8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LightLeviosa5443 Wedding Schmedding

13th March 2014:
Oh my goodness. You are hilarious, this was hilarious. I literally loved every second. Especially the rationalization. Because I do that all the time, and then I realize I'm doing it and have to admit to myself that the situation is much worse than I'm telling myself. I really love how Ginny kicked Vic out, then went and took a bath. Priceless.

My favorite line is definitely "I still say my father's logic sucks. I bet Mum would've told me to scalp her."

I'm upset that this is an unfinished WIP. It's so funny, I want to know what happens next.

I still can't believe you have an HPFF. Do you do everything perfectly?

xoxo Sarah

 Report Review

Review #2, by LightLeviosa5443 The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

13th March 2014:
Ande! You have a HPFF!! *stalks off to review like everything*

I really loved this, it was so funny. I really loved the way that you started the story, and then sent us back and explained why the day had been bad for Lily. The voice you wrote this in is literally perfect for the mood of the story.

When she's listing all of the things that happened before the party and why she's miserable, I was laughing so loud, family members came into my room and told me to be quiet. Well done. Especially with the bacon, that is unethical.

I had no idea you could write, let alone this well. I'm very realistically, going to review bomb you. :)

xoxo Sarah

 Report Review

Review #3, by FOREVERwithYOU Wedding Schmedding

20th April 2013:
This is a fantastic story, I am actually so glad I was bored and clicked on something random. Wow. Yay for me.
Anyhow, this is great. Like, really great.
Okay, update. Soon. Please.
Thankyouyourockokseeyoubye

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorlion15 The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

24th March 2013:
lovelovelove this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by house elf The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

23rd March 2013:
This is...really really awesome already. I love the narrative and where the general plot seems to be going and, yeah, looking forward to the next one! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by soapman333 The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

20th March 2013:
I mostly clicked on this story because of the epic name!

Right, so I'm going to leave a review, because I enjoyed this chapter and I want you to write another one :D

Geez, first off, I have to say I'm a guy (why did I click on an obviously frilly work? I don't know, I'm having one of those days) and I somehow always take really long showers. I don't know what happens, to be honest.

Lily...has a freaking epic narrative going on here. It was hilarious and kept me chuckling like an idiot for a solid ten minutes.

Anyways, I hope I flattered you enough to get another chapter :P Yeah...I had an ulterior motive in doing this...

*cough* all right, I hope you have a marvelous day!
soapman333

 Report Review

Review #7, by Starry_Eyed The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

18th March 2013:
So far so good, update fast! 10/10 rating from me. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by thetenthweasley The (Not Completely False) Series Of Events That Led To My Accident

17th March 2013:
This is really good. Short and sweet, a lovely introduction to a story that I'm rather excited about! Your writing and vocabulary is excellent and the plot is already entertaining and amusing. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login