Reading Reviews for Confusion, Heartaches, Change
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ali Chapter 29

6th September 2013:
Hey, I love this story, well done! You know how to leave the perfect cliff hanger! One thing, please could you make the men less sexist! Ron referring to them as "the women" and saying "The only problem is that our wives don't want to do as their told" is very sexist. Apart from that thanks for writing an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.yes I will work on the sexiest thing. I do apologize for that..thanks again

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mia Felton Chapter 27

2nd September 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY! WHEN WILL THE NEXT ONE BE UP? X

Author's Response: I am glad you like it...hopefully I will have the next chapter up in the next few days

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley Ayoub Chapter 27

28th August 2013:
oh i bet they are with the same person who took Draco. please update asap love this story. Harry is annoying me he would have told Hermione she can take care of herself and would have understood her and Draco couldn't be together at that time instead of letting her be heart broken and then she just keep on forgiving him. i know i couldn't forgive him that easily i feel like harry getting off to easy and need to say that he was actually wrong for a change.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jonathan Cain Unexpected Help

6th August 2013:
i knew he was good hearted. but i didnt expect lavender to make it back in. nice job

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jon Cain Missing

2nd August 2013:
ok this is getting really interesting. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maddy49 TRUSTING YOUR FRIENDS

1st August 2013:
If Ron's patronus was an otter, doesn't that mean he's in love with Hermione?

Author's Response: Yes sorry about that, it was supposed to be a snake and I got his mixed up. Thanks for the feedback

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPManiacs Chapter 22

28th July 2013:
I need to know what happens next! So please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jonathan Looking for answers

22nd July 2013:
You should continue writing this is really good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anevil Chapter 20

9th July 2013:
AAH!
even i figured it out jeez Hermione!
i love your story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Severus 09 THE BEGINNING OF HOUSE UNITY

13th June 2013:
no offense, but could you PLEASE improve the grammar??? and assuming u r a potterhead, shouldnt you atleast know that its defence AGAINST the dark arts!
sincerely,
Severus.

Author's Response: I apologize for the misspelling I guess I overlooked that one.I will try and it and the grammar asap...thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by edjwha Chapter 17

13th June 2013:
poor draco...caught up in his father's bs. I guess Hermione has to do what she has to do. Good chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by edjwha It all begins again

6th June 2013:
omg!!! they're getting jumped lol
drama.I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by carter RETURNING TO HOGWARTS

30th May 2013:
It seems like this is based after the seveth book, so its horribly unaccurite. Snape, Dumbledore, Tonks, and Lupin were all dead

Author's Response: yes it takes place after the war.but this being a fanfiction they are alive.Dumbledore had faked his own death...Snape didn't die either and Tonks Remus and Fred all survived.I am not one that likes to kill everyone off...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wrath of Mom RETURNING TO HOGWARTS

24th May 2013:
I liked the idea of bringing everyone back to Hogwarts and exploring the possibility of different pairings between the characters. However, I found that the punctuation, spelling, and grammatical errors made for a difficult read. You have some good ideas to express, but some proofreading and editing would make your writing more enjoyable.

Author's Response: thank you, I will try to work on those asap...I appreciate the feedback. B

 Report Review

Review #15, by edjwha DRACO AND HERMIONE

14th May 2013:
I love all things Draco and Hermoine.finally they are together...I like the story so far...but I do have to say that there is a big difference between 'there,' 'their,' and 'they're'.im not the grammar police lol, it was just getting confusing at times.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mionestwin32 Chapter 9

6th May 2013:
awesome cant wait to see what happens next. hope to see some more chapters real soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by :) Christmas time

26th April 2013:
Finish the story plz :) great plot btw :d

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos lover Chapter 4

29th March 2013:
Awesome chapter please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mark CONFUSION & ARGUMENTS

24th March 2013:
Rons such an ass hole I mean what kind of jerk does that he should get bitch slapped I mean look what he's doing to hermione I hate him now

 Report Review

Review #20, by mark CONFUSION & ARGUMENTS

24th March 2013:
Rons such an ass hole I mean what kind of jerk does that he should get bitch slapped I mean look what he's doing to hermione I hate him now

 Report Review

Review #21, by mark THE BEGINNING OF HOUSE UNITY

24th March 2013:
Omg harry and ginny are in Do much trouble I bet they were shaging if ron would have cared butter now he's a man whore Right Do much a slut

 Report Review

Review #22, by mark RETURNING TO HOGWARTS

24th March 2013:
Ron is the most annoying person in the whole world i just want To slap him in the face and makebhim cry like a little girl like seriously.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mark RETURNING TO HOGWARTS

24th March 2013:
Ron is the most annoying person in the whole world i just want To slap him in the face and makebhim cry like a little girl like seriously.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Just Another Harry Potter Fan RETURNING TO HOGWARTS

24th March 2013:
Good story line, but, the writing is very confusing. Maybe a bit of revising? Other than that it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Stuff CONFUSION & ARGUMENTS

24th March 2013:
Vbbbjjyggfcbbuuggvvvbbhubgvbvbvcfffgghreaaasdghjjooppp
k b

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>