Reading Reviews for Last Summer
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfan310 Twisted

28th July 2014:
Hey,

Me again. NOOO the chapter title gives me a bad feeling already!

James' POV oooh I like, a lot :)

I am super happy, James knows now and that he is sticking around. Not too mention he wants Claire not Miss Terrible, now he just has to get rid of her. Urgh she is such a pain, SHE. HAS. TO. GO!

" Note to self: flex any time Claire is around." - OH YES! James is perfect I swear, not to mention he is so smitten with Claire!

I'm surprised Claire wore a cropped top, since she would kind of be showing by now considering she's nearly twelve weeks. HA! I love that Claire says the Potter boys have ruined her life, slightly true though. I'm excited for Lily to find out about her pregnancy for some reason.

Drunk Scorpius is too funny, but he needs to stay with Rosie. ScoRose are my babies.

JAMES AND CLAIRE, JUST YES, ONE HUNDRED TIMES YES! They are perfect for one another, I swear. Especially when he goes to talk to her, I need more of that in my life. Emily is definitely channelling my inner Claire/James shipper by making them kiss.

OH MY GOD, OH MY GOD, THEY KISSED TWICE! AND NOT JUST FOR THE GAME BUT FOR REAL!

NO, NO, NO. I want Emily/Scorpius to be happy but my heart is screaming SCOROSE!

With this and the last chappie, there were a few lines which should have been on a separate line, if that makes sense? E.G Yours -
"Earth to James." I groaned. I really didn't want to be anywhere near her.
"What?” I snapped.

When it should be -
"Earth to James."
I groaned. I really didn't want to be anywhere near her.
"What?" I snapped.
Because James is the one groaning not Angeline.

Just an idea but maybe use bold to highlight James/Claire's POV and your Author Notes, so they stand out from the actual story.

Can't wait for the next one!!

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Hello, hello!

I am glad you liked James' POV :)

Ms. Terrible is...yeah. Gotta love her, right?

Claire is only about eight weeks pregnant at this point since it is October so she isn't showing yet. It feels like it has been longer, doesn't it? I'm excited for the world to meet Lily! She's in the next chapter too!

We all need a friend like Scorp! He's too great to handle. Except for the whole kissing Emily thing. *Cough* awkward *cough* That was probably bad. His entire love life will be interesting and fantastic all at the same time. It'll be great, I pinky promise.

But seriously, how totally awesome is Emily!? She makes life awkward for Claire by hard core pushing James and her together! Incredible friend right there because James and Claire (Claimes? Jaire? I don't know what their mashup is yet :O) are just the best!

I get what you are saying, I'll definitely do that. And the bolding for sure!

Thanks for the amazing review!! You are always great!

P.S. The next chapter is being validated currently and chapter 13 is done! So yay for quick updates!


 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 Promises

28th July 2014:
Hey,

I am so bad lately at R+R'ing, so bad that I've missed two updates!

Bless Claire, is it any wonder she's nervous though! Somehow I really don't think James is going to take it well.

Emily is crazy! But I am SO glad she called James over, in a way forcing Claire to tell him. Oh my god! SHE'S GOING TO TELL HIM ISN'T SHE? AH! I AM NOT PREPARED!

Yay! I love getting the background on OC's I don't know why but it makes me love them more because you can see their motives and who they are as a person with their family. Bless Claire *hugs* losing someone is not an easy thing.

I am even more curious about her family now, is Claire muggleborn? maybe I don't know why but I'm getting that vibe. But then again maybe she's a half-blood. Hmm? On top of that I'm curious as to how they are going to react when Claire tells them.

I LOVE the fact you put the pinky swear in because it shows they aren't so different as to they were in the summer. It's cute because it brings them together. Aww Dom is so clueless, thinking Claire wants Al. More like his brother. Urgh, Miss Terrible needs to be put in her place and fast!

Oh yes James totally has the hots for Claire, he wants to be more than friends, I am certain of it!
Le gasp, SHE'S DONE IT YES! JAMES KNOWS :D YESSS, JAMES IS STICKING AROUND I AM ECSTATIC RIGHT NOW, HE PINKY PROMISED HER!

My only thing is that your slipped up and wrote 'mom' rather than mum at the stat of the flashback when Claire is on about her grandfather. And where you added the ~*~ before the flashback maybe add it at the end before the word present.

Off to the next one :D

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Hello!

For her family situation, pieces will be put into the story slowly at a time. There will be a lot, of course, at Christmas. And Claire is muggleborn. James mentioned it in an earlier chapter (very briefly). There will be more on her parents and how they feel about magic to come. There is actually talk about it in chapter 13 (which is done!!!)

I love the pinky swear too! It is their reassurance for one another which is adorable.

I can't say too much about Ms. Terrible because I don't want to give any spoilers. But we won't be done with her for a while. Dun dun dun!

Dang! I'll have to go back and edit. I've been trying so hard with the "mums." Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by SyPancake Twisted

28th July 2014:
This is one of the awesomest fanfics I've ever read!! I really want to see what happens with all the couples and Claire and James. Hope to see the next chapter soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you're so sweet! The next chapter is waiting to be validated and I am finishing chapter 13 right now so you shouldn't have to wait too long for an update :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Neha Twisted

26th July 2014:
Oh My Gosh! This was such a good chapter and the James and Claire bit was such good drama. I love Drama!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan310 Truth

6th July 2014:
HI!

Uh-oh, I get that Claire is so worried but resigning on the day of the match, man that is not good news.

HA! Oh Albus, you idiot. Of course Claire does not want to snog you senseless :p

There are a few bits where certain things should be on a new line, such as where Claire says something but then you having Albus smiling at the end.

I feel for Dom, since she isn't currently in the loop about you know what. I love the names for the Quidditch moves, very creative and original! Especially the Gryffindor Weave :D

Try and keep consistency with the numbers as you've switch from writing ten minutes to 10 points and little things like that.

Bless Claire for struggling on with a broken leg, man can that girl even feel pain? Such a trooper. Not gonna lie my heart was racing through the whole chapter, mainly due to the title. Aww James, the idiot snogging miss terrible in public, urgh.

Not to mention go Claire for getting getting spotted for the professional teams!!

Kind of surprised Madame Pomfrey didn't lecture Claire about playing whilst pregnant but hey ho, she did give her that potion after all.

HE CAME TO SEE HER IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT, HE LOVES HER I SWEAR, OTHERWISE HE WOULDN'T HAVE DONE IT!! I'm excited can you tell :p BUT OH MY GOD!

I feel for James the way he got all worked up and not understanding, but damn SHUT UP AND LISTEN FOR ONCE JAMES!

WAIT WHAT? NO! I THOUGHT THAT WAS REAL AND OH MY GOD I GOT MY HOPES UP, THAT'S EVIL!

BUT NO CLAIRE WHY DID YOU NOT TELL HIM WOMAN, YOU HAD THE PERFECT TIMING AND I'M STARTING TO THINK YOU ARE A TAD EVIL FOR DRAGGING IT OUT THIS LONG (Then again I'm guilty of doing exactly the same, oops). BUT OH MY GOD!

Dying for the next chapter now, oh my god *heavy breathing*

-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: Hi! Sorry it took so long for me to reply! Busy busy :O

I'm sorry for being so evil this chapter! There is a perfectly good reason for dragging it out like this, I promise. She will tell soon, so don't worry ;) it'll be great!

The next chapter will come sometime this week!

Thanks for the great review :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sabrina Realizations

2nd July 2014:
This chapter was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan310 Realizations

1st July 2014:
OH. MY. GOD. WHAT!?!

The start, oh my!! :D I got so excited then but of course Claire was dreaming. Hmm.. (maybe put it in italics so it stands out more, just a suggestion)

I just want to hug Claire so much!! Man I have all the feels. Her hormones are definitely all over the place, bless her. First the dream, then snapping at Dom and James.

I am super glad she's keeping the baby. I think because of the stupid situation is why she was choosing to go through with it. But deep down she can do this!! It's either a mini her or a mini James :D At least she made the decision herself too, which makes me glad.

I normally hate the fact in teen pregnancy stories that the mother keeps playing Quidditch, because it's just not possible. But I do kind of like your take on it. Maybe I'm warming to the matter...

I kind of want to know more about Claire's life and her parents, whether she has any siblings or not?

Give the girl a medal, Rose is our very own Sherlock! HA! I love Rose so much, I'm glad you put her in here!! Oh and is Claire a 7th year like James or 6th year like Al?

Claire do as Rose says!! Listen for once!

Looking forward to the next one :)

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this chapter! For some reason I am not the biggest fan of it so I made the next chapter extra dramatic and exciting :)

I agree with you on the moms continuing to play Quidditch. I feel it is highly irresponsible. However, I have a reason for her continuing to play so I made it safe :)

It's funny you bring up her parents and siblings because there is a little explanation in the next chapter.

Rose is amazing!! More of her to come too :) And Claire is in her 7th year. Her birthday is in the summer.

I put the next chapter in last night so hopefully it is validated soon!

You are seriously amazing for always reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan310 Help

29th June 2014:
Me again.

Well hell, Claire's going to do it, isn't she. I feel so bad for her and she needs all the hugs *hugs for Claire* She's so confused and I mean, is it any wonder? She's got Miss not so angelic on her back, James hates her and thinks she's with Al and well Al is partly to blame for things.

At least James is trying to talk to Claire. She has to tell him she's never dated Al for real, that it was all a hoax. I think if James knew that at least he might feel better and even more sorry about acting the way he did with not only Claire, but his brother.

Moaning Myrtle, ha! Oh the drama, she's a bit of a gossip isn't she? :p

Nooo, Claire had the perfect moment to tell him the truth both about her and Al fake dating and the baby. Is she okay though, considering he knocked her to the floor? "I know that if it was us, that’s what I would do." - THIS!!! CLAIRE TELL HIM FOR GODS SAKE! The perfect opportunity and Claire blew it.

Is Scorpius jealous of Emily and Fred? What he likes Emily!?! Nooo ScoRose must forever happen.

It isn't a major thing thing, but personally I think that writing out numbers makes things flow better than actually putting the number. Eg - It was 8:05 to It was five past eight..

I'm thinking that Claire doesn't go through with the abortion, plus even if she did I wouldn't think she would be a good state to play Quidditch three days afterwards. So I'm thinking she doesn't go through with it and then something happens during the match and she gets hurt. It comes out she's pregnant and everyone instantly thinks Al. Claire's in the hospital wing and James comes to see her so she blurts out that it's his.?

Anywho, can't wait for the next chapter. I'm really excited now! :D

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Claire is conflicted with the whole situation. She doesn't know that James still has feelings for her and she doesn't know her own true feelings even though we all do. She thinks the abortion is her only way to solve the problem. But with James saying "us" it kind of opens her eyes (which will play into the next chapter and impact her decision).

Isn't Myrtle wonderful?

Your reaction made me laugh out loud. She really did blow it! But she was a bit overwhelmed with her feelings and what to do, she couldn't say it. Plus I have planned the perfect time for her to actually tell him. Just wait ;)

I'm twisting things up for Scorpius. He is about to go for an interesting ride.

I will keep that in mind when I write times again. Thanks!

The abortion and Quidditch match are the next two chapters so you shall see soon. Chapter 8 is waiting to be validated and I'm nearly finished with Chapter 9.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan310 Deal

29th June 2014:
How did I miss two updates, man I've been so busy but I'm finally here!

Poor Claire and her morning sickness, I don't think she'll be sticking with Quidditch much longer now either.

Angeline is definitely dragging things out me thinks, she's probably waiting until Claire lets her guard down to tell James and then all hell will be let loose.

Urgh, James I dislike you right now. Stop being so full of yourself and hating on Claire. But good for her in telling him she had something important to say. I honestly don't think Claire will go through with the abortion, even if she thinks it will stop Angeline from telling James.

James POV, how interesting. I'm glad he feels bad, so he bloody well should. I feel weirdly bad for James now, I mean I think he likes Claire a lot but now the both of them have messed it all up.

So it's official, I hate Angeline with a passion, the back stabbing horrible witch. Thank god James saw sense, well kind of and dumped her sorry arse. He loves Claire, I'm sure of it now. He can't stand the thought of Angeline's comments or that Claire has supposedly been with Albus. He loves her, I swear.

Angeline needs a good old slap, preferably hard. She's clearly the one who wants him for his last name and of course the fame.

Off to read the next one.

-Potterfan310

Author's Response: I was wondering where you were! Thanks for continuing to read and review!

Don't hate too much on James. He is a tad heartbroken at the moment. He really shouldn't have said what he did, but he will redeem himself somehow.

Angeline is a terrible person. You're right, she does need a slap in the face. I'm excited for you to see how Angeline's role will play out in this story. It will only get more dramatic and intense from here ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Eena Help

28th June 2014:
This is really good but can u update plz?

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter is currently waiting to be validated so it should be up in no time! Plus chapter 9 is almost finished :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermionesSecretClone Help

18th June 2014:
Hi! Great chapter,really great,unTIL SHE DIDN'T TELL JAMES WHEN SHE HAD THE PERFECT OPPORTUNITY!!!Please,don't make her have an abortion. The baby will be adorable!! Plus,James will be a great father. Please? -HSC 10/10

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it! You will see what happens with the abortion next chapter ;) but ps! I think you'll be really happy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Troy Help

17th June 2014:
Personal opinion it would be really cool if she didn't get an abortion and played the game anyway and fell off her broom James panicked because he knows she's pregnant and Emily runs out on the field and is all like how did you know did she finally tell you she was having your baby. that would be so funny. Of course tat and the baby be ok.

Author's Response: That would be very intense! I don't want to give anything away in this comment but I hope you will like what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cie:) Help

17th June 2014:
I really like this story, but I always find myself reading stories that are a work in progress. Please update soon.

I hate Angeline, she is really possessive over James and he doesn't even like her.

I really hope James finds out soon that Claire never dated Al. Claire and James seem like they were meant to be together.

But maybe Al has been harboring a crush for Claire. There could be a lot of drama there.

Thanks for writing this story, please update soon.

PS. Do you know how long you want the story to be?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my story and I will try my best to update as soon as possible. I am currently working on the next chapter so hopefully it won't take long :)

I really like your thoughts on the characters. As for Al's feelings...you'll have to wait and see ;) I promise there will be tons of drama.

I'm sorry, but I have no idea how long this story will be. It will go beyond their Hogwarts days, that's for sure :)

Thanks for your amazing review!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessie26 Deal

14th June 2014:
I'm really likeing it!! You should add a twist to it like someone's has had a crush on someone for a very long time... *cough* Albus loves Claire. Oh snap

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking my story! I have things planned for everyone's love life and drama so don't worry, your twist is coming ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermionesSecretClone Deal

13th June 2014:
No.No.Nononononono! Please fix dis mess! I no lika de messa! I hope Claire changes her mind about the baby! And I hope James gets his crappola together! I hope Angeline(I see why you chose the name with "Angel" in it.*Cough* not.) Steps on a thousand flaming legos!!! Cheerio!-HSC 10/10

Author's Response: Things will get even more interesting next chapter ;) It might get a little fixed or more complicated...it really depends on how you look at it. It is waiting to be validated so you'll see soon enough! Your Angeline comment made my day! You're absolutely wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan310 Ready

7th June 2014:
Dun dun dun... And so Claire has the result.

Emily is such a good friend. Claire really deserves all the hugs right now.

I absolutely love this flashback, It's really nice to see James and Claire's relationship before everything complicated happens. It's almost funny that they used to hate each other before becoming enemies with benefits, and now expecting a baby.

Haha, bless James for getting uncomfortable with Claire joking around about his large box of protection, too funny.

Poor, poor Claire. Having the father of your child's girlfriend finding out your pregnant before him is so not good. That and the fact she (and James) think that it's Albus'.

Gahh so much drama!!! I can't wait for the next one now!! I'm really intrigued as to what's going to happen now with both James and Albus. And of course the evil one who is most likely going to cause trouble.

Three little things; you seemed to swap from writing numbers to using the number and a few things that could be swapped to the British term. "It will take about a minute,” Madame Pomfrey." - I think you forgot the word 'said' after the matron's name.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: I absolutely loved writing the flashback in this chapter. I will most likely put in more:) Claire will probably need more hugs in the next chapter (which is already waiting to be validated... YAY!). You'll get to learn more about James too and what is going on with him! I'm excited for you to read chapter 6! Thanks for the review!! I just adore them :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by enchantedx Ready

4th June 2014:
Yay another chapter! I've been looking forward to read more of this story. Great work on this chapter, I can't wait to see how she will do now...it's kind of messed up, I feel bad for both James and her. Hope to read more soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is done so you won't have to wait long :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfan310 A Potter Punch

2nd June 2014:
Hi!

Yay, an update :D

I feel so bad for Claire, I mean it's obvious she really likes James and now he's dating other girls. She needs a hug, *hugs*

The fact she is pretty close to Al is really nice, I hope that when she/James finds out she's pregnant Al will be kind of okay about it and if James goes in a frenzy Al will hopefully make him see sense.

She SOO has feelings for him and it makes me happy! I like that she's got the feeling before she finds out about the baby because it means she's not just falling for James because of the baby, if that makes sense?

Albus is fab! I love him already. He's definitely going to be someone Claire can turn to, I hope if James goes in a frenzy.

Oooh yay, James is jealous!! Maybe this will be the push for him to give in on the sexual tension between him and Claire. It was meant to be :D

HA! I really like how you worked in the little snippets of pregnancy symptoms such as her sickness, hating foods she loved etc... and the fact it's her friend that points out/mentions pregnancy! I don't know why but I love it when someone else puts the thought into the character's head that they could be pregnant rather than the character figuring it out themselves, I just think it's more original in the way you can have someone drop hints/figure it out. Kudos.

Al's certainly playing a fine game of making his brother jealous. I can't help but wonder whether he's got his own feelings for Claire, considering she must have spent quite a bit of time over the Potters?

"I swear, she has a better relationship with that library then she does me." - I love this line, describes Rose perfectly think!!! Bless Scorpius.

E I'm really excited now for the next chapter. Can't wait to read it it. I'm dying to know if Claire sorts things out with James, because obvious they both love one another and of course she takes the test!!!

Few little grammar/spelling mistakes and spacing things such as where Al tells Claire to giggle but it's exactly after he says it not on another line, if that makes sense. It's nothing a read over won't sort out. And over here in the UK we don't use the word 'fall' we call it Autumn.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Hello! I'm glad you liked this chapter! There will be more Albus/James in the future chapters. You have wonderful theories about Al and what will happen with him in this story! I'm excited for you to see what I have planned :) The next chapter is up! And the 6th is around halfway finished and should be done by tonight!! Thank you so much for your lovely comment! They always make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ... The Bet

4th February 2014:
can't wait for the next chapter, hope you go far with this fic...

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny The Bet

22nd January 2014:
I feel bad for Claire and James because neither of them admit that they like each other, or at least, Claire doesn't admit it! I can't wait to read more and to see James prove that he wants to be with Claire! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Claire is a stubborn one. And James is...Well we will see ;) I will try my best to update soon! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Meaning Nothing

21st January 2014:
so sorry I took this long to review! I thought I had reviewed this and when I realised that I hadn't, I just had to read the whole fic again to remember everything! going to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh don't worry! I'm glad you are liking it so far! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfan310 The Bet

12th January 2014:
Hi again :)

Aww poor Claire, falling off her broom I bet that wasn't a pleasant experience. I like the flashback it's nice to see them before their lives got complicated and before they started sleeping together. Another thing I like about this story is that your building up to the whole Claire being pregnant thing by having chapters before she finds out so we get to know their relationship and the characters more.

It's interesting to see that they live next door as well, oh boy I bet when they go home for Christmas and when the parents find out it's gonna be super awkward!


A little Britpicking - 'Popsicle' - It would be an ice-lolly or it can be a lolly and 'Butt' would be Bum

I'd suggest perhaps getting a beta reading, you can find them over at the forums as they can pick up on the Brit picking as well as anything else.

Gahh can they just admit their feelings for each other already. There is so much sexual tension and chemistry between them I'm surprised they haven't caught on fire what with the spark that James seems to set off in Claire and perhaps vice versa.

Another great chapter! Can't wait for the next one.

-Potterfan310
Soph :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the flashback. There will be more of those to come :)

This story is being built on the definition of awkward so hopefully it is truly awkward! ;)

I will look into the beta. It is slightly challenging to get all the British terms and ways down being from America so that would help!

Thanks so much :) The next one will not come as quickly as this one but I plan on writing like crazy this next weekend so hopefully soon!

You're awesome!

-Anna



 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan310 Meaning Nothing

10th January 2014:
Hi, hi, hi!!!

Aww poor Claire having to sit there with James being awkward as they talk about the weather.

Squee!! I really hope that James was going to say that Claire, please, please, please! :D

Am I sensing that Emily has a crush on Scorp. Hmm??? I love that he and James are friends because it's normally Albus and it's nice to see it. I can't wait to see how their friendship changes when James finds out about Claire's predicament.

I really want to hug Claire, bless her. She still totally loves James and vice versa.

Claire and Emily are great, I really hope we get to see more of them and their friendship especially once Claire finds out she's pregnant. It'll be interesting to see if she and Dom stick by her and they remain friends. All your characters are interesting and I'm starting to love them! (Except maybe Rose and considering I normally love her, it's odd. But her being weirdly possessive with Scorp makes me dislike her).

You have definitely improved from the first chapter so yay you *hugs*. And also filler chapters are great, not every one has to be action packed or have drama.

I can't wait to read more because Claire and James have a complicated relationship and I hope they do work it out and at least be friends.

10/10

-Potterfan310
Soph :D

Author's Response: Hi! You're review made me smile. I'm truly glad that you liked it. The next chapter is done (I know right?!) and I'm just waiting for a different story's chapter to get validated before I post it. So stay tuned ;)

So anyway! I feel really bad for Claire too. She has a talent for collecting awkward situations. And Emily as well. I'm thrilled you like how my characters are being set up and love them. I rather like them too :) Maybe your feelings for Rose will change(?) once the story continues. Maybe not. Since the story is set up to adore Emily it is easy to hate Rose. We shall see.

Thanks for the hugs! It means a lot :) Hopefully talk to you soon once chapter 3 is posted!

-Anna


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Summer Flings

20th April 2013:
I loved this chapter! it got me hooked on James and Claire! I like how they had a summer fling, but decided on the train that they should be friends and not being apart since the fling meant something to them! I can't wait to read the next chapter to see what happens between James and Claire!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: The next chapter will hopefully come soon! I'm glad you liked them :) And I'm really glad you like my first chapter! Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by enchantedx Summer Flings

20th April 2013:
I love this so far! Your writing is really good and also very original. It's not often I read stories where James and Scorpius are friends! And I love the fact that they live next door and that she is from a muggle family! Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You made my day ;)People never give Scorpius and James a chance:/ haha. I'll post again as soon as I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>