Reading Reviews for States of Mind
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mparmao Thrill Pt. 2

7th October 2015:
I absolutely LOVE this pairing of Izzy and George together. I would really love it if you would finish this fanfic. I am dying to know what happens to them. I am a huge fan of your writing! Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Crys Thrill Pt. 2

13th July 2015:
Hey, I have been following your stories for years, actually took a break from fanfiction myself for a while there. It would be amazing if you could finish this story because I adore the whole Izzy/George pairing. Personally I haven't done any writing myself since 2013 and life is just a little too crazy.
Anyway I hope you find a break to finish this story as it is truely one of my favourites. Xoxo good luck and I hope life doesn't get too crazy for you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ozzie989 Thrill Pt. 2

9th November 2014:
Has this been abandoned or are you just crazy busy? I hope you haven't decided to give up because I love this series.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megg Thrill Pt. 2

18th September 2014:
I don't mean to bug you, but I just want to encourage you to continue your story. Of course, it's your story and your choice, and I respect if you have made that decision. This is my favorite fanfic, I adore all of your characters and plot. I don't want to give up hope that this is the end.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megg Thrill Pt. 2

28th June 2014:
I know it's been a while, but forgive me for wishing for yet more additions to this story. A girl can dream, I guess. . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by lalalaluhhhver Thrill Pt. 2

11th June 2014:
Hello! So I saw that you hadn't updated in a looong time and I was a little heartbroken because I just love this story so much! Please please please start back on it. I need to know what happens!!! Great chapter by the way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lalalaluhhhver Thrill Pt. 2

11th June 2014:
Hello! So I saw that you hadn't updated in a looong time and I was a little heartbroken because I just love this story so much! Please please please start back on it. I need to know what happens!!! Great chapter by the way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annie Thrill Pt. 2

28th April 2014:
I spent the last weekend reading all your stories, and I really, really hope you decide to update soon, because you're an extremely talented writer and I'm addicted to this series.

I don't usually like AU universes either, but whoa, you did a great job. your take on the characters are brilliant, and your OCs are believable and fun.

I'll be checking back for an update, I can't wait to hear Izzy and George's story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gpitten Thrill Pt. 2

24th April 2014:
Seriously (pun intended) I love you. Your writing is amazing and every time I see you updated I get these weird butterflies in my stomach. But come on! You haven't updated since last year and although I usually try to be as patient and understanding with the authors I love (I get that life happens and things get in the way of writing), I think this has gone too far. I need to know if you have given up on this story, so that I can stop checking in twice a week to see if there is a new chapter up. Please don't give up. This story is absolutely worth it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Corinne Affection

8th March 2014:
Aw! Girl, you write SUCH great stories!!! I can't wait to read more! :D Can it be a year from now in the story?! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Corinne Affection

8th March 2014:
Aw! Girl, you write SUCH great stories!!! I can't wait to read more! :D Can it be a year from now in the story?! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Corinne Misery

8th March 2014:
I love Mia! She's an awesome mom! AND I love the fact that you gave everyone a happy ending... Well, Fred still dies, but Lupin and Tonks and Sirius GOT MARRIED AND HAS A FAMILY which he never really had outside of James and Lily. *sigh* I'm just so happy! AND George is comin' round! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Corinne Hope

8th March 2014:
Aww, LOVED this chapter! I'm glad Tonks can just say what needs to be said! Ah, young, complicated, dramatic young love!!! I know I am commenting on every chapter, but I LOVE this story! I can't wait to read further!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Corinne Remorse

8th March 2014:
Yay! Friends again! Poor Izzy, I'm glad she has her friend back! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Corinne Hostility

8th March 2014:
Aw yay, he does care!!! Poor poor girl, at least she has her bro Harry to talk to. I love the fact that they can talk and share that special sibling relationship! I can't wait to see what George does to clean up the mess he caused, both with Izzy and his family! Poor poor Mrs. Weasley!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Corinne Indifference

8th March 2014:
I LOVE this story! I feel like all the characters are true to their book character (not an easy task by any means). :) I can't wait to see what happens in the next Chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Herm Thrill Pt. 2

4th March 2014:
Are you going to continue this fic? I hope so.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megg Thrill Pt. 2

27th January 2014:
Really loving this!!
Hoping for an update ASAP from my favorite fanfiction!

P.S. FINALLY IT HAPPENED!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by stephy Thrill Pt. 2

25th December 2013:
Im really enjoying this story, cant wait for what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by missb13 Thrill Pt. 2

11th December 2013:
I love this story! More please! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Megg Thrill Pt. 1

8th December 2013:
Loved it!! Please update soon - you left us hanging!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gpitten Thrill Pt. 1

7th December 2013:
Hi! You have no idea how much I have been looking forward to this chapter. I've been checking almost every day for the past few weeks to see if you had updated. I am so into this story it is almost ridiculous. I can't wait to see Mrs. Weasley's reaction when they Izzy and George finally get together! I love/hate the cliffhanger. Can't wait for part 2!

 Report Review

Review #23, by td Thrill Pt. 1

6th December 2013:
Super chapter..write more soon please!!And dont take this long to write the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Neha Thrill Pt. 1

6th December 2013:
great chapter...cant wait for next one..plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Neha Thrill Pt. 1

6th December 2013:
great chapter...cant wait for next one..plz update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>