Reading Reviews for Waiting for Watson
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twins1994 Getting Even

29th August 2014:
Please update... I've been checking back every day for a month, hoping you've updated...

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Crookshanks_Saga The Watson Wolves

10th August 2014:
Hi MinMcG!
What can I say? I love this story, and I want to make it a banner-- though an ameuterish one. Email me at snidget.revelio at gmail if you're interested in a banner made by moi.

-Meena

 Report Review

Review #3, by drugs_usually The Watson Wolves

13th July 2014:
Honestly one of the greatest Potter fan fictions. I truely love this. Please keep going.

 Report Review

Review #4, by twins1994 The Watson Wolves

10th July 2014:
YOU UPDATED! YAY! I loved the part with the boys in the compartment. Also, the bit with the family meeting Sirius was fun(Poor Mary). That dream was interesting... I liked this chapter a great deal. I can't wait for the next update.

Also, Sherlock Holmes! Ahhh! You are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ladyrae The Watson Wolves

9th July 2014:
This was such a good chapter!! I love the budding romance between Nikki and Steve, and I love even more Sirius being with the Watson family and growing closer to Nikki. "She wanted to have a quidditch team." Just perfect. This was a touching chapter, and I really can't wait to see Christmas at the Watsons and everyone just grow so much closer!! Ok, I'm being a fan girl now, so I'll end this. Great chapter, as always.

 Report Review

Review #6, by merlins beard The Yule Ball

1st July 2014:
Finally. Nice chapter, i cant wait for more =) thank you for finding the time to update again.

Author's Response: thank you!! new chapter in the works...just as soon as my computer decides to work again. Keep with it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ladyrae The Yule Ball

30th June 2014:
BEAUTIFUL chapter! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: ahhh!! thank you so much!! It will be out soon (hopefully) depending on my computer's ability to not be broken. Thanks again for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ladyrae Smokin' Hot Seeker Babe

30th June 2014:
Was that a reference to Alias? I hope so. Beautiful.

Absolutely fantastic chapter!!

Author's Response: haha yeah! I absolutely love alias, and could not help putting that little shoutout in there. Thank you so much for reviewing!! It really makes my day!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by twins1994 The Yule Ball

25th June 2014:
I have come to the conclusion that I not only like you as a writer but also a fangirl! DW references and awesome words and the movie arguing? I am dying for more! Can't wait to see what Mrs. Potter and Nikki are planning, I almost feel bad for Lily. Almost. I love that you got all of the p.o.v.'s in this chapter.
Keep up the Fantastic writing!

Author's Response: ahh!! thank you so much!! you don't understand how your reviews have made my day!! thank you so much for reading and stick with it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by twins1994 Oatmeal Raisin Cookies Are the Reason I Have Trust Issues

24th June 2014:
Eccleston to Tennant? I SEE WHAT YOU DID THERE! And I like you all the more for it! I just don't know how to express the fangirling... heh

Author's Response: AHH you are a whovian!! I am trying to put those little things into the story for my own benefit, so that when I am looking back I feel supercool. But i am so happy that you enjoyed it too!! please keep reading and reviewing!! this made my day!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by twins1994 The First Shot Fired

23rd June 2014:
I love the fact that you known the word defenestrate. I love your back story so far. Hate Oswald. Oh and love snuffles!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much!!! I learned the word defenestrate a few years ago in history, and I was like, I must use this word on a daily basis. And then it happened in the story, and I was so happy. Thank you so much for reading and also leaving this review!! I am so happy!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Crookshanks_Saga The Yule Ball

18th June 2014:
10,000 words exactly? I take my hat off to you, madam. I really, truly do.

I love Nikki and the gang to death, they just fit with each other perfectly. Nikki reminds me a bit of my Lily Potter II in my fic (shameless advertising here) as how they aren't afraid to work for what they want.

Okay, so all the boys and how they see their lady loves, PLUS some of the said lady loves in this? FROM ALL THEIR P.O.V.S?? Bloody. Freaking. Brilliant. I love you.

Okay, so if I had to choose a character I like best... hmm...MARLENE! She, now SHE, is awesome. In fact, this is one of the best Marlenes I've come across.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR AWESOMENESS. THANK YOU.

Author's Response: you don't understand how much this review made my day!! thank you so much for commenting and loving this story!! Also, with the word count, that was so unexpected and unintentional, but when I saw what had happened, I freaked out. Please keep on reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Destiel A Manly Quidditch Player

8th June 2014:
I loved meeting little James and I loved seeing how he and snaps met!! Great story!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Destiel A Manly Quidditch Player

8th June 2014:
I loved meeting little James and I loved seeing how he and snaps met!! Great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon Nikki, Willie, and Harry

8th June 2014:
This is such a cute story!! Nikki is adorable!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophie (No) Free Love Advice

8th March 2014:
OMG I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH YOU ARE AMAZING I LOVE YOU I READ YOUR STORY RELIGIOUSLY

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That means so much to me!! New chapter coming out soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emma (No) Free Love Advice

2nd January 2014:
I love this story so much!! So looking forward to the next chapter, please tell me your updating soon? Anyway, I was wondering if you had an idea of what Nikki looks like, as in is there a celebrity or something she resembles? Just to get the right idea into my head of what she looks like :) Your an amazing writer and this is one of my favourite stories please update soon so I can keep enjoying every moment :) xxx

Author's Response: Oh my god!! thanks so much!! So sorry I have not updated in ages, life got in the way. Another chapter is in the works!! So I actually based Nikki off my sister. She has long blond hair and green eyes and she is gorgeous and i love her to death. Sorry I can't give you a visual on her, but I based Sirius off of Torrance Coombs and Lily off of Molly Quinn. Hope that helps and thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheWizardingPorcupine (No) Free Love Advice

4th November 2013:
Oh. My. Merlin. This story is one of the best on site! Every chapter just adds up into making this a fun light-hearted read.
I hope that Sirius is jealous of Knox when he sees Nikki! Ooh, I wonder if Nikki puts her hair down in the next chapter. Please please let her reveal her Veelaness to the boys (aka Sirius) soon!
Update soon! Great story

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I am actually planning on a hair down moment with Knox, and that is going to be really funny, but she is going to save the veelaness for the boys when she needs something from them (prank-like). Anyway, thanks so much for reading, your comments mean so much to me!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheWizardingPorcupine Smokin' Hot Seeker Babe

27th October 2013:
OMYMERLIN THIS STORY GETS BETTER EVERYTIME YOU POST! PLEASE UPDATE SOON PWWEEEAASSEE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!! I have the next chapter written, but I need to work out a few kinks. Don't worry though, it'll come soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheDoctor Smokin' Hot Seeker Babe

21st October 2013:
Yayyayyay!! Josh and Mary finally got together!! And so did Remus and Marlene!! I love this story!! keep updating!!

Author's Response: haha yeah, I actually wanted to put that in last chapter, but there wasn't enough room for it to fit. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ali Brilliant Nicknames and Lily Flowers

21st October 2013:
Haha, I love how you introduced the nicknames!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jily A Manly Quidditch Player

21st October 2013:
I love how you told the same story, but from James's perspective. He's a really funny narrator

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by WeasleyFan Nikki, Willie, and Harry

21st October 2013:
This is such a great intro to the story!! I really love how Nikki's brothers have so many nicknames for her!! They are so cute!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Drey Marley Smokin' Hot Seeker Babe

12th October 2013:
Sooo good! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Hopefully it will be soon. Life is insane right now, but I'm nearly done with the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alex Oatmeal Raisin Cookies Are the Reason I Have Trust Issues

9th October 2013:
First of all: the chapter name: GOLD. Second of all, this was an amazing chapter!! nice job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! This means so much to me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>