Reading Reviews for Psychos and Psychologists
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ana Problem Number Ten.

20th October 2014:
Please continue writing! I love this story and I love Coral and Albus together. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous Problem Number Ten.

20th October 2014:
i love love love this story! I hope you haven't abandoned it coz i reallly need to know what happens next!!! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hiiii!!!! Problem Number Ten.

31st August 2014:
I love this story!!! My friend told me about it and it absolutely amazing!!! One of the best I've every read!!! When will you update next?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Albus.S.isthecutest Problem Number Ten.

21st August 2014:
OMG. I just saw this story and after reading lik2 chapters, I was completely hooked. This story is amazing and that cliff-hanger, oh its killing me! Cannot wait for the next chapter. (I totally ship Coral and Albus) Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Problem Number Ten.

12th August 2014:
I loved it. When will the next one be out

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Problem Number Nine

12th August 2014:
I did not like Aimee, but I enjoyed this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Problem Number Eight

12th August 2014:
Ahhh no. Not Aimee , or maybe yay amiee.anyway another flawless chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Problem Number Seven

12th August 2014:
What's an ib student ? Are you studying international business or something.anyway another fabulous chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Problem Number Six

12th August 2014:
Okay so is I like 11:30 (early for the internet) and I should be sleeping, but I'm sucked into your plot line. I laughed so hard when I read the part about Scorpius telling rose he was gay. I nearly woke up my house. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Problem Number Five

12th August 2014:
I can't wait to see how Rose and Scorpius unfold. I really should be sleeping but this story is just to good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 Problem Number Four

12th August 2014:
I kind of see Seth as jean luck bilodeau , another gorgeous chapter. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 Problem Number Three

12th August 2014:
I very much enjoyed this chapter. I have kinda been on a fan fiction hiatus for close to three or four yeas and your wonderful story is helping me get back into everything.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 Problem Number Two

12th August 2014:
Another wonderful chapter. I really love coral and her demeanor and what not.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kassandra466 Problem Number One

12th August 2014:
That was excellent. I loved it. I am really connecting with Coral. We are practically the same people.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Midnight spark Problem Number Ten.

6th August 2014:
Bah! I just feel like tearing my hair out in frustration! WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE GUY? One minute, he's nice, and the other, he turns in to a demon? I'm just so in to this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kansasgirl Problem Number One

4th August 2014:
I love this and can definitely relate to it because I'm the person who everyone goes to for advice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by endlessShenanigans Problem Number Ten.

4th August 2014:
I like this story! I've been pleasantly surprised with your versions of Albus and his cousins, and Coral's voice is fun to read. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by M. Steele Problem Number Ten.

17th June 2014:
I love this story! It is so creative and different and Coral and Albus have such great chemistry! Can't wait to read what's next.

Author's Response: You're so sweet, thank you! I'm sure the next chapter will be up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loop Problem Number Ten.

7th June 2014:
NO!!! THEY WERE SO CUTE AND HE WAS SO CLOSE TO BEING HAPPY AND AND AND...


YOU'RE BACK!!! I LOVED THE CHAPTER. as you can see im strangely invested in the wellbeing of albus and coral's friendship which means i truly LOVE this story. (Mostly because I love Coral's character)!

Anyways I loved this chapter! Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: UGH I KNOW RIGHT??

YES I AM! :D Thank you so much! I'm so glad you love this story!

An update is coming soon! Thanks so much for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Avis_Oppugno Problem Number Ten.

4th June 2014:
Can't wait for the next one!! xx

Author's Response: the next chapter should be up soon, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avis_Oppugno Problem Number Eight

4th June 2014:
Ooooh I love a good cliff-hanger! xx

Author's Response: thank you! :3

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avis_Oppugno Problem Number Five

4th June 2014:
Loving the story so far! Looking forward to read more! xx

Author's Response: thank you so much xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by LittleMissStoryteller Problem Number Nine

24th May 2014:
this is really good!! I love it!!
p.s.please post the james/oc short story thing!!

Author's Response: thank you! :D the james/oc story is up! it's called boy hunt :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raven The Bookworm Problem Number Ten.

26th April 2014:
Good God, Al! You are an idiot! Nathan is her friend! Do you not understand the concept, do you need help understanding that she's friends with Nathan AND you and there is absolutely nothing wrong with that?! I mean- really- a girl can be be friends with two (I guess) mortal enemies at the same time. And you could have also just let the girl bloody explain! She was trying to get rid of him, not pry personal information about you out of him. Idiot! I repeat: IDIOT! I hate you right now Al!
On a calmer note: I don't necessarily yell at every fanfiction story I read, and me yelling through comments is actually one of my highest honors for an author. At least, personally. You write really well, and I feel a little (okay, a lot) emotionally attached to your characters. And I understand where Coral's coming from; I love helping people too. I guess you could call me the peacemaker in my group of friends. Peacemaking usually involves yelling and is not very effective, but what the hell. Peace is peace. Case closed. Anyway, your characters can be easily related to and your writing is phenomenal, I just love you as an author. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Ahaha, this made me laugh :P Albus is indeed having a few difficulties understanding that haha :P

AHHH, REALLY? OHMYGOSH. I am so glad to be worthy of such an honour. Really. I am. This means a lot to me, so thank you so much!! You made my day! And I'm so glad you're emotionally attached to my characters! I'm glad they're relatable :) And I'm sort of like Coral as well, so that came out pretty evidently through her character!

Once again, thank you! You're a total babe, love xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Problem Number Ten.

25th April 2014:
Hehehehehhe



Hi.


Loved it.


Again soon.

Author's Response: Hehehehehehe

Hi.


Thank you.


Update will come soon.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>