Reading Reviews for Beauty Explosion
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leeu And things were going so well

8th December 2013:
Hey if you are still looking for a banner I would like to try and make you one. I made my own story's banner and chapter images and I would love to make you one :)
You can contact me on the forums if you are interested, just message me! My account name there is also Leeu.

Leeu

 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenclawGirl11 Welcome to a whole new life

16th July 2013:
So hello Katie! You can get a banner at the dark arts (.net) if you would like I could make a request for you and you could tell me what you want on it. Then I could send you the link to put on your banner bit.!
~ Macy x

Author's Response: Omg that would be great thank you, I tried to figure out how to work the dark arts thing and I couldn't get the hang of it! On my banner I'd like a model who fits the description of my main character, like blonde hair, blue eyes, could pass for a teenager, I'm giving free will when it comes to who this could be as I have no idea! I'd like the main focus to be on her with possibly like pink/purple/neon explosions happening in the background and the words Beauty Explosion appearing on the banner. Those are my main requirements that I can think of, I basically want it fun and girly and just eyecatching! Thank you -Katie x

 Report Review

Review #3, by itsonlyjamespotter Friends, Mates, Chums, Buddies

7th June 2013:
this is fabitty fab - Keep writing! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I plan to update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jaydee weasley Friends, Mates, Chums, Buddies

3rd June 2013:
I just wanted to let you know how much I love this story!
It's amazing and I love he plot and all your characters!!
Please update soon! I'm dying
here! Also thank you for taking your time to write this!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I've been really ill the past couple of months and was forced to stop writing for a while but I'm back now and it was great coming on here to read your review! I plan to update soon:-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlwaysAvery Oh woe is me

19th May 2013:
Hey there! I read your story and I just adore it so much :)
It's truly amazing and I think the plot is really creative and intriguing.
You can actually request a banner on The Dark Arts (I'm pretty sure you can find a link somewhere on the homepage of HPFF).
In fact, I'm actually an artist on TDA and I wouldn't mind helping to make a banner for you. ^_^
Of course, there are actually loads of more talented artists on TDA who could do a better job, but if you don't mind, I could help make a banner for you.

Perhaps you can PM me or request a banner from me at TDA, if you want? You can list the details you want on the banner etc.

Thank you! :D
And please update soon, because I just can't get enough of your amazing story ^_^

xoxo
Avery

(BTW just in case you want to know, my username on TDA is AlwaysAvery)

Author's Response: Firstly, thanks for such a nice review! Always good to hear such lovely comments!
Secondly, THANK YOU FOR THIS YOU LITTLE STAR! I would love it if you could make me a banner, I'm not entirely sure what the TDA is since I'm newish to writing around here but I'll go on an adventure and find out! But yes, definitely to the banner, that's if you want to help me:):)(please say yes)
I feel bad for relying on other people to help me with a banner but if you saw the ones I tried to make you'd probably remove your eyeballs so you never have to see it again!

Thanks again, I'll get onto finding a way of contact! ~Q.O.N


 Report Review

Review #6, by mike Oh woe is me

18th May 2013:
She is,hot imeen realy realy hot or coè

Author's Response: Ahaha thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaydee weasley Welcome to a whole new life

15th May 2013:
This story is awesome! I'm new at reading fanfics although
I've loved Harry potter forever!! But this is one of the best
I've read!! Please update soon!! My only complaint is
that there isn't more to read!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
So nice of you to say that, literally makes my day when people like my story! I've just took a break from writing a fourth chapter to respond to this review! Thanks x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Natalie Here's looking at you kid

5th May 2013:
haha this plot is really amazing :)
can't wait to read on
please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Its so nice getting reviews like these! Just waiting for the second chapter to be authorised x

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavenclawGirl11 Here's looking at you kid

4th May 2013:
Love this chapter but some negative things...
1. in the summary her name is Ally WIlson, in this chapter its Ally Woods
2. Have you considered a banner (check out my stories for examples)

but all the same.. the story is unique and will get more reviews once you add a banner and update again sooner
~ Macy x

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out! I never realised, I decided once reading my first chapter that it would work better if she was part of the wood family! I'll be changing that soon!
As for the banner, I've really wanted one but I'm absolutely terrible at making them, literally awful. So unless someone can make one for me with some of my ideas then I don't think I can have one:( hopefully an update will be soon, just waiting for it to be authorised x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot88 Here's looking at you kid

4th May 2013:
Haha! omg this is so exciting, i can't wait to see what sort of shenanigans are going to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully next chapter will be soon x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot88 Here's looking at you kid

4th May 2013:
Haha! omg this is so exciting, i can't wait to see what sort of shenanigans are going to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm just waiting for the next chapter to be authorised. Its shorter than this one but necessary for the plot x

 Report Review

Review #12, by RavenclawGirl11 And Then It Strikes

18th April 2013:
Duhh duhh duhh! Really good start, please update soon.
~Macy x

Author's Response: Words can't describe how happy I am for my first EVER review to be a good one! I'll have a new chapter up by next week hopefully, thank you so much x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login