Reading Reviews for Hermione's Ordeal
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 365daysdone Holiday

11th May 2013:
GAH. sleirnls. lwreiwnlierw.

I think this is why I don`t read things with a lot of mystery. I can`t handle it. I have so many ideas going on in my head about what`s going on but I really just want to know for sure. As per usual, I can`t wait for an update :) I`ll stalk the story (again, as usual) until there is one.

- kate

ps. thanks for updating. ilu.

Author's Response: I promise to update now omg. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kacie Chances

2nd May 2013:
I must say, this is the most original dramione story I've read! Awesome job, please update quick. I'm so excited to read what comes next! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate Chances

1st May 2013:
guess who's back to stalk this story ;) I decided instead of bombing you with reviews, I would just leave one after I caught up with everything I missed. Okay a)wait, a second. what. b) WHAT?!

I officially I need to check out a few more mysteries because they're a lot better than I though. I also need to check out your other stories because if this is one of your old stories - I'll bet you're an amazing writer now! So I have never hated Pansy before, really, I thought she was quite entertaining. But you're doing a really good job of making me not like here. Same with Ron. Go away, Ron.

Now that I'm all caught up, I'm going to impatiently wait for the next chapter. I really want to know what's going on!

Author's Response: omg i love your reviews. omg and i don't hate pansy or ron. i love them both. i think i was just having a moment with this story or something lol. okay so uhh...this is the part where you start to hate me cause i only have one more chapter pre-written and then there won't be anymore chapters after that until i can sit down and write. so chapter 10 might not be up right away. but seriously feel free to hit me up with a pm and demand chapters xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny Weasley Old Friends

25th April 2013:
Must become friends again!

Author's Response: they will! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny Weasley Nightly Encounters

22nd April 2013:
O_O Ron killing Hermione... what a twist indeed.

Author's Response: haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Sunrise on the Astronomy Tower

18th April 2013:
The suspense is killing me. Thank you for uploading things so quick :) My nerves can't take it. And by the way, I'm officially okay with a Hermione/Blaise ship. I've never read one before. Or, I guess, sort of. But it was more of a one sided fantasy. Them, not me. Anyways, the story may be moving a little quick but you really do write a good mystery. Dramatic mystery. That's a genre, right? Can't wait for more :) I'm stalking your story. I feel like I should feel weird for leaving a review on every chapter but I don't...

Ps. You've inspired me to write some fanfics ;)

Author's Response: dramatic mystery! i like that lol. next 2 chapters are up. i hope you enjoy them. and yes you must write and put them up and then tell me so i can read them omg. did i tell you, you're my new favorite person?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kate Spoken Words

18th April 2013:
OMG THAT WAS SO FAST. I was seriously preparing myself to have to wait a bit. I had to creep through the request on tda. Again. That's okay. Ya know, I've never really been one for Hermione/Blaise but hey, I'm kinda diggin it. Since Draco is obviously not an option.

Bad joke?
Probably. I went there anyways :)

Now you say this story is old - I really need to go check out your more recent stuff because I'm really enjoying the storyline in this one. Another entertaining chapter :) thank you!

Author's Response: lol nope, no waiting too long. the wait will be after all the chapters are up that were already written. ha i love getting reviews from you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kate Nightmares and Talks

17th April 2013:
AGH. what. is. happening.
I have never been one for mysteries but I'm officially hookeed. I also really need to log on to hpff/make an account so I can stop creeping through tda requests to find the link to this story. I'm so interest in this now. I will admit, I do love Draco (or at least the fake character I've made up in my head because really, it's just not the same as rowling's, enter dramione*) but WHAT. like... what is going on? Ugh. I swear this is good groaning (um, not that good?) but you know what I mean... like UGH, I want to know so bad. This is the first time I've read hp ff in years so I feel an addiction coming on.

I'm really looking forward to the next chapter :) I wish they were longer, *sigh*. I just have too much time on my times.

Author's Response: ugh you are like my favorite person ever okay? i don't even know whats happening lol. i can't even read this story Dx but chapter 4 is on its way just for you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kate Cruel Letters

16th April 2013:
I know saying 'please update' isn't actually going to make you update but I'm saying it anyways ;) In your first chapter's author note you mentioned you tried rewriting it and couldn't make it work so I won't get into any critique - but really, for an old story that you wrote years ago it's still quite good. Like I said before, it moves on nicely but a little too quick, if that makes any sense. I really like the mystery of the plotline so far so I'm looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: i will update! haha don't worry its coming super soon. i promise. i really tried to rewrite this. i even rewrote the whole first chapter but after that it was just not working and it became pointless. so instead i'm just going to put the story back up and try to continue from where i left off even though the writing will probably be a bit different. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kate/365daysdone Tears

16th April 2013:
I'm a sucker for sad stories and I absolutely LOVE Hermione. I love the style of your writing - it may be an old draft, but it's still quite good. It moves along nicely. I really want to read the next chapter so I'm just going to cut this short. I think it's a very intriguing start to what I think is going to be a great story. It even made me a little sad. In a good way, though, I swear!

Author's Response: thank you! i have several more chapters that were written. the only reason i didn't put up chapter 3 already is because i need to do a bit of tweeking to make sure it goes along with the updated tos. but the rest of the chapters will be out soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login