Reading Reviews for Psychos and Psychologists
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheEmeraldSnake143 Problem Number Eleven

20th December 2014:
When will you be updating next?

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver_coloured_moon Problem Number Eleven

15th December 2014:
I'm so glad you updated! Honestly, I know that life is awfully good at being busy, so don't feel too bad, sometimes things have to take a backseat! though I am glad you came back! I do love this story and I like how Coral is confronting Albus here, because that dude needs a wake-up call like yesterday. Kenny makes me laugh, as does Scorpius- poor guy, Rose must be scary if he can't tell her he's straight now! Anyway, thank you for updating, hope you get your inspiration back!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weirdawesomechick Problem Number Eleven

14th December 2014:
Holy crap, you can't stop there now! I need to know what's wrong with Albus! And for the record, I absolutely love your writing style :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heyahp Problem Number Eleven

10th December 2014:
YAY!!! I was so freakin' excited that you updated!!! This is one of my fav stories and I think the writing is awesome - definitely not atrocious! Cannot wait to find out what happens, the cliffhanger is killer!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovestings Problem Number Eleven

2nd December 2014:
It made me smile when I saw you updated. Please keep it going, I know you may have lost some inspiration, but this is one of my favorite stories. xx

Author's Response: lexi! hi :) thank you so much for your kind words! don't worry, i don't have any plans of abandoning this story! so you don't have to worry about never seeing another update again! i'm so happy that this is one of your favourites ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by amelia_rose_pond Problem Number Eleven

2nd December 2014:
THE CLIFFHANGERS. I CAN'T HANDLE THE CLIFFHANGERS. Really great story, but the CLIFFHANGERS

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!!

i just realised how much i love cliffhangers aha. i'm sorry to torture you like this!

thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by lightthecandle Problem Number Eleven

2nd December 2014:
YES YES YES YES!

OMG! YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW EXCITED I WAS WHEN I SAW THIS CHAPTER HAD BEEN UPDATED!

*ahem* anyway... omg, where to start? I really, really enjoyed this chapter. So much! I cannot wait to find out what Albus' big secret is and I completely agree with Coral a little at how spoilt he seems to be acting but then again, he has a right to have some problems no matter how ridiculous it might seem :)

Ooh, please don't make the wait too long next time. I'm gonna be waiting in anticipation for the next one and to find out about Albus' problem :D

~Aimee xxx

Author's Response: OHMYGOD THIS COMMENT MADE ME SO HAPPY. AIMEE YOU'RE AN ABSOLUTE BABE THANK YOU!!!

*ahem*

i'm so happy that you enjoyed this chapter. i wasn't too sure about it myself but you've totally put me at ease!

unfortunately i don't know how long the next chapter will take - but i promise i'll try my best to update quickly!

thank you for the absolutely magnificent review xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Celeste Problem Number Ten.

30th October 2014:
First time I've read this.
Love it. Can't wait to find out what's up with Albus and all that.
Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much love xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ana Problem Number Ten.

20th October 2014:
Please continue writing! I love this story and I love Coral and Albus together. Update soon!

Author's Response: i will, i promise! the next chapter is in the queue xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Problem Number Ten.

20th October 2014:
i love love love this story! I hope you haven't abandoned it coz i reallly need to know what happens next!!! x

Author's Response: i have not abandoned it, don't worry :) you'll get to know everything in due time i promise! thank you so much for your kind words :3

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hiiii!!!! Problem Number Ten.

31st August 2014:
I love this story!!! My friend told me about it and it absolutely amazing!!! One of the best I've every read!!! When will you update next?

Author's Response: oh really??? oh gosh i love your friend so much!! you're so kind, thank you so much love! the next chapter is in the queue ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Albus.S.isthecutest Problem Number Ten.

21st August 2014:
OMG. I just saw this story and after reading lik2 chapters, I was completely hooked. This story is amazing and that cliff-hanger, oh its killing me! Cannot wait for the next chapter. (I totally ship Coral and Albus) Please keep updating!

Author's Response: ahh thank you so much!! i ship coral/albus too :P the next chapter is in the queue! thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 Problem Number Ten.

12th August 2014:
I loved it. When will the next one be out

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by kassandra466 Problem Number Nine

12th August 2014:
I did not like Aimee, but I enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: aha you're not the first one to dislike her. i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 Problem Number Eight

12th August 2014:
Ahhh no. Not Aimee , or maybe yay amiee.anyway another flawless chapter.

Author's Response: yay aimee or nay aimee? that is the question is it not?

and thank you! x


 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 Problem Number Seven

12th August 2014:
What's an ib student ? Are you studying international business or something.anyway another fabulous chapter.

Author's Response: ib stands for international baccalaureate. it is a high school program and it sucks and there is so much work and okay i'll stop before i get into a full blown rant about it.

thank you so much! i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter!


 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Problem Number Six

12th August 2014:
Okay so is I like 11:30 (early for the internet) and I should be sleeping, but I'm sucked into your plot line. I laughed so hard when I read the part about Scorpius telling rose he was gay. I nearly woke up my house. :-)

Author's Response: this is actually one of the best compliments i could ever receive! you're so kind, thank you so much! your kind words mean a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 Problem Number Five

12th August 2014:
I can't wait to see how Rose and Scorpius unfold. I really should be sleeping but this story is just to good.

Author's Response: keep reading and i'm sure you'll find out! ahahah, i'm sorry my story is keeping you up! thank you so much! i'm so flattered :')

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 Problem Number Four

12th August 2014:
I kind of see Seth as jean luck bilodeau , another gorgeous chapter. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: ooh i googled him. yes. jean luck bilodeau can definitely be his face claim!

and thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 Problem Number Three

12th August 2014:
I very much enjoyed this chapter. I have kinda been on a fan fiction hiatus for close to three or four yeas and your wonderful story is helping me get back into everything.

Author's Response: oh you're simply too kind! thank you so much for your lovely comment! it really made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Problem Number Two

12th August 2014:
Another wonderful chapter. I really love coral and her demeanor and what not.

Author's Response: thanks so much xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 Problem Number One

12th August 2014:
That was excellent. I loved it. I am really connecting with Coral. We are practically the same people.

Author's Response: ooh thank you! i'm glad you can relate to coral! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Midnight spark Problem Number Ten.

6th August 2014:
Bah! I just feel like tearing my hair out in frustration! WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE GUY? One minute, he's nice, and the other, he turns in to a demon? I'm just so in to this story!

Author's Response: I DON'T KNOW OHMYGOD I'M SORRY!

but, i'm glad you're enjoying this story! :3


 Report Review

Review #24, by Kansasgirl Problem Number One

4th August 2014:
I love this and can definitely relate to it because I'm the person who everyone goes to for advice.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review. i'm glad you can relate to coral! xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by endlessShenanigans Problem Number Ten.

4th August 2014:
I like this story! I've been pleasantly surprised with your versions of Albus and his cousins, and Coral's voice is fun to read. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: ooh thank you! this actually means a lot. the next chapter is up :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>