Reading Reviews for Trouble
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoGal Suspicion

17th June 2013:
I liked it. Poor Luna. Cruel ass Professor what's his face. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks love :) will update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoGal The First Challenge

4th June 2013:
The challenges were interesting. I really have a weird feeling about Professor Shepard. He seems a bit off. Why doesn't McGonagall see it if the students do? Oh well. Update soon :)

Author's Response: Because if McGonagall saw what the students saw then there wouldn't be much of a story would there? Lol. Also I think the students are more cautious than the teacher are. The students were more on the front line of the war really weren't they, so I guess it's harder for them to forget how not to be paranoid of danger etc.

I'll update soon, promise.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGal Dotty Who?

31st May 2013:
More clues.who is this mysterious girl??? Suspense is killing me!! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: The mystery girl sort of jumped in at last minute, but hopefully will be a nice side story and a bit of glue helping the story stick, but we'll see! I'll update today, so you'll see the new chapter soon! ~Zyii

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravinamalfoyblack At War

31st May 2013:
lovely story so far :) i giggled quite a bit in this, especially of professor shepard CREPY ahaha
but i really quite like this :D
good job :)
adn when you get a chance check out my sotyr "swimming against the tide"
:)

Author's Response: Thanks :) yeah Professor Shepard is one creepy dude, glad I'm not the only one who sees that!
Will do, I'll get round to reading it tomorrow, so keep an eye out for my review.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal Never Give In To Lavender's Begging

16th May 2013:
Was that a good oh bugger or a bad one haha? Update soon!

Author's Response: A good one? I guess it depends how you read it! :) Will do, thanks for the review, made me happy.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #6, by edjwha Never Give In To Lavender's Begging

16th May 2013:
uh oh!! Get it Hermoine!!!

Author's Response: Haha :)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGal Curiosity and Annoyance

5th May 2013:
Stupid Ron. And who is this "her" that Draco spoke of in his letter? Curious. Haha update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I will!! I keep forgetting that most of this story I hand wrote, so I have to remember to write it up on my laptop. I keep opening the word document and being like 'where is my story' - lame face, I'm an idiot :)

You'll find out about 'her' soon. As usual there are quite a few mini twists in this story.

Hope you continue to read and enjoy. Your reviews are invaluable to me :)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #8, by maddie potter At War

4th May 2013:
that is really good should be a writer someday

Author's Response: Thanks and that's what I want to be

 Report Review

Review #9, by maddie Potter Temper Tantrum

4th May 2013:
That is really good you should write a book one day

Author's Response: Thanks & I am writing a book :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Witch Got Your Tongue?

18th April 2013:
Another brilliant chapter!!! :) update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks - will do! xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by mary_ducks At War

5th April 2013:
I am really enjoying this story keep posting, I especially like how you showed just how biased everyone is. cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Cheers dears :) I think that's the trap of writing Dramione, you either get too caught up in it being impossible or too caught up in changing the characters completely. I like to do a bit of both. Ha! I'll update soon.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal At War

4th April 2013:
Oo the plot thickens.sorta haha. Great chapter and update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks! Will do, I think the first couple of chapters are quite slow moving in terms of Dramione but it'll pick up pace soon.

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGal Temper Tantrum

29th March 2013:
I'm really liking this!! Update soon :)

Author's Response: You know what - I love it when I get a review from you!! :) Makes me feel more confident about my work and happier.

Thanks so much, I'll make sure I update in the next couple of days.

~Zyii


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login