much! I love George as you know by now and it just seemed like the thoughtful sort of thing he would do. Sometimes I really think we have the exact same thought process because you anticipate every new twist and turn of the story somehow and it amazes me. As you wil see in the following chapters, there will be some difficulties with Hermione and her relatives.
Your intuition is something else, you have very cleverly picked up on something that may progress into a drama as the story continues. The debate of whether Hermione should tell George was a big one because obviously George has a right to know but taking the route of him not knowing means some excitement and drama and who doesn't love that?
I would never want you to be sorry for this tremendously long review because I've loved reading it!
Thanks a million Britt, it's truly amazing to have you back and I look forward to hearing from you again and with my spare time you can expect me back to reading your stories!
Thanks for the endless support.
Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Nimra ahmed Chapter 33: The New Job

7th October 2014:
please write more i love your work. more please :p

Author's Response: More is on the way. Thank you so much for the support and lovely review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dingo055 Chapter 32: Reunited

3rd October 2014:
Priority? Phppht! It appears to have the same amount as effort as always for yet another great chapter by an even greater author. Cya later!

Author's Response: Aw...honestly you have made my day I can't explain how much these reviews mean to me. You are so kind and your support genuinely means the world to me. Thank you so much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dingo055 Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

3rd October 2014:
I may be late to the party but this chapter is still going great! Hope everything is ok and all is well with this chapter's epic author. Cya next chapter!

Author's Response: You are so sweet and I can't thank you enough! I thought everyone had lost interest in the story so it's so lovely to hear from you! Late to the party? NEVER! It was never a party without you ;) Everything is great with this chapter's author thank you and I hope the same applies for the chapter's sweetest and most supportive reviewer! Thanks a million for the brilliant review, you really put a smile on my face. Happy reading! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kayla Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

4th August 2014:
OMG love this story when are you updating? xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you are enjoying it! Writing this has had to take a backseat to all of my other work recently but hopefully I'll be updating soon. Thanks for the kind review and support. I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by siberia123 Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

30th July 2014:
I love this story! Your doing a great job :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you, your kindess means a lot and I'm really happy that you like the story and hope you continue to enjoy it!Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hi Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

29th July 2014:
I've read your last fanfic before and I started reading this today and I don't know if you stopped writing this but I hope you continue because I really love reading this story!

Author's Response: I hope that means you enjoyed my last story then? Thank you so much! Wow you read all 31 chapters in a day that's amazing! I have by no means given up on this story and I hope you will continue to read and enjoy it. Thanks again, Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kirstie Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

25th July 2014:
Hi, been waiting for this chapter for a while but worth the wait now can't wait for the next :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kirstie! I'm glad it was worth the wait and hopefully the next chapter will follow up quicker! I really appreciate all of your support and hope you continue to enjoy the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mionefav Chapter 31: The Job and Dinner Disasters

23rd July 2014:
I love this story, cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review, I'm glad you are enjoying the story! The next chapter is on its way. Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheElderGinger Chapter 30: The Wedding

16th July 2014:
Okay, yes, this is definitely my favorite fanfic ever!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, really? I'm beyond flattered! Thanks a million, I really appreciate it. That is definitely one of the sweetest things ever. Thank you so so so SO much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheElderGinger Chapter 28: NEWT Results And Another Job Offer

16th July 2014:
You don't always need big events to make a chapter entertaining! Sometimes little events like that help build up the. excitement to the next chapter. To the next big event.

You're doing great! Sorry I disappeared for a while.. But I'm back now, and your story is still my favorite!

Author's Response: Wow this is an amazing surprise to see you back here! Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you're back and there's no need to apologise, I'm just happy to hear from you. Thank you very much, sometimes I just worry that some chapters just seem like fillers and not everyone sees any depth in them but I'm glad to know you think the 'minor' chapters can be entertaining because I love them too! Thanks a million you are so sweet and kind and I can't express my thanks in words! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kirstie :) Chapter 30: The Wedding

8th July 2014:
Please Update soon, I love this story :) xx

Author's Response: An update is on it's way! I'm really happy that you're enjoying it Kirstie. Thanks for the kind review and support! Jenna :)x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Summer Chapter 30: The Wedding

26th June 2014:
I loved the story and I am so happy that Fred got to live and have a happy ending. Thanks for writing the story!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Summer, I'm glad you like it so much! You are very welcome but it's not over yet! And thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dingo055 Chapter 30: The Wedding

25th June 2014:
Another great chapter by a great author it is shown in this work that a large amount of effort was put into this chapter thanks (30s well spent) cya later

Author's Response: You are always so sweet and lovely in your reviews and I truly look forward to hearing from you. Thank you so much! I'm glad that it was worth the wait and that you can tell the work I put into my writing. Thanks for the endless support! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal Chapter 30: The Wedding

23rd June 2014:
I've been waiting for this day!! It was a beautiful wedding and I loved everything about it! I can't wait to see what else is in store! Update soon :) -Britt

Author's Response: Thanks a million Britt! As always your reviews mean the world to me and I cannot tell you how much I appreciate your constant support. I'm so glad that you liked it! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by thetrainridein Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

16th June 2014:
this fanfic has made me fall in love with the george/hermione pairing :) whens the next chapter?? I keep checking every evening to see if its been updated- I'm looking forward to it x

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I know it's been a crazy long delay between chapters and I truly am sorry and I will explain the reason in my next chapter which I swear won't be long now! Thanks so much, I'm glad you like the pairing. You're so sweet and I really appreciate the kind feedback. Jenna :)x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jaaniie Chapter 1: Just Friends

1st June 2014:
Dear Jenna,

I am an admin of Harry Potter Hungary facebook group. One of our member suggested your story to the fans since in our language there is a lack of Fred/George and Hermione fanfics. But a lot of Hungarian fans do not know English (or their English knowledge is not good enough) I would like to ask you, would you mind if I translate your story and upload it to a Hungarian fanfiction site. Obviously I would mention that you are the author and I am only the translator. Everyone could read it and leave a review and of course I would send them to you.
(I know my English is not perfect but I translate from English easier).



Thank you for your answer.

Janie

Author's Response: Hello Janie,
Wow- I really don't know what to say! By all means go straight ahead and don't worry your English was completely flawless. I'm really interested by this and you have complete permission as long as, as you say, I am credited and you as the translater should also be credited! I'd really appreciate you forwarding on any reviews. I'm flattered that you think so many people would like it. Thank you so much, if there's anything else please feel free to review again or I'm on the forums under the same name as my penname. Thanks again! Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by hannah <3 Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

25th May 2014:
I LOVE this story so far :O george/hermione is never a coupling I have considered but you have made me fall in love with them !!! whens the next chapter expected ??? x

Author's Response: Thank you so much Hannah that's so sweet of you! I'm glad you like the pairing, I stumbled upon a George/Hermione story completely by accident once and like you I just fell in love with their ship. Sorry for the long wait for the next chapter. It's on its way! I hope you'll have stuck around to continue with the story. I really appreciate the kind review, thanks a million! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGal Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

14th May 2014:
AAAWWEE! YAY! Another wonderful chapter! I absolutely loved it! Charlie engaged! Ron meeting a girl who might be his forever! I am absolutely humming with happiness! Everything is so fluffy and happy; I love it! I can't wait for the big wedding! Hope to see the next chapter up soon! Well that's all for now, Jenna! :) -Britt(:

Author's Response: Aw thanks Britt, what a lovely review! As if I could ever expect anything less! Hmmm who knows if she will be his forever- I really want Ron to be happy but is it too easy? I don't know, I guess we'll see! Aww I'm so glad that you liked it and it made you happy! Fluff makes everyone happy even those who think they're tough and won't admit to it. Soon...well as you know there's mean a massive delay but I'll explain in the next chapter! Thanks a million for the great review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dingo055 Chapter 29: Mrs Weasley 1,2,3?

14th May 2014:
Very nice. Outting with Ron getting of his fat butt and meeting someone but Oliver's sister small world. Once again great chapter by an even greater author cya next time :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Aw poor Ron's been so unlucky in love- I wonder if this will work out for him? Very small world I just wanted a character that was my own but linked in easily at the same time! Thank you so much, you really are way too kind and I'm both flattered and honoured that you think so highly of me! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dingo055 Chapter 28: NEWT Results And Another Job Offer

23rd April 2014:
Don't worry I'm still here! Always supporting a good chapter and this is exactly that. I guess this could be called a return chapter relearning characters and what not. Well as usual high level of writing in this chapter. It is GREAT! Feels right back in place good job! Cya next chapter. P.S. Steve you will get filled with reviews soon enough. Bye

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I never get tired of reading your reviews you are always so kind and somehow always make me smile. Aw I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and that you think so highly of my writing. Thanks a million as usual! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal Chapter 28: NEWT Results And Another Job Offer

22nd April 2014:
Mione was worried and she got all O's. Wow. That's her anxiety filled self I guess. I can't get over how cute her and George are! I hope that never goes away! Anthony better not try to mess with them! Well that was another amazing chapter and I can't wait to read more! Update soon :) -Britt

Author's Response: Always so amazing to hear from you Britt! I can't explain how happy it makes me just to see your name in the review list! She's mental, isn't she? I love them together too much and writing them together was something I could never really do with A Building Love. As usual your super senses are on point there will be some trouble ahead with Anthony but you have to wait and see! Thank you so much for the lovely review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lucy Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

12th April 2014:
wow i honestly loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story. Jenna :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>