Reading Reviews for Another Life, Another Time
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sj Honeybee

22nd January 2014:
you should keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous Three, Two, One.

25th November 2013:
ah! such a terribly good story and a terribly exciting cliff hanger! please update so that I know they didn't die. by the way, excellent job writing the story. the relationship between Hermione and Draco is perfect. Quick note: a trust game or what not has not taken place in a long time. either way, I am really enjoying the story! (the Halloween section was particularly thrilling). keep up the good work and please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you this is very helpful. I have been distracted but will involve another trust test soon :) Thank you for the review it was lovely to read and very reassuring as I wasn't sure if people we're liking it or not

 Report Review

Review #3, by sj Three, Two, One.

3rd November 2013:
this was quite lovely

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah Cyrus

25th October 2013:
poor cyrus. lovin this story though update soon

Author's Response: Next chapter is being written :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sj Pyjamas

8th October 2013:
that was quite lovely

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by avidpotterreader Chapter 13: Room Of Requirement

6th October 2013:
ahhh can't wait for more!! keep writing !!

Author's Response: Thank you :) This chapter was put off for a while due to things coming up. But it is now up for validation and I hope you continue to enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sj Chapter 13: Room Of Requirement

4th October 2013:
this was very good by the way

Author's Response: thank you, and for your patience as stuff came up that could not be avoided. Next chapter is up for validation and should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sj Chapter 12: Time's up

13th September 2013:
are you still writing the next cahpter? this one was amazing thank you

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am going through the last checking stages before putting up for validation, I know it's taken a while. I'm sorry and I hope you like it once its validated!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by avidpotterreader Chapter 12: Time's up

6th September 2013:
you cannot do this to me! i'm just like.this is so frustratingly awesome!!! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it ;) Thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilo Chapter 11: Iseara

31st August 2013:
Pleaseee
e Update ASAP! :D

I'm going to die if I stay on the edge of this cliff.

Author's Response: It's being written! :D Please be patient :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by sj Chapter 11: Iseara

30th August 2013:
that was so lovely the review now has to consist of 20 characters so. That was very nice though

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaMazz Chapter 11: Iseara

30th August 2013:
*adores chapter* can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: It is being written at the moment ;) loving the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Chapter 11: Iseara

30th August 2013:
i love this story update soon

Author's Response: The next chapter is being worked on! Cheers for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 1

30th August 2013:
That was good and I like your writing style. : )

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by pig J'adore Eclair

29th August 2013:
You started off really well in the first chapter, but then after a while it gets really erratic and confusing, the dialogues especially. It's hard to understand what's going on.

Author's Response: I am going to work on it :) thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gabrielle Chapter 11: Iseara

29th August 2013:
I love cliffhangers so much!

Author's Response: I thought I'd throw one in, i'm never too sure about them but I enjoyed this one

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gabrielle Chapter 11: Iseara

29th August 2013:
Cliff hanger! I thought Justin finch-fletchly was a muggle born?

Author's Response: Yep! That's part of the cliff-hanger ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gabrielle Chapter 10: Judge And Give No Judgement

29th August 2013:
Loved this chapter!!!

Author's Response: Good! Haha! I loved writing it :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gabrielle Chapter 9: Dark Words

29th August 2013:
Nice I liked the part with them under the cloak

Author's Response: Good :) I'm Glad, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gabrielle Chapter 8: Calm Before A Storm

29th August 2013:
Haha liked this chapter

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying it! Thank you for the reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gabrielle  Home again

29th August 2013:
A little cheesy what jean said about second chances but still good

Author's Response: I am working on this and the previous chapter, I have a lot I want to make better

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gabrielle Forever my Bella

29th August 2013:
Nice but a bit hard to understand

Author's Response: I've gone through and rectified some of the mistakes, it's currently awaiting validation and I hope it's less confusing now, thank you for letting me know :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gabrielle I Hate You!

29th August 2013:
Nice this is my favourite chapter yet

Author's Response: I have yet to go through it again but I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gabrielle Coconuts

28th August 2013:
I like that granger is starting to show some compassion!

Author's Response: So do I :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabrielle A Lion In The Snake Pit

28th August 2013:
A bit confusing but still good!

Author's Response: I am working on how to simplify it a bit, it's always clearer in your own mind when your writing, these reviews really help thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>