Reading Reviews for What it all meant
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Catpawz Avoidance

25th June 2006:
by griffendors sword, this is a really good story! if i could, i would give you an 11!

~Catpawz~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catpawz The Train...and a new beginning.

25th June 2006:
by lady ravenclaws crow, this is one of the best stories that i have ever read!

~Catpawz~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michael Avoidance

28th November 2004:
~thunderous appluase from his onterage and himself~ encore encore!.. this was an awesome second chapter... ..lol,.wheezleys wizard wheezes.... :D thats so amusing.. keep it up babe.... maybe you could talk about how ther calsses start wiht the new dark arrts teacher... something to do with vuldermort....or a human form of the dead basilisque

 Report Review

Review #4, by Michael The Train...and a new beginning.

28th November 2004:
Chelsea, THat was a wonderfuly written first chapter. On to the second on..great wire! keep it up baby!

 Report Review

Review #5, by aerogirlie Avoidance

10th July 2004:
oooooohhh good story! this is definetly a really good start! write more soon, k?

Author's Response: I'll try.....i've been trying to get the third chapter out for months now. don't hold it against me, but the story might not be finished for a year yet. meh. it takes as long as it takes. Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #6, by knowme Avoidance

3rd May 2004:
can you please finish this! it's really good and i would like to know what happens to hermione. can you tell me when it will be finished at monkey1andgirl@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I'm working on it, trust me....I've just had a lot on my mind. And writer's block sucks....Thanks for reading! Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #7, by purple_violet Avoidance

3rd May 2004:
please hurry with next chapteh! and check out my story, if it ain't too much trouble! luv ya!

Author's Response: I'm trying.......I've just had lotsa stuff on my mind.....and i'll be happy to check out your story.... Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #8, by *Unkown* Avoidance

25th April 2004:
HI THIS STROY IS BETTER THAN THE REST I HAVE READ IT'S OFF TO A GREAT START AND SO HERE ARE THREE LAST WORDS "KEEP IT GOING!!!"

Author's Response: Er........thanks! I apprieciate it......a lot..... Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shiseidox Avoidance

19th April 2004:
Cool! Ron's being an arse, though, and I'm kind of wondering how he got that way. Mebbe for the next chapter, you can write exactly what it is Hermione writes? I'm kind of curious as to what she would put on parchment. And why was Draco so nice on the train? But anyways, good story. Update soon!

Author's Response: It will all come together. and i was planning on putting down what she wrote anyway.....we think alike.....Draco was so nice because he didn't have to perform for his monkeys........anyway, Thanks for reading! Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #10, by julia Avoidance

18th April 2004:
this has got some serious potential. don't you dare stop! it's really good... keep developing the plot line, and i think you can have an amazing story!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! And I wasn't planning on stopping-I like the story too much. Its always fun to get orders though! Thanks for reading, and for taking the time to review! Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkletoes Avoidance

18th April 2004:
good story. it's really lifelike and although i might sound crazy saying it, it was kinda good you maye hermione cut herself. it really shapes her character (i now see her as me). harry's sounding sexy :P but include more draco lol. really really good story. didn't know why draco was being nice, but as i have said to countless reviewers of 'close quarters', if hermione and draco both stayed in the character they have up until OotP, h/d fanfics wouldnt exist. and who's to say they wont change! rowling hasnt written book 7 yet so i find it hard to believe how people can know what everyone's characters will be then. keep writing good story

Author's Response: Yeah, I really shaped Hermione based on myself, and I specifically didn't include Draco as much in the second chapter because the next couple after the third are going to focus on him heavily. And you are so very right about the character thing. If they don't change, there would be no such thing as a D/H fanfic....unless its one of those love/hate relationships...lol. Anyway, thanks for reading and taking the time to review, i go crazy reading them......i love seeing reactions, especially to Hermione. Thanks again! Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistressOfMagic The Train...and a new beginning.

17th April 2004:
Hey there, I think your story is awesome!! I haven't read too many that start like this, and I think its clever the way you've woven things together. I love Maroon5!! haha...I thought that was a good song to put in a fic. So anyways, you've got a great story going so far, and I think this is one of the best first chapters I've ever read! Keep it up! Alex

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! This is the best review I've gotten so far! And I love Maroon5 too......there's a lot of me in this Hermione so yeah. Thanks again! And I plan on keeping it up, i'm just not too sure how.....well thats my problem, no? hehe. Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #13, by valerie The Train...and a new beginning.

15th April 2004:
i like it exept the cutting

Author's Response: yes well, i cut myself, and it is an integral part of the story, so yeah. Thanks for reading! ~Chelsea

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChocolateHorses The Train...and a new beginning.

15th April 2004:
Really good, I feel so sorry for Hermione and it makes me so want to read more! Update soon, I'll try to make my reading rounds and get back to you! Hermione seems a little OOC, but if you have a story behind it, I personally don't mind. People change, some readers don't seem to understand it. Draco also seems a little OOC, but you explained it so that it made sense! Very good! Once again, update soon and I'll review ASAP! ~The ChocolateHorse

Author's Response: Thanks, and yeah, both of them are out of character, but they have to be to make the story plausible. And all the rest of your favorites are all normal and boring, so worry not! lol. Thanks for reading. Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serge The Train...and a new beginning.

15th April 2004:
Looks like its going places.....can't wait for another chapter....so when is it oging to be?????? you can't just leave us hanging.............

Author's Response: thanks, and yes i can, so there. nyehh! Love ya, Chels(AS)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tiger_Eyez The Train...and a new beginning.

15th April 2004:
wow, this isn't bad I suppose fo a first fan fic. A bit on the short side so upfate asap.

Author's Response: thanks. I never have been too good at it. I'm actually rather surprised. And my lack of wordage....I have a very short attention span. Thanks, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lizabean The Train...and a new beginning.

15th April 2004:
what happened?!?!?!?! it's good..... it's got me hooked..... please continue soon!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: EEE! People actually like my work.....never thought it would happen to me *tear* I'll try to have another chapter within the week. (It takes me forever, I do all the beta-ing myself) Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review

Review #18, by shayde The Train...and a new beginning.

15th April 2004:
really good! it held my attention and your very descriptive. I can't imagine Draco listening to muggle music though but he seems to have gone through a bit of a change over the summer. Keep it up! im adding you to my favorites! and the maroon 5 song was a nice touch i love that band!

Author's Response: thanks! Maroon5 is my favorite band, and She Will be loved is my favorite song....remember though, this is a 7th year fic, so theres 2 summers and a year gap. Thanks for reviewing, and I'll try to have another chapter up soon! Love always, Chelsea(AntiSentient)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login