Reading Reviews for The Dark Lady
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kacie Revenge

21st August 2013:
That was pretty AWESOME! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChloeMalfoy96 Revenge

13th June 2013:
Whoa I think this is amazing. I actually love this it nearly made me cry when Harry killed Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Molly prewett Revenge

20th May 2013:
It was aweso i think that a little darkness definitely suits you great job

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harveyboy Revenge

11th May 2013:
Wow so different you were right to warn me...I must admit it was good...I could feel the hatred through your writing but...I do like your romantic story best...that just my opinion...hermione scared me! Well done...

Author's Response: I wrote it with a headache and not in the best of moods so thats probably why it came out like this lol :p thanks for being honest :D Romantic stuff is generally my favourite genre this was an experiment but thank you for your opinion :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosGirl012 Revenge

9th May 2013:
Oh my gosh. I can't put into words how good this was! I thought it was beautiful, and brilliant. I loved how you didnt say her name until the end. Again, it was beautiful, an I'd love to see a one shot about their child! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D it was a random idea so i wasn't sure whether it would be good or not. And when I can figure out where to go with the child, I will definitely create a second one shot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherinPrincess78 Revenge

9th May 2013:
OMG i don't know what to say other than this is amazingly awesome. The fact the Harry had placed his best friend in Azkaban must have hurt killed him inside.

Author's Response: Ahh thanks :D and i think it would have killed him as well but i think he just had to do what he had to do. Unfortunately it didn't work out so well for him lol. I'm glad you enjoyed the story as it was a random one for me. I might do another one about the child, not sure yet :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by themadhatter Revenge

9th May 2013:
I think it was very well written. Her name only being said at the very end was beautiful and elegant. Of course I love your mushy gooey stuff (part of me hopes very much that this isn't part of A Broken Jigsaw) but this was very well done and you should definitely continue to write.

Author's Response: Thank you :) and I don't think I could interlock the stories easily as in this one Pansy is with Draco who hasn't changed a bit and in A Broken Jigsaw she's with Blaise and Draco's very different. So no worries on that part. I think when I can figure out where to go this story will definitely be continued. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KeeganH Revenge

8th May 2013:
Wow! I loved it! I have read your other stories and this is one of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :D it was a bit random for me so I'm glad :D !!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login