Reading Reviews for How I Met Your Father
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LillyMay Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

21st February 2015:
I keep checking back to see if you updated yet. I'm so anxious for the next chapter! Great story! :D

Author's Response: AH! So sorry I haven't updated yet! I Promise the next chapter will go up in the next week or so! I'm working hard on it now!!

Thanks for R&R'ing!!
LL


 Report Review

Review #2, by Rahi Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

19th February 2015:
OMG! I have not laughed so hard in a long time:) I love you for writing this and hope you post the next chapters soon!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! I'll most definitely have the next chapter posted in the next week or so. ;)

Thanks for R&R'ing!
LL


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rt Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

12th February 2015:
Aah!!! When's the next chapter coming!!??! I need it now!

Author's Response: Soon!! I promise!! I'm almost done with it!!

Thanks for R&R'ing!!
LL


 Report Review

Review #4, by rt Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

2nd February 2015:
Amazing!! although i do know that mr.norris was a little out of place, it was still hilarious!! please update!! Dying for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Awe thanks!
Yeah, I figured he was a little bizarre when I threw him in, but at least he provides some good comic relief!

Thanks for R&R'ing!
LL


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilly May Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

22nd January 2015:
Great chapter! I liked getting a glimps of what the parents are thinking from the letters.

Also the part with Chuck was funny, but really random and doesn't seem to fit in. Although maybe it will in the future.

I'm very excited to see what happens next with Rose and Scorpius! Update again soon! Although I can't seem to get any of the follow links to work so I'll need to figure that out.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate reviews!!

Yeah, you will definitely hear more from the parents coming soon, as you may assume, they're differing opinions cause a bit of a hassle for Rose and Scorpius!

I guess Chuck is a little bit random. I think I just wanted to include something really lighthearted and funny in the story. Although, Chuck will definitely be coming back. :D

Thanks for R&R'ing!
LL


 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyMay Chapter 17: The Parental Units

22nd January 2015:
Fantastic story! I'm so excited to see what happens next!

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you! I'm glad you're liking it! I'm a bit fond of it too...

Thanks for R&R'ing!
LL


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaye14 Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

22nd January 2015:
This story is awesome!! This chapter and Chuck, hilarious!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!! :D

Thanks for R&R'ing!
LL


 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

17th January 2015:
Your right, this turned out to be a very funny chapter. I enjoyed it alot!

Author's Response: AWESOME! Thank you! I'm glad it was as funny as I'd hoped it would be. :)

Thanks for R&R'ing!!
LL


 Report Review

Review #9, by Fonzzx Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

17th January 2015:
This is one of the best things I've read in a long time! GO CHUCK!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

Yeah, I think Chuck is pretty awesome too. :D

Thanks for R&R'ing!
LL


 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverPatronus Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

16th January 2015:
OMG That was one of my most fave chapters!! Haha, everyone thinks of Quidditch scenes but yours had a fantastic twist! EPIC!

Author's Response: Hahahah! Thank you!

I'm not the greatest at writing Quidditch scenes, so I figured I should do something a little different. :D

Keep R&Ring!
LL


 Report Review

Review #11, by Roo Chapter 17: The Parental Units

15th January 2015:
I love love love LOVE this story! what's gonna happen!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: You're just gonna have to wait and find out then huh? :D

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by rt Chapter 17: The Parental Units

13th January 2015:
wait,... is this it?? i really love this story and you're writing style. PLEASE update or i will die of suspense!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry! The update will come soon! Promise!
Thanks so much for your review! I makes me so happy!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by aiko Chapter 17: The Parental Units

8th January 2015:
:D yay!!! AWESOME JOB! THIS IS SO GOD!

Author's Response: YAY! Can't wait for you to see the next one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by aiko Chapter 10: The Wrath of Lia

8th January 2015:
This is the best one yet!! AWESOME JOB! WOOT!

Author's Response: Ah, you make me smile! :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aiko Chapter 3: Fred's Got a Secret

7th January 2015:
E! THIS. IS. AMAZING.

Author's Response: A! THANK. YOU. SO. MUCH.

I hope you like the next chapter! ;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by red_rue Chapter 16: Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Nights

5th December 2014:
Okay, okay, I've calmed down from my last review but I still need MORE!!! Sorry, calm, I'm totally calm. I love Roo she's too cute! BUT WHO IS THE FATHER??? And how many kids do Rose and Scorpius have?? Also I love mint chocolate ice-cream so, good choice there! STILL I NEED MORE ANSWERS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE WITH MINT CHOCOLATE CHIP ICE-CREAM AND SPRINKLES AND GUMMY BEARS! Anyway, continue the good work!!!

Author's Response: I was having a really bad day...UNTIL I READ YOUR REVIEW! Thank you so much! You're too sweet!

Hahaha! I'm glad that you're liking it! Stay calm...or not...it might be a while before you find out who the father is...:D


 Report Review

Review #17, by KT Chapter 16: Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream Nights

2nd December 2014:
That didn't answer anything! D:

Author's Response: Hehehehehe :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by kristyhes Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

6th November 2014:
Well first let me tell you that it's the first review i've written since last year and i just had to cuz your story is really good and i absolutely love it.
Now my reaction after reading this chappie:
Huh? What? How? I dont understand.. How? Wait is that why she cried when Dom and Lia asked if Scorpius was the father? And you didnt elaborate on it? Omg but who is it?
Wait- what about Val??? How will she react to this??!
Im waiting for the update cuz i really need some expanation now...

Author's Response: Mmmm I like your theories...but you'll just have to wait and see I guess. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by red_rue Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

2nd November 2014:
WHAT?! WHAT IS THIS MADNESS?! I'M SO CONFUSED AND WORRIED AND QUITE POSSIBLY FREAKING OUT BECAUSE WHAT? WHAT?! WHAT? I WAS NOT EXPECTING THIS!!! OH MY MERLIN WHAT IS GOING ON? On another note, I love, love, love this story and I really really would like to (I NEED TO KNOW) know what happens next :)

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU LOVE THIS STORY IN ALL CAPS TOO!!

I PROMISE MORE IS COMING SOON! ;D


 Report Review

Review #20, by scaddell Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

17th October 2014:
What? Who? How? When? why?

Author's Response: Because?

Don't worry. The next chapter is going up soon, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ronaldandhermione Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

14th October 2014:
oh my i was not expecting that omg omg i need more i need explanations!

Author's Response: Don't worry, the explanations are coming, promise!
Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by LisaK Chapter 15: Cassandra Gersemi

12th October 2014:
Wait a sec, hold on, back up...I feel like I just walked into a different story! This better have a good explanation - and soon!

Author's Response: Hehehehe...it kinda is a different story...but it was kinda the plan all along. Much more twists and turns coming soon though! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by megan Chapter 14: The Halloween Party

12th July 2014:
update soon please i love it! I love lia's character, she's my favorite! Love your work hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks so much! Keep reviewing! Promise I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Midnight spark Chapter 14: The Halloween Party

5th July 2014:
I'm glad I'm the first to review this chapter! Wow, really dramatic, i knew them switching was a bad idea! But I feel bad for Alice and Ava. They lost Al and Fred! :(

Author's Response: Yea, but what is life without a little drama? :)

Don't worry, they'll figure it out...eventually...

Thanks so much for reviewing!! I really appreciate it! Keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Shelby Pagan Chapter 12: Twins, Tales, and Twiggy the House Elf

10th March 2014:
Please please please please PLEASE update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: Will do! The next one will come up as soon as I've finished editing it and have moved forward a bit with some of the other chapters. Sadly, I've hit a bit of a writing block. :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>