Reading Reviews for Memento
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrymylove You're No Brother Of Mine

25th April 2013:
Great story, next chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm530 You're No Brother Of Mine

24th April 2013:
OMG! So much was revealed in this chapter I just can't believe it. I am interested to see everyone's reaction to Aria and Elena and to find out who was attacking Hyperion...update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rae Ella Something Inside Me

4th April 2013:
Man I love this story!! If he came to Lyra in a dream then be can't be alive can he?

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm530 Something Inside Me

3rd April 2013:
Is it possible that Hyperion is still alive...and living with this Aria in Greece??? Must know more!!! Loving this fic, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Extacy925 Something Inside Me

3rd April 2013:
Oh my god their son is alive but why make his family suffer that so wrong love your story so much can't wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherinSmile Something Inside Me

3rd April 2013:
Is Hyperion alive? That's great!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm530 Oh, Like Yourself

30th March 2013:
Of course I want to know what was in the letter...but more importantly, what is in the box??? I am so happy to see frequent updates...keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Extacy925 Oh, Like Yourself

30th March 2013:
I can't wait for the other chapters please update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracomons3ter10 Oh, Like Yourself

30th March 2013:
i love this! keep going

 Report Review

Review #10, by bookworm530 Do Something For Me

26th March 2013:
This chapter makes me want to see what is in the box in Hyperion's closet, see what happened between Ginny, Harry and Hermione 18 years ago and see what happens to Albus and Lyra.update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lyka Eighteen Years Gone

17th March 2013:
great story :) cant wait for chapter 3. please write soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Extacy925 Take Your Chances

17th March 2013:
Please update soon I love your story

 Report Review

Review #13, by bookworm530 Take Your Chances

15th March 2013:
The way that Draco and Hermione got together was a little too cheesy and unrealistic but otherwise it was a good chapter. I definitely look forward to more updates :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rae Ella Take Your Chances

15th March 2013:
Oh I would love to know what Draco was thinking! And al liking Lyra is so cute, can't wait to see where you take it. I hope if Lyra meets harry due to the project or something she stands up to him re hermione. I'm also enjoying your flashbacks

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530 Eighteen Years Gone

13th March 2013:
Very intriguing plot! I definitely want to know more of what happened in the past, especially with Draco and Hermione having their first child when they were only 16. I also would love to see more of Draco and Hermione's relationship and it will be interesting to see the Potters and Weasleys introduced to the plot. Who did Ron marry if it wasn't Hermione? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by a fan Eighteen Years Gone

12th March 2013:
you have a story here..very goood..

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rae Ella Eighteen Years Gone

12th March 2013:
This is a finally an original idea! Can't wait for the next chapter ease be quick!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login