Reading Reviews for Out of Reach
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alex ryans Her...

1st May 2012:
Anna I will ask you nicely once
please start writing your arse off
now i will ask you meanly
get your lazy arse up and right.:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs05JP Why him?

11th August 2011:
Aww, this was nice! Quite sweet, and I really enjoyed it! Haha, you probably won't even get this review, but I've been checking out a whole load of old fics on this site, and this was a really nice one-shot! I particularly enjoyed the fact that Lily was quiet and shy, rather than being loud and short-tempered. It was refreshing!

Where constructive criticism is concerned, the only thing I really picked up on was speech - whilst the dialogue was lovely, a lot of the time after they spoke you'd do something like this: "...presence in here." Ending with a full stop, I mean. I find writing always flows easier if you put a comma, and I think some grammar-watsit rules... but I dunno. XD

All in all though, a fantastic read, thank you for sharing and letting us read it!

9/10
--Nick xx

__
End of an Era Review Extravaganza: House Cup 2011
Forum Name: Prongs05JP
House: Hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brianna Her...

4th May 2009:
I like it! Sufficiently fluffy, and a good representation of Jamesie! I feel like you probably could have done a little more variation on the text between the dialogue that was the same...but that's up to you. All in all, bravo! :^D

 Report Review

Review #4, by elly264 Her...

21st April 2009:
i really like it please continue

 Report Review

Review #5, by poTTer_cris Why him?

9th December 2006:
oh right.tnx.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwarts-ice Why him?

9th December 2006:
to potter_cris:
potter was not yet headboy because he wasn't seventh year yet...so amos diggory was the headboy in this story..got it?
sorry got carried away..i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by poTTer_cris Why him?

9th December 2006:
i thought potter was headboy?? well other than that your story was great .nice..keep it up...( now, i'm being creepy..-crap-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SadForSirius Her...

24th September 2006:
So sweet. I love how you portray both Lily and James. They're perfectly shy and innocent. Great job. : )
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by SadForSirius Why him?

24th September 2006:
Wonderful! It was brilliant and sweet. I really liked it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katy Potter_007 Her...

10th December 2005:
awwwwww it was just getting good too!! Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alpal53 Her...

4th August 2005:
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppleBz Her...

17th February 2005:
NOOO! YOU KILLED IT! Why did you stop writing!?!? You do know it's been like 2 years for you to come up with an idea?!?! ME NEED UPDATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you ever become interesed to see if you have reviews and you see my one here <-- then please pitty me and update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PWEESE?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Don Raphiel Her...

27th March 2004:
HELLO! pls tell me u r goin 2 contin, if not i might b forced to, wait 4 it, 2.. read sumthin else, that wuld b a terrible shame. bye Raphiel

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moony15 Her...

3rd December 2003:
i feel the same as hotPotfan! plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hotPotfan Her...

7th September 2003:
everytime i see this at the top of the list i hope for it to be updated. WHY ISN'T IT?!?!?!?!? great story! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by KaOtIcAnGeL Why him?

7th September 2003:
I love the story it's soooooo cute. it would be great if u wrote more but i like it like this i think it would be better

 Report Review

Review #17, by liz Why him?

8th August 2003:
I really like your story you have to keep writeing

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristina Why him?

2nd July 2003:
Interesting, to say the least. It was good. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rad Why him?

26th June 2003:
I love it! Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Professor McGonagall Why him?

11th June 2003:
Very interesting, writing from both perspectives. I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarahriverhill Why him?

24th April 2003:
I really liked this! Post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlueStones Why him?

19th April 2003:
Hey I luv lily and James fics! They\'re my favorite! I loved how you made it 2 points of views! If you have a chance would you read my story \"Unexpected Darkness?\" Thanks! Loved it! ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nancy Why him?

2nd April 2003:
Oh pleaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssse keep writing! Don\'t stop writing cause i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by chickdude Why him?

25th March 2003:
if u don\'t post the next chap. soon, i\'ll kill myself, and in my will, i\'ll note that u are responsible for it! This is the best chap. i\'ve heard yet! post post post posst post post post post post post post post post post post post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Magnolia Why him?

25th March 2003:
ARE YOU EVER GOING TO POST ANOTHER CHAPTER?!?!?! COME ON! PLEASE!!! UR KILLING ME HERE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>