Reading Reviews for Bad To Me
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jamesirius Lost

2nd September 2013:
Jacinta is so cool :) Her and James are so cute together!

Author's Response: jacinda* is amazing, i love her heheh xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by jamesirius She

2nd September 2013:
James is such a sweetheart :) I hope they get back together soon!!! I love Rose/scorpius :))) you are such a good writer! Xo

Author's Response: me too! stay tuned

 Report Review

Review #3, by jamesirius Other Side

2nd September 2013:
I love this story, I really like Jacinta's personality, it's hilarious haha I WANT TO MARRY JAMES

Author's Response: hahah me too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bowtruckleinlove She

24th August 2013:
Ooooh. why must people who are hurting always be the most horrible to the person they want most!
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay! Yes, James and Jacinda arent on great terms at the moment. They have strong feelings for each other though, whether it be love or hate. Hopefully you shall get to see in the next chapter which will be up asap! Thanks baby! Your reviews are amazing! Keep them up! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by bowtruckleinlove Lost

29th July 2013:
just wondering if you'll be updating soon? I know that chapter 5 is there but i've already put a review for that one, so I hope that there will be a chapter 6 soon

Author's Response: hiya, the next chapter has just been finished so that will be up asap x

 Report Review

Review #6, by enchantedx Default

12th July 2013:
I like how she could tell him directly and not waiting for it. She's brave :)

Author's Response: she is! thats why i love jacinda, because she's open and strong! she's quite comfortable around james as well which again, is a huge part of her character! thanks so much for reviewing, it means a lot xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by enchantedx Other Side

12th July 2013:
Omg. The start if this story is great. Jacinda seems like she hardly can believe it, but still calm about it and doesn't freak out openly. She is more worried about everything with is understandable. I like her name, Jacinda by the way. It's nice :)

This looks like a great story so far. Off to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thankyou so much you lovely person! i tried to keep jacinda sort of level-headed but still sort of freaking out, if you know what i mean? that was a very important part of her character so i'm so glad that you've noticed it! thankyou xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chin Missing

1st July 2013:
I love this fic, I love the way James is portrayed. You are the best xoxo

Author's Response: i love you! heheh thankyou! i should probs start writing my next chapter hahah lol. i am such a lazy person! xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by l u n a Missing

19th June 2013:
i love it! keep it going you fabulous person, your writing skills are magnificent! yayay xxx

Author's Response: yay thankyou! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by bowtruckleinlove Missing

18th June 2013:
I'm really enjoying this story! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks pretty xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bethan Missing

10th June 2013:
Poor James :O I just discovered this fanfic and I really like it, especially how James is trying his best, keep up the good work xx

Author's Response: thankyou lovely, it means a lot. I'm actually debating whether or not to keep it going but i think i will, having read this! thanks baby xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by jamesirius Hurricane

9th May 2013:
this is such a fantastic story, you are a great writer! xox

Author's Response: thanks babe xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login