Reading Reviews for Get in Line
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jamesiriuspotter The Morning After

19th July 2014:
Love Fred! This OC is so different from your others and I love it..Great chapter. And can you please also update "the way I am" because its the best hugo/oc fanfic I've read and it's only one chapter and it has a great plot:) But keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hai The Morning After

4th July 2014:
so I usually don't really like stories about slytherins very much.i know its very housist of me but oh well.

I really love this story already though :D at first (I read the first chapter or so) I wasn't to into it (even though I don't know why cuz it was a great chapter) (EwB brought me here- hint hint please update that :D ) but I actually love this story, and it's so different, and I actually like how Jordan is so 'not your average main character'. this story is looking great so far, and I'm so looking forward to reading more.

and yes I love fred in this. love love love them. but honestly the way all of your characters interact is great :)

Author's Response: I usually hate Slytherins too so it's a wonder why I wrote about one but I honestly just couldn't picture Jordan and her friends in any other house. I'm so happy you liked it and thanks so much for taking the time to review! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by hai The Devising of Evilness

4th July 2014:
ill leave a full review once im done with the rest of the story, but i just though is mention that i have never loved every. single. face. claim. in a story. but i do. they are all perfect and ah now im happpy :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bri The Morning After

18th June 2014:
I loved Freds and moseley little moment! It made me giggle how they bonded over food and a joint Lol I am so glad to hear you are going go to keep writing enemies with benefit!! Its my favorite out of all your stories and I was worried you would never finish it!!! Haha anyways I like this story as well can't wait to see more of Fred and James In the next chapter haha keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rumbleroar13 The Morning After

15th June 2014:
So I was refusing to read this because I was mad at you for not updating other stories. I broke down and read every chapter this morning. It's so good! I like how Mose is such a unique character. This might be random an completely wrong but did you get her name from Neds Declassified? Anyway, love the story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise The Morning After

9th June 2014:
I really want cake now.
It is midnight and yeah
my apologies for the completely unhelpful review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annabel The Morning After

2nd June 2014:
This story is amazing! All the characters are great keep writing!xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by A long term fan in need of a update fix The Morning After

30th April 2014:
Wonderful! but update. Lots please! please? please??
Also I love Fred, he's always portrayed as a loveable slightly nutty bloke.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicallymental The Morning After

29th April 2014:
So I know I just reviewed your other story... but don't believe a word I said. I LIKE THIS ONE MORE. WORK ON THIS ONE. please. I'm really digging where this one is going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurora dove The Morning After

27th April 2014:
I love your stories so much oh my god hahaha keep writing and I shall be happy x

Author's Response: Thank you! I will keep writing, I promise xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by helpwillalwaysbegiven The Morning After

23rd April 2014:
LOVE Fred!! Can't wait to read what happens next, please update again soon!

Author's Response: I love Fred too. I can't get enough of writing him. I'll try and update ASAP! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by IWannaGoToHogwarts The Morning After

23rd April 2014:
OMG UPDATE THANK YOU BLESS YOU!!!
This story is growing on me so much, every chapter I just like it more and more and it makes me laugh out loud (which far from anyting makes me do when reading). And all the characters are so freaking loveable I don't know what to do.
Jordan is an awesome characters and I just really really enjoy reading about someone who is used to sex and all that, it's just refreshing to see it being treated as quite a casual matter instead of life and death (actually that goes for the entire story). And I don't know she just seems as a casual but at the same time very sarcastic persoj, a combination I love. Also she's hilarious.
And ah Fred is just freaking adorable, I love him. He's just like a slightly inappropriate puppy. Perfection.
And Cyrus, I will admit to aving a tiny crush on him, and in all fairness I ship him and Jordan a lot more than Jordan/James at the moment.
Every character is just great okay.
Anyway I really like the plot line although I'm not a hundred percent certain as to why they want to break Scorpius and Rose up, but I guess it's just intense hate or something..? Anywa y this story is awesome and hopefully there will be and EWB update soon!

Author's Response: Aw thank you for the lovely review!! I'm so happy you like it.

And I love Jordan for that reason as well. It's fun and refreshing to write a character that is well I guess more mature (in some ways, at least). I seriously adore Jordan.

DON'T EVEN GET ME STARTED ON FRED THOUGH LIKE I LOVE HIM TO PIECES OMG. I have a crush on Cyrus too, don't worry. But James has my heart of course.

And more will sort of be revealed on why James and Jordan want to break up Rose/Scorpius. xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by dracodarlingxx The Morning After

21st April 2014:
i love it xx
i laughed so hard at the photo of mitch and cyrus humping the bed :D :D
i've got to say, i adore the way you've written the slytherins :* they're such hardcore deviants :D
and yes, fred is amazing :) i love how they're just casually smoking a joint in school, with her covered in blood and frosting, with no pants ;)
please update soon xx and looking forward to the enemies with benefits update xx

Author's Response: Ahh I'm so glad you like it! Thank you!! xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by kayleefrank The Morning After

21st April 2014:
I love this story. Most people want their main character to be seen as real, but not bad in anyway. She's kinda horrible and sleeps around a bit, but she doesn't care.

Author's Response: I do love that about Jordan. It's very obvious that she has flaws and that's one of my favorite things about her.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ... The Morning After

20th April 2014:
ahhh your the best this is the best none of the characters are prudes!!! I applaud you for being so brave. this is the best!

Author's Response: Daww thank you, lovely xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by RavenHairedGirl The Morning After

17th April 2014:
I love love love this story, and all the boys and Jordan. All your characters are so likable in their individual ways, please carry on writing I am so addicted :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by sunshine&daisies The Morning After

16th April 2014:
Great chapter! There were many moments that made me laugh out loud. Looking forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by greenbirds The Morning After

16th April 2014:
omfg omfg omfg CAROLYN! THIS WAS SO SO GOOD WHAAT AHH YOU ARE A GODDESS AMONGST PEASANTS this was amazing. i LOVE jordan and mitch & cyrus as a duo- they remind me of zac efron and dave franco omfg wow okay that scene was just hysterical, i was laughing out loud on the train today but because, you know, i'm british it had to be turned into an awkward cough- the other passengers weren't pleased.

“Scorpius! Help me!” I pleaded and tried to swing my body his way to no avail.
“We’re trying to torture her for information on who f*ed her last night.” Cyrus explained to him as if it was a completely normal thing to be occurring.

HAHAHAAHAH IT'S JUST THE FACT THAT THIS IS CYRUS WHO I FANCY BUT WHO IS ON ONE HAND A DEMIGOD BUT ON THE OTHER HAND A TOTAL DICKHEAD WITH MITCH the characters! the plot! the humour! the sexual tension! where do i even begin?
and then there's FREDDIE who i love love love (i've gushed more in this review than i think the niagara falls does on a weekly basis tbh) do i detect james getting jealous over jordan and freddie's new found friendship? classic james sirius potter oh wow
what more can i say? i loved it. massive round of applause and a shiny medal! this was just SO GOOD ILYSM SORRY BYE

Author's Response: WADDUPP. You are honestly too kind, THANK YOU FOR YOUR GLOWING REVIEW YOU ARE FANTASTIC.

And dude, don't even get me started on jordan, mitch, and cyrus together. I literally live and breathe for that combo. They are too much fun to write.

I totally didn't know you were british and now i'm like in love with you cause i just like british people oKAY.

AND I KNOW RIGHT WITH CYRUS LIKE I LOVE HIM MORE THAN I SHOULD. and fred is my love like i don't know what to do with my life when i think about this story's version of fred weasley cause i adore him. no i actually more than adore him idek.

ONCE AGAIN THANKS FOR BEING AWESOME LOVE OYU XXX


 Report Review

Review #19, by Layla The Morning After

16th April 2014:
Love this chapter, made me laugh so much! Brings back memories...
I like that none of the characters are perfect. They're a bit selfish and petty, but aren't all teenagers? Plus, it's make for a much more interesting story ;)
Can't wait for the next one! The one thing I ask for is more James and Jordan! I love them together.
I know it's the wrong story, but can't wait for the update of EWB, I've been (im)patiently looking out for an update since I found it a few weeks ago!
P.S. I was wondering, Jordan said a few chapters back that she'd only slept with two people, but we only know about Cyrus. Are we allowed to know the other one or is not knowing the whole point? I only ask because she hasn't mentioned him...and I'm nosy :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review! You're an absolute doll and I'm so happy you liked it!

And as for the Jordan only sleeping with two people thing, I actually went back and changed that (at least I think I did). I took that part out completely because I'm changing what happened in her backstory which you will find out in future chapters. Sorry for the confusion but yeah the number is not two anymore. You will find out more though, I promise. xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by triedandtrue The Morning After

16th April 2014:
I'm really enjoying this story! Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Court The Morning After

16th April 2014:
I really hope that none of their plans to separate Rose and Scorpius are successful. Not only because it's hilarious to see their attempts fail, but because so far all their reasons for not liking Rose (from the first chapter) are really lame and petty. They don't really have anything legitimate to not like about her or reason to think she would hurt or treat Scorpius badly, so I hope that at some point they grow up and start actually caring more about Scorpius' happiness than their own selfish and petty concerns. And I think that James is way worse than Rose yet here Jordan is sleeping with him, so hypocrite much?
I know Im taking it too seriously, but I think they are both being pretty crappy and am interested to see if their plans are exposed and what the fallout of that will be. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I agree with you about what you said so far (things will sort of change later in the story and you find out more) but you have to remember that Jordan and James are supposed to be flawed like that. They are petty and selfish but yeah, I mean, they are teenagers who care for their cousins. In their mind, they are sort of doing the right thing. At least that's what they're telling themselves. James feels the same way about Scorpius as Jordan does about Rose so he's at fault too. She's not the only hypocrite. So yeah, I'm not saying what they are doing is right at all (cause its not) but they just don't see it that way YET anyway.

Thanks for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by greenbirds Drunk and Disorderly

10th April 2014:
i am O B S E S S E D with this! the sexual tension between jordan and james is just UNREAL. you're so good at writing that, is it from experience or what? urgh, you're amazing! i'm kind of starting to ship jordan and cyrus together though- that scene in the slytherin dormitory with james was SO hot. jordan is sick, she's a refreshing alternative to the usual ocs that clutter the next gen tag, and JAMES IS SO HOT ASDFGHJKL; ahhh! i HATED this cliffhanger but i kind of love it at the same time because james and jordan! yes!! finALLY!
i already left you a note by your tumblr- these really inspired my james/oc and yeah you're unreal thank you so much sorry for sounded kind of psychotic! its all love x x x

Author's Response: Oh my god you are the sweetest person in the entire world. THANK YOU first of all. This review like seriously made my day and put the biggest smile on my face.

So the sexual tension is absolutely NOT from experience (although I wish it was). Idk where I even come up with it. Probs just all my fantasies that I have of James Potter II because lets get real, who doesn't have fantasies about James Potter?

And is it bad that I ship Cyrus and Jordan too? I feel like that's bad. BUT HE'S JUST SO BEAUTIFUL. Then again, so is James. AH, IT'S TOUGH LIVING IN MY HEAD IN CHOOSING BETWEEN ATTRACTIVE MEN.

And yeah, I adore writing Jordan cause she's just so much infinitely cooler than me with out even trying. I wish I could be her. Plus she's super hot which adds to it.

And you don't sound psychotic at all, I love this review so much and I love you for writing it. I'm gonna go check out my tumblr now, thanks for checking it out! OKAY BYE FOR NOW LOVE YOU


 Report Review

Review #23, by That long term fan bloke from the first chapter Drunk and Disorderly

2nd March 2014:
Typical cliff hanger, your tortureous you know, torturous. I shall disagree with you view of one of my all time favorite stories (with a unique writing style). Still there is so much in the back catalouge...
But anyway continue with this! Its good and on a roll. Onwards to James/Mose!

Author's Response: I know, I know, I'm terrible. I love/hate a good cliffhanger. I'm definitely going to continue with this story. I love writing Mose too much to ever let her go plus I have a bunch of the chapters already planned out xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by A slightly annoyed long term fan Let The Games Begin

1st March 2014:
Gah! forget about 'Enemies With Benefits' (but don't) what about 'Love Godesses' Its been YEARS!!! or it feels like it. Anyway this ones good but then they're all good (but unfinished ). Write more of ALL of them!!!

Author's Response: Hate to say it but I will probably never go back to Love Goddesses. Like it's painful for me to read/write that story because it's so bad. I feel like my writing has improved a lot since then so for me to go back it just doesn't seem likely. Thank you for your support though. I really appreciate it. I hope you do keep with this story (and EwB)!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DoctorUnderwood Drunk and Disorderly

18th February 2014:
Urgh

I love this story too much!

Now update Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter! I command you to do so :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>