Reading Reviews for Forward Pasts
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneJeanGranger10 Time Turner

20th July 2014:
Please keep it up
I really like it

 Report Review

Review #2, by awesomepotter Time Turner

5th February 2014:
This is a brilliant story! I really want to read more of it so please update it ASAP because at the minute I need a good, healthy dose of some fanfiction to get through school, and your is just perfect to do the job :)
Again- fantastic story and I can't wait to read more!
awesomepotter xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by cocopops Time Turner

19th November 2013:
I'm hoping you're going to continue writing this? It seems that I'm hooked after only reading one chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ReeBee Time Turner

16th November 2013:
Oh my goodness! I did not realise u had a story up!! Even though u read my stories long after posting this one. But still!! Loved it! Im really curious and both hate u and love u for the cliff hanger!!! Please please please continue!!! :D Its awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HerEyesOnMeGazing Time Turner

14th November 2013:
Love the idea! I'm so curious how the plot will transpire! Lovely job leaving us on a cliffhanger. I also really liked the "some griffyndors they were" line :)

...that being said, I really don't like the whacking. I know it's meant to be comic, but I also don't really think it's okay to hit another adult in anger or frustration.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous diva Time Turner

11th August 2013:
I really loved the concept. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Candeekiller Time Turner

17th April 2013:
2nd chapter soon i hope

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eve Time Turner

13th April 2013:
💚❤❤❤❤💚💚💚♥♥♥♥💜💜💜💙💙💙💙

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login