Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Another Life, Another Time
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sj Honeybee

22nd January 2014:
you should keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Three, Two, One.

25th November 2013:
ah! such a terribly good story and a terribly exciting cliff hanger! please update so that I know they didn't die. by the way, excellent job writing the story. the relationship between Hermione and Draco is perfect. Quick note: a trust game or what not has not taken place in a long time. either way, I am really enjoying the story! (the Halloween section was particularly thrilling). keep up the good work and please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you this is very helpful. I have been distracted but will involve another trust test soon :) Thank you for the review it was lovely to read and very reassuring as I wasn't sure if people we're liking it or not

 Report Review

Review #3, by sj Three, Two, One.

3rd November 2013:
this was quite lovely

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah Cyrus

25th October 2013:
poor cyrus. lovin this story though update soon

Author's Response: Next chapter is being written :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sj Pyjamas

8th October 2013:
that was quite lovely

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by avidpotterreader Chapter 13: Room Of Requirement

6th October 2013:
ahhh can't wait for more!! keep writing !!

Author's Response: Thank you :) This chapter was put off for a while due to things coming up. But it is now up for validation and I hope you continue to enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sj Chapter 13: Room Of Requirement

4th October 2013:
this was very good by the way

Author's Response: thank you, and for your patience as stuff came up that could not be avoided. Next chapter is up for validation and should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sj Chapter 12: Time's up

13th September 2013:
are you still writing the next cahpter? this one was amazing thank you

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am going through the last checking stages before putting up for validation, I know it's taken a while. I'm sorry and I hope you like it once its validated!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by avidpotterreader Chapter 12: Time's up

6th September 2013:
you cannot do this to me! i'm just like.this is so frustratingly awesome!!! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it ;) Thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilo Chapter 11: Iseara

31st August 2013:
Pleaseee
e Update ASAP! :D

I'm going to die if I stay on the edge of this cliff.

Author's Response: It's being written! :D Please be patient :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by sj Chapter 11: Iseara

30th August 2013:
that was so lovely the review now has to consist of 20 characters so. That was very nice though

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaMazz Chapter 11: Iseara

30th August 2013:
*adores chapter* can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: It is being written at the moment ;) loving the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Chapter 11: Iseara

30th August 2013:
i love this story update soon

Author's Response: The next chapter is being worked on! Cheers for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 1

30th August 2013:
That was good and I like your writing style. : )

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by pig J'adore Eclair

29th August 2013:
You started off really well in the first chapter, but then after a while it gets really erratic and confusing, the dialogues especially. It's hard to understand what's going on.

Author's Response: I am going to work on it :) thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gabrielle Chapter 11: Iseara

29th August 2013:
I love cliffhangers so much!

Author's Response: I thought I'd throw one in, i'm never too sure about them but I enjoyed this one

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gabrielle Chapter 11: Iseara

29th August 2013:
Cliff hanger! I thought Justin finch-fletchly was a muggle born?

Author's Response: Yep! That's part of the cliff-hanger ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gabrielle Chapter 10: Judge And Give No Judgement

29th August 2013:
Loved this chapter!!!

Author's Response: Good! Haha! I loved writing it :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gabrielle Chapter 9: Dark Words

29th August 2013:
Nice I liked the part with them under the cloak

Author's Response: Good :) I'm Glad, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gabrielle Chapter 8: Calm Before A Storm

29th August 2013:
Haha liked this chapter

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying it! Thank you for the reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gabrielle  Home again

29th August 2013:
A little cheesy what jean said about second chances but still good

Author's Response: I am working on this and the previous chapter, I have a lot I want to make better

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gabrielle Forever my Bella

29th August 2013:
Nice but a bit hard to understand

Author's Response: I've gone through and rectified some of the mistakes, it's currently awaiting validation and I hope it's less confusing now, thank you for letting me know :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gabrielle I Hate You!

29th August 2013:
Nice this is my favourite chapter yet

Author's Response: I have yet to go through it again but I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gabrielle Coconuts

28th August 2013:
I like that granger is starting to show some compassion!

Author's Response: So do I :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabrielle A Lion In The Snake Pit

28th August 2013:
A bit confusing but still good!

Author's Response: I am working on how to simplify it a bit, it's always clearer in your own mind when your writing, these reviews really help thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>