Reading Reviews for Titans Rising
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mischief manage Girl Problems

2nd October 2013:
Hey i am really enjoying this story please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, soon haha
Thank you for reading (and liking) (and reviewing) ^^


 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterchica Girl Problems

11th August 2013:
I really have enjoyed this story so far. The characters really do seem to mesh well, making the whole plot more realistic (even though they are at a school to learn magic). Really love it so far. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! And you know what, you make a good point about how they're at school to learn magic - I'll definitely try to keep that very important point in mind here. :)

Merci for your love!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MissMoneypenny Girl Problems

3rd August 2013:
Hi!

I really like this story. It's very well-written, and the characterisation is perfect. (Although Sirius is perhaps a bit extreme.)

In particular, I liked Remus. I think you wrote him perfectly, and I like how he described Hanne as pretty. :') I am a girl, after all.

The different POVs were good as well, and I'm intrigued to see if Lily and Hanne will become friends over time.

I love Edgar and Frank, as well. They remind of Fred and George- I get the idea that's what you were aiming for?

So yeah, a great story, keep it up!

MissMoneypenny :)

Author's Response: Thank you~ I'm glad you like the way I made most of the characters (I did make Sirius a little sh on purpose so that he'd have room to grow, hah)

And yes, omg, I love Remus. As for Hanne and Lily, we'll just have to wait and see ;)

And actually I didn't even think of Edgar and Frank as being like Fred and George, but that's an interesting concept. haha

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Leannadrobisforever Girl Problems

1st August 2013:
Hey I'm glad you continued to write this story. It has been a while hasn't it. Well anyways I can`t wait to see more interaction between Sirius and Hanne. Update soon, okay. Please. Good chapter by the way.

Author's Response: it has definitely been a while :) hopefully (maybe) i'll update soon. & there will definitely be more Sirius-Hanne interactions in the coming parts.

Thanks so much for reading (and leaving a review again)!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Leannadrobisforever Acquaintances Made

11th June 2013:
It was lovely please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for your compliment, the next part is on its way! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pookielow Acquaintances Made

20th April 2013:
please write more :D

Author's Response: will do! ;) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissMoneypenny Acquaintances Made

17th April 2013:
Hi!
I liked the new POV in this chapter, and how James is starting to like Hanne, but Sirius still doesn't- I thought that was clever. Also, I thought that Hanne teaching James to hex fitted really well, seeing as people think she's a sort of dark and murky person.

I thought you would skip ahead in years with this chapter, but actually I quite liked it and I guess it was a good platform for when we do reach Hanne's later years.

I can't wait to see Hanne and Sirius' relationship develop- and all of the Marauders, really, though we haven't met them yet.

Can't wait for more! 9.5/10
Miss Moneypenny :-)

Author's Response: Hi~

I'm glad you liked that I decided to not do a time skip C: tbh, I was thinking of doing it, but I don't think it shows enough about how any of the characters got where they are when they're older, so I'm gonna go ahead with this.

& I'm very happy you liked the POV change, and all the other things~ thanks so much for reading, I really enjoy your feedback!


 Report Review

Review #8, by MissMoneypenny September 1st, 1971

10th April 2013:
Hello!
I can't wait until you update because I'm already hooked. Hanne is a really interesting character and I can't wait to see more of her backstory- I thought it was really clever how you gave both her and Sirius' POVs, because we're already sympathising with Hanne because we know she hasn't had the easiest of childhoods, but to others she seems a bit devoid of emotion, a bit irratating, a bit dull.

In turn, I thought the way you described Sirius was fascinating. Normally he's portrayed as an incredibly handsome boy, but Hanne finds him "wild and feral and dangerous".

Also, I loved how her cat was called Neville Chamberlain; that was hilarious!

I love the story so far, please update!
Miss Moneypenny {10/10}

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

I'm glad you like Hanne, and that you like the story, characterization, and stuff so far. Hopefully it stays at par.

And I love the cat so much, oh my gosh.


 Report Review

Review #9, by miss atomic bomb September 1st, 1971

10th April 2013:
Hello,

Great job with the first chapter. I'm interested to see which direction this story will take. I will definitely be reading the second chapter.

xx

P.S. I especially love Neville Chamberlain.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing and liking this story so far! And hopefully you like the direction that it's going to go, because it's going to go in a direction, ha haha

And thank you for reading!

(PS. Neville Chamberlain is such a lovely cat C;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login