Reading Reviews for Annalisa Zabini
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Guest First Day back

8th May 2013:
I think you would seriously benefit from having a beta to read through your story before you post it, there are lots of mistakes in spelling and grammar.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mariah Webb (mionestwin32) The week before Hogwarts

5th May 2013:
Can't wait to see what his answer will be. I hope its yes but either way will be interesting to see. Hope you put a new one up very soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkpal1992 The week before Hogwarts

5th May 2013:
Yes they should date, make pansy uber jelouse

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff The week before Hogwarts

4th May 2013:
Ooooh so good. next to dramione romance my next favourite thing has to be Hermione being a zabini twin. Can't wait till your next chapter, well done :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by AL The Birthday Party

1st May 2013:
Cool. :)
Basically we'll have to exchange emails privately. Google docs would be ideal! :)

-AL

Author's Response: hey AL send me your email address so i can use u as a beta.. looks like i am going to need one after all lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AL The Birthday Party

29th April 2013:
Good chapter! Keep up the good work- just, you spell Blaise as BLAISE. Not Blasie. And even if it is a term of endearment from Annalisa and their mother. Draco wouldn't call him that. Apart from that, it's a really compelling read! :) If you ever want a Beta to help I'd love to!

Author's Response: that would be awesome, ty

 Report Review

Review #7, by J.K Rowling's Apprentice The Return of Annalisa

24th April 2013:
Hello,
More! I want More!
( Though I wish you didn't have to kill Hermione )

 Report Review

Review #8, by kayla The Return of Annalisa

19th April 2013:
i love it ! please continue this is a really good start! :)

Author's Response: Just finished chapter two, hope u like it. currently working on chapter three hope to have it done by Wednesday and up by Friday...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login