8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Perdaha_Obssesed A REACCURING NIGHTMARE

4th October 2013:
OMIGOSH please , please keep writing this story if only just for me. I love it. It's so good and plot twist awesome!!

Author's Response: thanks will do wasn't so sure about it but I have 4 more chapters coming so hopefully it will be good

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneJadeZabini A new term and some shocking news

26th August 2013:
I love the idea and the plot, however, the spelling and grammar made it impossible to get past the first half of the first chapter. I refuse to read the rest of the story until it has been fixed. I really really want to read it, but it gives me a headache trying. Love the story, piss poor execution though dearie. Get a beta perhaps?

Author's Response: I am so sorry about that I will try to fix it asap however most of it slips through as I write the majority of it on the notes section on my ipod whenever I have spare time will get it fixed for you once again so sorry

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizzy The after math

29th July 2013:
Hey it's not very well written and I like where it's goin so yeah more please and watch the punctuation and spellings

Author's Response: will do dear

 Report Review

Review #4, by C'est moi Reading the letter

10th April 2013:
Silence will fall? Really? That just made your story even better

Author's Response: thanks I just had to put in couldn't help myself


 Report Review

Review #5, by Em Hollick Reading the letter

10th April 2013:
Love the twist again put more length in
and will be better

Author's Response: thnx for the tip !!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emily Hollick - you know me A new term and some shocking news

10th April 2013:
Really good so far...watch spelling and
try and lengthen the chapter a bit more

Author's Response: will do emz

 Report Review

Review #7, by Izzyissocoollike A new term and some shocking news

3rd April 2013:
So good but can you add more I seriously like the plot and I hope that you'll add more to it soon. You may want to look at some punctuation though

Author's Response: Thankyou
sorry about punctuation and spelling mistakes and I hope for the next chapter to be up soon


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kylie A new term and some shocking news

3rd April 2013:
It's good but it needs more. Like right now ?? :)

Author's Response: Thankyou
I will try to have the next chapters up soon


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login