Reading Reviews for States of Mind
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megg Thrill Pt. 2

18th September 2014:
I don't mean to bug you, but I just want to encourage you to continue your story. Of course, it's your story and your choice, and I respect if you have made that decision. This is my favorite fanfic, I adore all of your characters and plot. I don't want to give up hope that this is the end.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Megg Thrill Pt. 2

28th June 2014:
I know it's been a while, but forgive me for wishing for yet more additions to this story. A girl can dream, I guess. . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by lalalaluhhhver Thrill Pt. 2

11th June 2014:
Hello! So I saw that you hadn't updated in a looong time and I was a little heartbroken because I just love this story so much! Please please please start back on it. I need to know what happens!!! Great chapter by the way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lalalaluhhhver Thrill Pt. 2

11th June 2014:
Hello! So I saw that you hadn't updated in a looong time and I was a little heartbroken because I just love this story so much! Please please please start back on it. I need to know what happens!!! Great chapter by the way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie Thrill Pt. 2

28th April 2014:
I spent the last weekend reading all your stories, and I really, really hope you decide to update soon, because you're an extremely talented writer and I'm addicted to this series.

I don't usually like AU universes either, but whoa, you did a great job. your take on the characters are brilliant, and your OCs are believable and fun.

I'll be checking back for an update, I can't wait to hear Izzy and George's story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gpitten Thrill Pt. 2

24th April 2014:
Seriously (pun intended) I love you. Your writing is amazing and every time I see you updated I get these weird butterflies in my stomach. But come on! You haven't updated since last year and although I usually try to be as patient and understanding with the authors I love (I get that life happens and things get in the way of writing), I think this has gone too far. I need to know if you have given up on this story, so that I can stop checking in twice a week to see if there is a new chapter up. Please don't give up. This story is absolutely worth it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Corinne Affection

8th March 2014:
Aw! Girl, you write SUCH great stories!!! I can't wait to read more! :D Can it be a year from now in the story?! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Corinne Affection

8th March 2014:
Aw! Girl, you write SUCH great stories!!! I can't wait to read more! :D Can it be a year from now in the story?! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Corinne Misery

8th March 2014:
I love Mia! She's an awesome mom! AND I love the fact that you gave everyone a happy ending... Well, Fred still dies, but Lupin and Tonks and Sirius GOT MARRIED AND HAS A FAMILY which he never really had outside of James and Lily. *sigh* I'm just so happy! AND George is comin' round! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Corinne Hope

8th March 2014:
Aww, LOVED this chapter! I'm glad Tonks can just say what needs to be said! Ah, young, complicated, dramatic young love!!! I know I am commenting on every chapter, but I LOVE this story! I can't wait to read further!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Corinne Remorse

8th March 2014:
Yay! Friends again! Poor Izzy, I'm glad she has her friend back! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Corinne Hostility

8th March 2014:
Aw yay, he does care!!! Poor poor girl, at least she has her bro Harry to talk to. I love the fact that they can talk and share that special sibling relationship! I can't wait to see what George does to clean up the mess he caused, both with Izzy and his family! Poor poor Mrs. Weasley!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Corinne Indifference

8th March 2014:
I LOVE this story! I feel like all the characters are true to their book character (not an easy task by any means). :) I can't wait to see what happens in the next Chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Herm Thrill Pt. 2

4th March 2014:
Are you going to continue this fic? I hope so.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megg Thrill Pt. 2

27th January 2014:
Really loving this!!
Hoping for an update ASAP from my favorite fanfiction!

P.S. FINALLY IT HAPPENED!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stephy Thrill Pt. 2

25th December 2013:
Im really enjoying this story, cant wait for what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by missb13 Thrill Pt. 2

11th December 2013:
I love this story! More please! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megg Thrill Pt. 1

8th December 2013:
Loved it!! Please update soon - you left us hanging!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gpitten Thrill Pt. 1

7th December 2013:
Hi! You have no idea how much I have been looking forward to this chapter. I've been checking almost every day for the past few weeks to see if you had updated. I am so into this story it is almost ridiculous. I can't wait to see Mrs. Weasley's reaction when they Izzy and George finally get together! I love/hate the cliffhanger. Can't wait for part 2!

 Report Review

Review #20, by td Thrill Pt. 1

6th December 2013:
Super chapter..write more soon please!!And dont take this long to write the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Neha Thrill Pt. 1

6th December 2013:
great chapter...cant wait for next one..plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Neha Thrill Pt. 1

6th December 2013:
great chapter...cant wait for next one..plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Megg Longing

29th November 2013:
Glad to hear you're recovering! Thanks for writing, as always! Can't wait for the next installment

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hope's Mom Longing

19th October 2013:
This is a pretty good transition chapter. Isabelle had to go back to school sometime. George and Isabelle are lucky to (essentially) be able to IM (or text) each other. Ginny's right, however. The tension may cause someone or something to explode! Thanks for the new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by patronus_charm Longing

16th October 2013:
I finally got round to catching up, and then to be greeted by another update straight after was a wonderful surprise! I'm also glad to hear that your ankle's ok again :)

Sirius had me crying with laughter at the beginning of this chapter, it was just brilliant! The humour suited him really well at that too, with trying to boost his ego and reputation and then being all innocuous about it too. Thankfully, Izzy went and put him into his place :D

I loved the platform scene with George - it was just wonderful with the perfect amount of romance, suggestion and talking. Ah, it also made me really excited about what George was thinking when Izzy was whispering in his ear as it was a great sign of hope.

Ginny and the Quidditch trials had me cracking up too. I never imagined her to be such a crazy captain, but it worked really well. I'm glad you didn't make Izzy the keeper as that would have been too predictable so the change was great. Also, the tip from McGonagall was also wonderful.

Snape is a ghost? Again, I didn't expect it but ended up loving it, especially with his revulsion for Harry. I really wish they could meet as it would be brilliant.

Great chapter!

-Kiana

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>