23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ambur Black I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

12th January 2006:
Ambur Black Nice friendly girl that likes to play around and specks in a Sac Town accent. Mexician girl with brown hair and clear hazel eyes. A black cat.HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liz Chapter Two: Girl Power

26th August 2005:
Umm..Cinderella is from the Cheetah Girls, but Play did it first. Otherwise your story's fine. ~Liz

 Report Review

Review #3, by buckbeak Chapter Two: Girl Power

25th July 2004:
This is a REALLY great story so far!! Please try to update VERY soon!! I don't know if I could imagine Harry in America!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ~*NIKKI*~ Chapter Two: Girl Power

15th May 2004:
this is really good. But are they going to do something other than perform?

 Report Review

Review #5, by me Chapter One:I\'m No Cinderella

30th March 2004:
i must say i do personally think you did the song justice but i really couldn't stand that movie

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyMalfoy I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

30th August 2003:
WOOHOOOO!!! GREAT!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adrienne Rangel I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

19th August 2003:
Hey Tiger Eyes, Ah! That was so cool! I really liked it, I can\'t wait to read more!!! You rock!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TigerEyes I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Andi: Sorry, there\'s no more spots open for a female role. Firebolt: Great! I\'m in need of some guys in my fic other than poor girl-surrounded Harry. (lol, j/k) Thanks! Eyes of a Tiger, Heart of Gold: Tiger Eyes

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyMalfoy I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Goody........

 Report Review

Review #10, by TigerEyes I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Good. I just need four guys. If you know anyone who\'d want to be in direct them this way! For now, I can start with what we have.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TigerEyes I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Ya know what? I\'ll add more now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Adrienne Rangel I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Hey tiger eye, I just thought of some more stuff. I am a little chunky, but not really. I LOVE music and I love to dance. Well, that\'s all. Adrienne

 Report Review

Review #13, by TigerEyes I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Sorry LadyMalfoy, I only needed two more girls. Wait, never mind! You can be in, it would seem more natural with four girls in the group. ;) Welcome to my ficcy! NO MORE FEMALE CHARECTERS PLEASE! But I really need the four male charecters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Adrienne Rangel I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Hey!! saw trhis for your story, and I want to be in it. Name: Adrienne Rangel Personality: Fun! I like to have fun and tell jokes. I am pretty casual but I love to dress up too! I go with the flow, unless you really piss me off. Physical features: I am short, 5 feet. I am mexican. I have brown eyes and brown hair with blonde streaks. Pet: I have three cats: Pursilla, Miranda, and Isis. I have three dogs:Ricky, Sweetie, and Simon. I also have two birds: Benny and Tweety. Well, I hope I can read your story soon. It sounds pretty cool. Adrienne P.S: I saw \"The Cheetah Girls\" last night. It was sooo good!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LadyMalfoy I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
I might have a boy just hold on I\'m waiting for him to get on.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Andi I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Name: Krista aka Kitty Carson Personality: very sweet, great singing voice, brave, loyal, smart Physical Features: gorgeous, long golden brown hair and chocolate eyes with jade near the center Pet?: a Pheonix named Jewel

 Report Review

Review #17, by TigerEyes I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Good! Now I know what you look like! LoL- and I think it\'s \'Doe\' because Bubbles calls her \'Doe Ray Mee\' towards the beginning of the movie.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Firebolt I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Er.... Brandi mentioned me.......... Name: Elliot Darris Personality: Brave, funny, has a bad temper, a bit mean Physical Features: Attractive, pitch black hair, turqouise eyes, tall, skinny and a bit muscular Pet?: None

 Report Review

Review #19, by lacy I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
looks-I look a lot like dough from The cheetah girls.(It\'s true)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lacy I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Name:Jen Heart Personality:Charming,lovable Physical Features:Looks nice Pet?:none

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyMalfoy I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Ooooo that was goood!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TigerEyes I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Great, Lacy, but by Physical Features I need hair color, skin tone, eye color, is your charecter thin, chubby.... That kind of stuff.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LadyMalfoy I Don\'t Wanna Be a Cinderella

16th August 2003:
Cool! I absolutely thought thought that movie was great. Sounds very promising! Name: Brandi Fielding (aka Mouse) Personality: Funny, nice, sly, brave, smart and I like to joke around alot. Sometimes I go too far... MWAHAHAHA..... oops ahem sorry for the *cough* outburst... Physical Features: Cinnimon colored hair, chocolate brown eyes, cream colored complexion, sophisticated look, normal height Pet?: none (not counting my idiotic brother)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login