Reading Reviews for Waiting for Watson
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophie (No) Free Love Advice

8th March 2014:
OMG I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH YOU ARE AMAZING I LOVE YOU I READ YOUR STORY RELIGIOUSLY

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma (No) Free Love Advice

2nd January 2014:
I love this story so much!! So looking forward to the next chapter, please tell me your updating soon? Anyway, I was wondering if you had an idea of what Nikki looks like, as in is there a celebrity or something she resembles? Just to get the right idea into my head of what she looks like :) Your an amazing writer and this is one of my favourite stories please update soon so I can keep enjoying every moment :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheWizardingPorcupine (No) Free Love Advice

4th November 2013:
Oh. My. Merlin. This story is one of the best on site! Every chapter just adds up into making this a fun light-hearted read.
I hope that Sirius is jealous of Knox when he sees Nikki! Ooh, I wonder if Nikki puts her hair down in the next chapter. Please please let her reveal her Veelaness to the boys (aka Sirius) soon!
Update soon! Great story

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I am actually planning on a hair down moment with Knox, and that is going to be really funny, but she is going to save the veelaness for the boys when she needs something from them (prank-like). Anyway, thanks so much for reading, your comments mean so much to me!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheWizardingPorcupine Smokin' Hot Seeker Babe

27th October 2013:
OMYMERLIN THIS STORY GETS BETTER EVERYTIME YOU POST! PLEASE UPDATE SOON PWWEEEAASSEE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!! I have the next chapter written, but I need to work out a few kinks. Don't worry though, it'll come soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheDoctor Smokin' Hot Seeker Babe

21st October 2013:
Yayyayyay!! Josh and Mary finally got together!! And so did Remus and Marlene!! I love this story!! keep updating!!

Author's Response: haha yeah, I actually wanted to put that in last chapter, but there wasn't enough room for it to fit. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ali Brilliant Nicknames and Lily Flowers

21st October 2013:
Haha, I love how you introduced the nicknames!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jily A Manly Quidditch Player

21st October 2013:
I love how you told the same story, but from James's perspective. He's a really funny narrator

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeasleyFan Nikki, Willie, and Harry

21st October 2013:
This is such a great intro to the story!! I really love how Nikki's brothers have so many nicknames for her!! They are so cute!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drey Marley Smokin' Hot Seeker Babe

12th October 2013:
Sooo good! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Hopefully it will be soon. Life is insane right now, but I'm nearly done with the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex Oatmeal Raisin Cookies Are the Reason I Have Trust Issues

9th October 2013:
First of all: the chapter name: GOLD. Second of all, this was an amazing chapter!! nice job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! This means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Carol Sir Beaky of Sparrows

9th October 2013:
OH MY GOD, I LOVED THE BINNS THING. that was seriously amazing. kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks! This means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DoubleH Who Knew Hair Could Be So Dangerous?

9th October 2013:
AHH the veela thing is AWESOME!! I am also a genetics buff, so that whole thing where Josh explains the genetics is FAB

Author's Response: Thanks! This means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LaLu/AcLr The Full Moon

9th October 2013:
I love it when fanfics put details like when the marauders map was made in!! It makes me so happy!

Author's Response: Thanks! This means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JeNaaaaaaa Letters to Nikki

9th October 2013:
AHHH! I LOVE THIS FIC!

Author's Response: Thanks! This means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AliceInWonderland Perfume and the Effects of Mary MacDonald

9th October 2013:
OMG, Nikki is so badass. She's the best.

Author's Response: Thanks! This means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Trumpledore Getting Even

9th October 2013:
AHHH PEEVES! I hope he makes more appearances in the story. He's the best havoc creator in the world.

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try to work him in!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous The First Shot Fired

9th October 2013:
I love how Nikki isn't a morning person

Author's Response: I wrote that because I'm not a morning person either, and getting out of bed is akin to climbing mount Everest to me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avicii A Manly Quidditch Player

9th October 2013:
Haha! I loved the interaction between James and Lily! It was hysterical!

Author's Response: Yeah, that's one of my favorite moments that I wrote because it sets the basis for their whole relationship

 Report Review

Review #19, by Navera Oatmeal Raisin Cookies Are the Reason I Have Trust Issues

29th September 2013:
I really like this story! Nikki is very quickly becoming a favorite character of mine! She is pretty much awesome! I really can't wait to see what happens with Josh and Marlene, Remus and Mary, and of course Nikki and. . . Well who ever. I know who I ant her to end up with.

Anyway, thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! you don't even understand how amazing these reviews are. They make me so happy. Anyway, stay tuned for what happens with Josh and Mary and Remus and Marlene because in the next chapter, things happen! yay!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mirabelle (aka Mira) Oatmeal Raisin Cookies Are the Reason I Have Trust Issues

25th September 2013:
I LOVE ALL YOUR FRICKIN CHAPTERS YOU ARE AMAZING KEEP UPDATING!!!

p.s.- Nikki as a lion patronus? COMPLETELY FITS HER!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ans sorry about the long wait for the update! I had issues. thanks for sticking with it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Allie Sir Beaky of Sparrows

12th September 2013:
Omg, love the thing about Binns! He always seemed like a sort of two dimensional character, but you really brought him to life here! Great job and great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Sir Beaky of Sparrows

26th August 2013:
GENIUS!! ABSOLUTE GENIUS WITH BINNS!! More please :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! you don't know how much reviews mean to me!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wishing-to-look-part-veela-but-instead-resembling-a-squashed Sir Beaky of Sparrows

24th August 2013:
yay, new chapter! loving this story heaps, update more? please? i love nikki, her personality is kind of awesome. update soon

Author's Response: thanks! yeah, unfortunately, I just started school, and me being me, I decided to take three science classes and an extra history, so I am a little swamped at the moment, but don't worry. chapter 11 is currently updating. Thanks for reviewing!! it means so much to me

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jamie Who Knew Hair Could Be So Dangerous?

7th August 2013:
Loved the veela thing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Navera Who Knew Hair Could Be So Dangerous?

7th August 2013:
Another good chapter! Loved how Josh revealed about Nikki being part Veela! Can't wait to see what is going to happen next full moon and how the relationships between characters develop.

Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! you don't know how much these mean to me!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>