Reading Reviews for Extraordinary
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by itsonlyjamespotter "I know your name!"

19th December 2013:
CUTE! Update soon fam! This is too good to be left alone xoxox

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it but I don't know if I will go back to it again.
Do you write? Cause if you do, feel free to adopt it, just contact me by going g to my website xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyLou "I know your name!"

12th July 2013:
Hey!

So I read your one-shot quite a while back, and loved it. So, I saw this am figured I'd read it too. So now we know who the mysterious girl is! Will she be in Daughter of Earth?! I love how you keep your stories all in one world. The only falling point in this is that it will have spoilers (Eh, who am I kidding? I love spoilers!) to Daughter of Earth. Like, in DOE (I'm too lazy to type it all up) Ally and Al aren't together. Nor are Rose and Scorpius. Perhaps you should put in the summary it has spoilers so you don't upset any fans. I'm not upset by any means, but perhaps someone else might be.

Awesome story, keep it up! I can't wait for the next chapter (And chapter four of DoE!).

Keep writing!

-Janelle

Author's Response: Thank you so much! For both liking my stories and pointing out my possibly fatal mistakes :P I think she'll make a couple of appearances in Daughter of Earth, she is Al and Scorp's best friend after all! I decided to keep my stories in one world, except if my stories don't match up with the events, so if I want to write a separate Al/OC or something. I'm super glad you don't mind spoilers, but I will change the blurb to contain a spoiler warning in it.
I need to be perfectly honest with you, DoE (look even I'm using it now! ;)) is coming on strong but Extraordinary doesn't look like it's going anywhere any time soon. I'm really sad about that because if I want to produce something amazing I need to work on one thing at a time, and I'd rather focus on DoE then Extraordinary I'm afraid :/
I'm really sorry about that, especially after showing how enthusiastic you are about Extraordinary, *cries*
BUT BUT BUUUT! I'm nearly done with chapret 4, writing's just been abit slow this time round because I'm fasting and running round getting stuff for my holiday, so yeah. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! xxx
(Woah, I just realised how long this review is! Sorreh!)


 Report Review

Review #3, by willow1 "I know your name!"

30th May 2013:
10/10
You don't get any more review than this because you haven't turned it into a novel like you promised.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I don't know where this story is going, please don't kill me!
*whimpers in a corner*
It takes a really long time to write, for me at least, and as a fellow writer you should understand that. I'm focusing more on my other story, Daughter of Earth, so if you want some other material you could read that and tell me what you think? If you want, I mean.
Sorry if my updating isn't up to perfection.but thanks for the 10/10 I really appreciate it!
Tbh, this review gave me mixed feeling, it kinda made me feel like I'm leading you guys on (sounds weird doesn't it?) Sorry again.
x


 Report Review

Review #4, by crimson-creamcracker "I know your name!"

8th May 2013:
Could you just explain what ages everyone is? So Daisy is the same age as Lily and Hugo, Rose and Al are two years older than them and Cassie and James are a year older than Al and Rose. So Cassie is 3 years old than Daisy?

I liked the first chapter, Hugo's character seems cute!

Author's Response: Okay, I guess I confused a lot huh? Sorreh, I'll explain. Before, I don't think I explained it very well, and tbh I only put up this chapter to see the reaction it got, I'm more focused on Daughter of Earth at the mo' (check it out maybe?) but Cassie is 4 years older, same age as James, Al and Rose are three years older and Lily, Hugo, Roxy and the Scamander twins are the same age as Daisy.
I'm glad you liked it, and Hugo is a cuuutie!! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyLunaPotter17 "I know your name!"

18th April 2013:
Hello! I read Mistletoe and ever since I've been waiting for the sequel!

I love the way Hugo finally learns her name (Daisy Arabella Dare? Great name, by the way). This Will guy seems like an idiot. -_- *punches him in face*

I loved this first chapter - can't wait for the next one!

Summer xx

Author's Response: Sorry I made you wait for the sequel quite a bit :) I'm glad that you liked her name, and yes, Will really does deserve a punch in the face doesn't he? I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up I'm afraid, 'cause I'm really focused on 'Daughter of Earth' at the mo' (my other story), I hope I don't keep you waiting for too long :/ xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny "I know your name!"

17th April 2013:
oohh Daisy's ex-boyfriend is really dumb, isn't he? haha Hugo finally knows the name of the girl he kissed under the mistletoe and I wonder what he's going to do about Daisy... btw you have minor spelling mistakes here, but it isn't too serious soo... I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're review made me smile hehe, Will is a complete idiot, I'm sorry to say that I don't know when the next chapter will be up :/ Sorry!! I'm really focused on exams and if I do write, I write my other story, daughter of earth, check it out maybe? :D Thank you so much for the review :)
BBWotter xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenclawGirl11 "I know your name!"

8th April 2013:
Please update soon :O (me crying in pain) this story is addictive like UPDATE NOW!!!
~Macy x
Ps. Where is the banner?! Get one, now. I do not like to be disappointed
(Jks)

Author's Response: Hehe I'll try to update soon, but to be perfectly honest, I'm more focused on my other story Daughter of Earth. Maybe you could check it out? I would love to here your feed back! :D
I'll try to get a banner soon, kay?
BB xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hazel Bludger "I know your name!"

7th April 2013:
That was super cute. Hugo's pretty thick. I enjoy that. :) Good job overall.

Author's Response: Awh thanks so much! ^.^ He is isn't he ;) hehe
BB xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login