Reading Reviews for How I Met Your Father
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by red_rue Chapter 16: Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Nights

5th December 2014:
Okay, okay, I've calmed down from my last review but I still need MORE!!! Sorry, calm, I'm totally calm. I love Roo she's too cute! BUT WHO IS THE FATHER??? And how many kids do Rose and Scorpius have?? Also I love mint chocolate ice-cream so, good choice there! STILL I NEED MORE ANSWERS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE WITH MINT CHOCOLATE CHIP ICE-CREAM AND SPRINKLES AND GUMMY BEARS! Anyway, continue the good work!!!

Author's Response: I was having a really bad day...UNTIL I READ YOUR REVIEW! Thank you so much! You're too sweet!

Hahaha! I'm glad that you're liking it! Stay calm...or not...it might be a while before you find out who the father is...:D


 Report Review

Review #2, by KT Chapter 16: Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Nights

2nd December 2014:
That didn't answer anything! D:

Author's Response: Hehehehehe :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kristyhes Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

6th November 2014:
Well first let me tell you that it's the first review i've written since last year and i just had to cuz your story is really good and i absolutely love it.
Now my reaction after reading this chappie:
Huh? What? How? I dont understand.. How? Wait is that why she cried when Dom and Lia asked if Scorpius was the father? And you didnt elaborate on it? Omg but who is it?
Wait- what about Val??? How will she react to this??!
Im waiting for the update cuz i really need some expanation now...

Author's Response: Mmmm I like your theories...but you'll just have to wait and see I guess. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by red_rue Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

2nd November 2014:
WHAT?! WHAT IS THIS MADNESS?! I'M SO CONFUSED AND WORRIED AND QUITE POSSIBLY FREAKING OUT BECAUSE WHAT? WHAT?! WHAT? I WAS NOT EXPECTING THIS!!! OH MY MERLIN WHAT IS GOING ON? On another note, I love, love, love this story and I really really would like to (I NEED TO KNOW) know what happens next :)

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU LOVE THIS STORY IN ALL CAPS TOO!!

I PROMISE MORE IS COMING SOON! ;D


 Report Review

Review #5, by scaddell Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

17th October 2014:
What? Who? How? When? why?

Author's Response: Because?

Don't worry. The next chapter is going up soon, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ronaldandhermione Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

14th October 2014:
oh my i was not expecting that omg omg i need more i need explanations!

Author's Response: Don't worry, the explanations are coming, promise!
Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by LisaK Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

12th October 2014:
Wait a sec, hold on, back up...I feel like I just walked into a different story! This better have a good explanation - and soon!

Author's Response: Hehehehe...it kinda is a different story...but it was kinda the plan all along. Much more twists and turns coming soon though! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by megan Chapter 14: The Halloween Party

12th July 2014:
update soon please i love it! I love lia's character, she's my favorite! Love your work hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks so much! Keep reviewing! Promise I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Midnight spark Chapter 14: The Halloween Party

5th July 2014:
I'm glad I'm the first to review this chapter! Wow, really dramatic, i knew them switching was a bad idea! But I feel bad for Alice and Ava. They lost Al and Fred! :(

Author's Response: Yea, but what is life without a little drama? :)

Don't worry, they'll figure it out...eventually...

Thanks so much for reviewing!! I really appreciate it! Keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Shelby Pagan Chapter 12: Twins, Tales, and Twiggy the House Elf

10th March 2014:
Please please please please PLEASE update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: Will do! The next one will come up as soon as I've finished editing it and have moved forward a bit with some of the other chapters. Sadly, I've hit a bit of a writing block. :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rogan Chapter 10: The Wrath of Lia

7th March 2014:
OMG. I KNEW IT. I'M CRYING.

Author's Response: Hahahaha! I'm so glad you like it! Keep R+R'ing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KT Chapter 12: Twins, Tales, and Twiggy the House Elf

14th January 2014:
I love Twiggy! That is the cutest thing ever!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kTDOTC Chapter 11: A Plan of Catastrophic Proportions

8th December 2013:
I like it a lot! Please continue writing it..!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much! I'm back in the zone, so expect more soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 10: The Wrath of Lia

1st November 2013:
Awe, James truly does like Lia. She's going to see that eventually.

Author's Response: Aaaahh, one day soon, you'll see, those two'll get their act together...

 Report Review

Review #15, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 9: Quidditch Tryouts

1st November 2013:
I really enjoyed this chapter. Cute AS/N btw.

Author's Response: Why thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 8: The Ultrasound

1st November 2013:
AWE SO CUTE! I can't handle it!

Author's Response: :D Sometimes I do a little girly squeal when I write scenes between them. This was one of those.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 7: Who's the Father?

1st November 2013:
Awe. So cute it's almost perfect. I love this.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I think they're pretty adorable too.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 6: Betting and Quidditch

1st November 2013:
I love this story. I love how sensitive her friends are, that like never happens. I just want to know why she didn't tell them that Scorpius was the father.

Author's Response: Mostly because Rose is terrified of rejection. She cherishes her family so much, and she doesn't think she's really anything without them.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 5: Gossip

1st November 2013:
I like this story, a lot so far. I like how it's Scorpius and Rose. No dancing around it, and dating other people, and all of this other nonsense. There's plenty of other people for there to be drama with.

Author's Response: Yeah that's also what I love about the two of them! I like keeping their relationship kind of plain and simple, because between the people around them and their situation, things are complicated enough.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 4: A Close Call and a...Kiss?

1st November 2013:
I really liked this chapter. Cute.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 3: Fred's Got a Secret

1st November 2013:
That was great. I like that chapter. I like how close the family is. Not a lot of people touch on how close the Weasley family really is. I like how you incorporate everyone. Except Molly and Lucy, which is completely okay by me.

Author's Response: Hahahah! I know! For some reason I just hate Molly and Lucy. It's probably cause I hate Percy. Always have and always will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 2: The Hospital Wing

1st November 2013:
This was a really good chapter. I like how quirky you make Al. Most people make him so serious, I like the change.

Author's Response: Yeah, I like to think of him as a happy-go-lucky version of Harry. Not quite as serious as Harry, but not as crazy as James.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter 1: The Weasley Clan

1st November 2013:
So he is the father, okay, good.

Author's Response: Hahaha, don't go thinking everything is what it seems :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by LightLeviosa5443 Prologue

1st November 2013:
Interesting. So are her father and Scorpius two different people, or did Scorpius change from who he used to be.

Author's Response: Mm, you'll have to see!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 Chapter 9: Quidditch Tryouts

16th October 2013:
Lol. But now most teenagers are like more lovey dove affectionate stuff.:-)

Author's Response: Ha! :D I know, I think Val's just grossed out 'cause it's her parents. Especially since most adult couples aren't particularly lovey dovey in comparison to teenagers. Plus, I don't think she likes hearing her mother's opinion of her father's kissing skills.

Thanks for reviewing!! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>