Reading Reviews for Forward Pasts
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneJeanGranger10 Time Turner

20th July 2014:
Please keep it up
I really like it

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'll try my best to finish writing this. But to be honest as of now I've kind of lost inspiration for this. I'll see how it goes, though. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by awesomepotter Time Turner

5th February 2014:
This is a brilliant story! I really want to read more of it so please update it ASAP because at the minute I need a good, healthy dose of some fanfiction to get through school, and your is just perfect to do the job :)
Again- fantastic story and I can't wait to read more!
awesomepotter xxx

Author's Response: Aww Thank you! I didn't think my story was that good! Even though I'm responding to these really late I'm happy to know there are still people reading this! :)

But I was kind of thinking of changing the story a little bit. Not the plot, just more of how it's been written.

Thanks again for reading! I'll try to update as soon as I can when I get more ideas.


 Report Review

Review #3, by cocopops Time Turner

19th November 2013:
I'm hoping you're going to continue writing this? It seems that I'm hooked after only reading one chapter!

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure where this story is going but I'll try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ReeBee Time Turner

16th November 2013:
Oh my goodness! I did not realise u had a story up!! Even though u read my stories long after posting this one. But still!! Loved it! Im really curious and both hate u and love u for the cliff hanger!!! Please please please continue!!! :D Its awesome!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for reading! I didn't think you'd read my stories, to be honest. I love your work! Sorry for leaving the cliffhanger but I had to keep people interested somehow!
I'll try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by HerEyesOnMeGazing Time Turner

14th November 2013:
Love the idea! I'm so curious how the plot will transpire! Lovely job leaving us on a cliffhanger. I also really liked the "some griffyndors they were" line :)

...that being said, I really don't like the whacking. I know it's meant to be comic, but I also don't really think it's okay to hit another adult in anger or frustration.

Author's Response: To be honest, I have no idea where I'm going with this. At the time, I was writing it, this was just an epiphany of sorts. But thank you for reading this, I'm glad you loved the story, even though some of the parts weren't that great. Oh, and if I plan on writing another chapter, I'll try keeping the violence under wraps next time. I don't really agree on hitting other people either, but I had to find someway to convey their frustrations, it wasn't the best way I admit that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous diva Time Turner

11th August 2013:
I really loved the concept. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! This type of concept was something I loved too. I'm glad you loved the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Candeekiller Time Turner

17th April 2013:
2nd chapter soon i hope

Author's Response: I'm not really sure where I was going with this, but I think before I post another chapter, I'll have to revise it. But anyways, thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eve Time Turner

13th April 2013:

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login