Reading Reviews for Miss Millie
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyofErised Sorry

27th September 2014:
Hi, just wanted to say I'm really enjoying your story and hope there is an update soon so we can know how things pan out :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by house elf Sorry

17th June 2014:
I really enjoyed reading this chapter, Oliver is so sweet :') Please update soon!

Author's Response: aww I'm glad you enjoyed :) update is in the queue x

 Report Review

Review #3, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS Friends

23rd May 2014:
I love this! Please write more soon :( .
Thanks!

Author's Response: I know I'm pants at updating at the moment but I'm almost free for the summer now so I'll get back to it, I promise! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by greenbirds Girlfriend

23rd February 2014:
oh wow, this is so cute! i love it- update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm doing all my best :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WumpsQuill Girlfriend

8th November 2013:
Another great chapter :) can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you! Coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sklsakls Ravenclaws

11th October 2013:
Please update this story. I have been waiting since this chapter was published!

Author's Response: So sorry! I'm very busy but I'm back on it now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicdaydreams Ravenclaws

14th September 2013:
I'm such a sucker for a good Oliver story, and this is a good Oliver story. I like that they never really hated each other. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yeah, I thought I'd try to avoid that route, mainly because I don't have any real personal experience of hating someone. Dislike, however, I can write about that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WumpsQuill Ravenclaws

3rd September 2013:
So adorable :) I'm kind of loving Alex and Millie, even if this is supposed to be about her and Oliver. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah they are sweet, I didn't want Alex to be a bad guy in any way! You'll see how it pans out, and I hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by house elf Ravenclaws

17th July 2013:
I'm liking this story - you write so well!

I agree with Millie - that sounded like a pretty awesome date ha :) Alex seems very nice and charming.

...But, c'mon now. There's a little someone we know who is similarly nice and charming but also has a little spark to him ;)

Heheh, can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

Ah, you know me too well already! But it would be boring if it all went to plan wouldn't it? ;)

Thank you for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauders map63 Flying

14th July 2013:
That was so funny!!! I really like Rory!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I found it so easy to write the brothers - I'm surrounded by them!

Thank you for your lovely review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by EmWotter14 Storm

29th June 2013:
Hey,
What a lovely story! I really like Millie and Oliver's confusing relationship. It leaves more wonder for us readers. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise I'm sorting out how much I update :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Unicorn Halloween

24th June 2013:
asdfghjkl, this story is simply marvelous! I can't wait for the snogging part tbh ;) Keep up the good work, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: awww, thank you! That will come... and I've already written it, so I promise it's good ;)

Next chapter is up, with the fifth just having been posted! hope to hear from you again soon :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by willow1 Halloween

13th June 2013:
aww! so cute! millie wood and Verity Lynch!

Author's Response: awww, I know! might not work out though, who's to know? ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by willow1 Friends?

13th June 2013:
I like the name Verity Lynch, It reminds me of someone from an acting camp in Maine.

Author's Response: Really? That's pretty cool! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fiorosa Halloween

13th June 2013:
I really like this story!! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I've got loads of chapters already written from when I was finishing my last fic, so hopefully I'll be better at updating as the chapters are already written :)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Marauders map63 Halloween

12th June 2013:
Please have them get together soon!

Author's Response: I'm going to have to disappoint you a little, as that's not quite my plan for this fic. I always find it a bit unrealistic, not to mention boring, when the happy ending comes too soon - so please be patient :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marauders map63 Friends?

30th May 2013:
This is a really good story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've already written quite a few chapters, so I'm updating quite speedily as exams are over and my writers block has vanished along with them! Hope you keep on reading :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by batsoulini Friends?

15th May 2013:
I'm reviewing to encourage you to keep it up! This is an exciting story! I really like how they are flirting, their arguments and that sweet hug!

UPDATE :D

Author's Response: Thank you! It's so nice to hear from someone that's been reading another one of my stories, thanks for giving this one a go!

Don't worry, I've already written quite a few of the future chapters - so I will be continuing!

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login