Reading Reviews for More Than Friendship
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lucy Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

12th April 2014:
wow i honestly loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fanni Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

11th April 2014:
Unfortunately I can't say new things. It was great just like last time:) I thought Hermione will work in the Ministry but it didn't happen:) I think it was an interesting chapter. I really enjoyed it and I am very curious what will happen in the future:) Good luck and thank you for all your kind words:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by VIP Dreamer Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

4th April 2014:
Love this story can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicalmayhem Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

29th March 2014:
Just found this story with this update. Loving it so far and the way you built their relationship and the problems with Ron. Can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

27th March 2014:
Jenna, you never disappoint! This was another great chapter! I loved it! Yeah, Hermione may freak out a little bit if George were to propose this instant considering she was freaking out about work at the beginning of the chapter. Oh Blaise. As you know from reading my stories, I love him and write him as a good guy and seeing him be a jerk was a little painful. But it works for your story haha. I can't wait to see what is next for our favorite couple and other characters. I personally can't wait for Fred and Angelina's wedding :) Update soon! -Britt

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dingo055 Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

27th March 2014:
Some action hm I was wondering when some money loving slytherin would appear. I enjoyed this chapter well written and solid story great work. Always looking forward to the next chpater cya.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Keh510 Chapter 27: Nicknames and Jobs

26th March 2014:
You are doing an excellent job if I do say so myself I love it! I am always looking for adorable love stories because well come on I'm a teenage girl of course I am! This fits that need and is expertly written! Love it keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeamGred Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

18th March 2014:
I love this story please write faster i need more :)

Author's Response: More should be on the way soon. I'm sorry for the wait, I've been snowed under work! I'm so glad that you've been enjoying the story. I will update soon I promise. Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dingo055 Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

17th March 2014:
Marvelous, brilliant, fantastic, beautiful and utmostly enjoyable. The feel of the characters was true and i felt like i was there with them splendid definitely J.K.ROWLING level of work.

Author's Response: Wow...you are just too kind and that kind of praise just shocks me so much! Thank you so much! I doubt I will ever be as talented as J.K herself but nevertheless the compliment means a lot. I am so happy that you enjoyed it and found it all so real. Your support means so much to me and I simply can't explain in words how much I appreciate this. Thanks so much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fanni Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

16th March 2014:
So they left the Hogwarts. It was very touching. You always make me cry:D By the way, I really enjoyed it. The boat was a really good idea. I'm so sorry that we couldn't watch or read their last year in Hogwarts but I can imagine your story.:)The farewell is always difficult but they had to say goodbye :) I'm grateful:) You always write me kind things and it's good to read:) But I know that I've got some mistakes with my English but I try to be better :)
p.s.: I think we can be good friends ;)

Author's Response: Aw Fanni I'm torn between being happy and sad that this has made you cry again. I'm glad my writing is good enough to have that effect but I don't want you to cry! Thank you so much. I know, I think the entire fandom felt the disappointment of not being able to read or watch their last year but the story wouldn't have worked that way! I'm glad that you can have this instead! I know, no one ever wants it to end but it always has to at some point. You don't have to try and be better at all, Fanni your English is more or less perfect and it's very easy to follow so don't worry about it. I write you kind things because your reviews are always so sweet and lovely and you only have the nicest things to say and you deserve the same in return! We definitely can :) Thank you so much for all of your support and kind feedback it is greatly appreciated! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by KimOfDrac Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

14th March 2014:
Don't tell me this is the end. I love this story so much

Author's Response: No, it's not the end don't worry! We have more of the story to come and I hope that you continue to enjoy it! I'm so glad that you like it so much! Thanks for the kind review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal Chapter 26: Goodbye Hogwarts

2nd March 2014:
Guess what? I loved it!!! Haha like usual. Yeah, I hope Mione doesn't start shutting people out. Like Fred said though, she'll figure everything out! It was so sad to see them leave Hogwarts but I can't wait to see what occurs in the next chapter of their lives. Update soon(: -Britt

Author's Response: Guess what? I love seeing your reviews! God I've been gone from writing far too long I hadn't even seen my reviews and this was lovely to come back to after all the stress I've been under recently! Too much work to do and never enough time to do it! Exactly! She's a smart girl, she'll work it out. I know- I can't believe that's it for them. No more Hogwarts *sigh*...Thanks for the lovely review as usual Britt! I truly feel that you are my neverending supply of support and encouragement and I genuinely believe that neither of my stories would have gone anywhere if it wasn't for you and all your kind feedback. Thanks a million, you are so amazing! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Banana Chapter 25: Memories

16th February 2014:
That was honestly one of my favorite chapters! It was so touching!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it so much, it means a lot to me. Aw I'm happy that you thought so. Thanks for the lovely review! I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dingo055 Chapter 25: Memories

16th February 2014:
I wpuld be moved to tears if it wasnt 1 a.m. so thanks this was, in my mind, a good chapter. See ypu laterz.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Aww I'm really glad you enjoyed it and appreciate the kind review. Thanks a million for all the feedback and support! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fanni Chapter 25: Memories

15th February 2014:
"This is mostly a stop for you, Harry, but we reckon it'll be noce for everyone just to say an early goodbye of sorts." - When I read it, I started to cry. It was very touching despite I really enjoyed it. It was sad and happy, too and the memories were amazing. I imagined it and I can't find perfect word for it. I don't know what I have to say, maybe thank you. I'm very gratefull for you. I can't tell you how I felt when I read it. It was very touching for me. Harry's last match great :) Thank you! You're kind and helpful :) And I know that Hogwarts will always be there to welcome you ( or me ) home :)
By the way: I think Ron is too childish to Mione. Hermione is kind and clever and Harry is brave,generous,kind and clever to. He is a bit similar to Hermione. I love them:)

Author's Response: Aww I'm so touched and happy that you enjoyed it so much and I'm really glad that it was able to provoke that sort of reaction. Thank you so much! Aw please don't thank me I owe it back to all of my lovely readers, like yourself, and if you enjoyed it so much all I can say is I'm really glad because your thoughts and opinions mean the world to me. I think all Potter fans get emotional over things like these! I know that I loved writing it and got a bit carried away in doing so. Aw thanks I'm glad you think so and thank you for all the brilliant and supportive reviews. You're really sweet and honestly your English is amazing. Definitely! By page or screen it always will be. Thank you so much.
I do see what you mean! Personally I never interpreted their relationship as being more than that of syblings but I can definitely understand why people do.
Thanks a million for the review! Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Chapter 25: Memories

13th February 2014:
Uh..well...you see...THAT WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! Hahaha :) The trip down memory lane was so adorable! It's so sad to see them leaving Hogwarts. I definitely cried when this happened in the 7th book because it meant I was leaving too. Hold the phone! Call the Daily Prophet!! Hermione Granger, rode a broom?!?!?! This is headline news! haha. Well, I think that's enough humor for one review. I loved loved loved this chapter! Can't wait to see more! -Britt(:

Author's Response: Aw! Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! I was really worried about this chapter because I got so caught up in all this sentimental stuff and suddenly wondered if this was all just stuff that I'd love and wasn't right for this story but I had so much fun writing it that I just had to. Thank you so much! Aw I know what you mean. It's so emotional and you become so attached to the characters, we've all grown up with them and they're like family. Fictional or not we have to admit they're some of the most important people in our lives. Haha I know right! Who would have thought she'd willingly get on a broom! Lol! Thanks a million. I'm sorry I haven't had a chance to read more of your story we both know by now that my time management isn't exactly the best- or anywhere close for that matter. More is on the way! Thanks as always for the amazing review, Britt! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fanni Chapter 24: Luck and Reminiscing

9th February 2014:
Thank you very much :) If I need your help I will ask you :) When I read this chapter I was a bit sad because they will leave the school :( But we all know that they have to do it. I just don't like the farewells. They will be little children for me forever :)
By the way, I agree with J. K. Rowling. I love this couple but I always hoped that Hermione will be with Harry :)

Author's Response: There's no need to thank me, thank you though for all the lovely feedback. I really appreciate and value your thoughts on the story! I know...it's weird to think that after so long they'll be leaving Hogwarts! It doesn't seem right at all. After all, HOGWARTS IS HOME! I think everyone will remember them as kids but for me it's like I've grown up with them and as they got older so did I and it's really been a big part of my life and who I am.
Really? Personally I don't really ship Harry/Hermione but it's purely because I always interpreted their relationship as being sibling like. I can completely understand why people do ship them though because they have that closeness and it's hard to match a bond like that. Thanks so much for the lovely review! Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dingo055 Chapter 24: Luck and Reminiscing

6th February 2014:
I am the netflix cat it finished and I want moar! This was a good chapter but may I ask what exam it was keep up it is good. Cya later :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Lol! You are too funny, that made me smile :D! I'm really glad that you liked it. I didn't really have a particular exam in mind it was just the first of their NEWTs! I suppose it would have been Charms or Potions most likely! Thank you! See you at the next chapter! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoGal Chapter 24: Luck and Reminiscing

2nd February 2014:
I really liked this chapter as well! I don't know why everyone was freaking out that Mione was freaking out though because she always does for exams. And yes, I did see what Rowling said. It was a bit shocking, but all authors have things they regret and wish they could do over. I do love Ron and Hermione together, but it does make some sense. Update soon(:

Author's Response: Thanks as always for the lovely review! I'm glad you liked it! That's true but I don't know why she even freaks out in the first place(I mean granted I wrote it but it's just following her character) everyone knows that she's so smart so there's no need for her to even worry! I completely agree, I think with retrospect it's natural for there to be aspects that she wanted to change but the outcry after it came out was crazy! I love Ron and Hermione too...not as much as I love George/Hermione but I genuinely do. For me though, I find it hard to ship Harry/Hermione because I always interpreted their relationship as being sybling like but I can understand why people do ship them. Thanks again! I will do my best to update as soon as possible! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPismygodson Chapter 12: We Can't Hurt Him

29th January 2014:
You have to be kidding me. No no no!! George and Hermione are perfect for each other. Don't let Ron ruin them.

Author's Response: I know they're perfect but they're also both amazing friends and it's a question of their happiness and Ron's. What will they decide? Don't worry! Keep reading! I promise you things will get better for them. Thank you so much for the review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fanni Chapter 23: Jealousy and Wedding Talk

27th January 2014:
Well, it was amazing! I read it in 3 hours because I couldn't stop. However I didn't understand everything but it is not your mistake. I'm from Hungary so I don't know every words but I understood the important things. It is a lovely, funny, touching and great story. Congratulations! I enjoyed all chapters. I'm waiting for the next :) And I'm happy that I found it because I didn't find Hermione/ George or Fred story in Hungarian :) It's really amazing. Good job :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it and were able to understand most of it, of course if there are any bits you're unclear about I'd be happy to do my best to try and help. I'm really happy that you liked it so much! I love the pairing so it's a shame they don't have it in Hungarian but I'm thankful that you could read the story anyway. You write really well considering you aren't English I never would have been able to tell if you hadn't said you were Hungarian! The next chapter is on its way and I hope it will live up to expectations. Thank you so much for all the lovely feedback, support and compliments it is greatly appreciated! I hope you continue to read and enjoy the story! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dingo055 Chapter 23: Jealousy and Wedding Talk

26th January 2014:
Well here we are again at the end of another great chapter it was worth the wait don't stop writing. Cya at the end of the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you are still enjoying it! Thank you so much for yet another brilliant review! Next chapter is on the way! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy Chapter 22: Best Friends

22nd January 2014:
Yeah I didn't really buy it. Ron should be mad at them both for a really long time. This part just wasn't believable.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you thought so. I think for me I wanted Ron to be seen as a nicer, more forgiving character because that's the way I interpret him and though he had his moments in the Potter books he always came around in the end and he was a good friend so that's the way I wrote him in this. I'm sorry that you didn't find it believable but it would be the mature way you'd expect him to respond and as you've seen from previous chapters he did go through a very angry and frustrated period already so it makes sense for him to be coming round now. Hope you enjoyed it nevertheless. Thanks for the review and I hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story. Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal Chapter 23: Jealousy and Wedding Talk

20th January 2014:
Again, loved this chapter! I don't think it's possible to not like anything you post! George and Mione are adorable. I can't say enough about them. I was very impressed how Mione didn't even flinch when George talked about marriage. Update soon Jenna(: can't wait to see what else is in store!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Aw thanks a million DracoGal you always have the nicest things to say and I appreciate it so much that you can't even understand it! Everytime I see a review from you I just smile because it's just amazing to know I have such a brilliant reader that always reviews and is always so supportive it genuinely means the world to me! I don't think it's possible to not like any of your reviews! Aren't they? God I really do love them together. I wasn't sure how to write her reaction so I left it as playful and embaressed...there always was the possibility of her attacking George for even suggesting it but I quite like George alive (even if I do love Hermione when she's angry!) Thanks a million as usual for the fantastic, encouraging review! Next chapter is on its way! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dingo055 Chapter 22: Best Friends

17th January 2014:
Sorry I forgot to create an account so keep it going great as a Potterhead I love this and personally I believe you are almost equal as a writer to the level of J.K.. just dont stop wrtiting. 10/10

Author's Response: Okay...wow...thank you so much. That's the kind of compliment that is completely breathtaking and yet to me it seems impossible! I'm so flattered and honoured that you think so but I highly doubt I will ever be anywhere near that level. Thank you so much! I promise to keep writing!
Thank you so much for all of the kind, supportive and quite simply amazing reviews that you have left me. I really appreciate it and cannot thank you enough! Thanks a million! Jenna :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>