Reading Reviews for Love Will Find A Way
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riverwind Today is the Day

15th July 2013:
I have waited for someone to capture the real Molly, thank you. It was a nice read too thanks for the story.

River

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aurorofthelight Today is the Day

29th June 2013:
BRAVO! Magnificent ending to a magnificent story! Take a few bows, you earned it with this little beaut of a story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_H Talio

16th June 2013:
What a disappointment! I only read completed fics, because too many are never finished at all. So to start this one -- which is quite good -- and then have it stop suddenly is quite disappointing. It shouldn't be allowed to mark them as "complete" when they aren't.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hagrid the friendly giant Prologue?

11th June 2013:
'Completed' means that all of the chapters have been validated and there will be no more updates. Just to caution you, it's going to confuse a lot of people to see a story marked as 'completed' repeatedly show up on the recently added. Tons of authors on this site have their stories finished weeks or months in advance before the final chapter is validated, but until then it's marked 'work in progress' so that readers know to keep looking for future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thomas The Plan

7th June 2013:
this story is going great. please get the next chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thomas Reunification

31st May 2013:
You're doing great. keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thomas Depression

30th May 2013:
This story is one of my favorites and i am really having fun reading it. keep up the good work. i am looking forward to the next chapter eagerly.

 Report Review

Review #8, by The teacher Second Guessing

22nd May 2013:
I usually don't leave review because English is not my first language but I decided to leave one because I really like your story and I don't know why you don't get much of them. So please continue because my only critic would be the slow speed of the validation of chapters.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aurorofthelight Working on Things

13th May 2013:
Really great story so far! Keep it coming because I am enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by T Prologue?

26th April 2013:
? Is this the next part of "as time goes by"? if so I thought Kreacher was killed years ago?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login