Reading Reviews for The Lily Potter Problem
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyMilly When We Skip a Few More Years

19th October 2013:
:D I totaly love it ! It's all I'v been doing nothing else then reading :)
the chapters where maybe a little short but i don't mind :D
Keep on the incredible good work :D
hope to read more about this couple ! :D

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! Not sure if I'll ever get around to doing a sequel, but thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Some Random Person When We Skip a Few More Years

24th July 2013:
Wonderful! I really enjoyed it. Thank
you(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jay When We Skip a Few More Years

2nd July 2013:
loved this story it was great

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione Spencer When We Skip a Few More Years

30th May 2013:
Seriously I absolutely loved this story! You have a very natural flow in your writing style and it makes your words easy to read. I think that a sequel is a very nice idea. You have given the characters such a sweet relationship that I'm sure everyone would love to read more about. The 'Wotter' idea is great - I loved it! And it would be funny to see you extend their family tree even more... :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words!! I'm working on some other things right now but I have some vague ideas about what I'd do in a sequel...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maya When We Skip a Few More Years

29th May 2013:
I loved the story. I think that Rose and Scorp are old news. I love the idea of Lilly with him. They are always the best stories!

Author's Response: I agree! Just the thought of those two together put so many ideas in my head :)
Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous2000 When We Skip a Few More Years

21st May 2013:
It was a great story. I kind of got bored at the beginning but the middle drew me back in. Awesome story, you're a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
This was my first real fanfic, and now that I've sort of broken through the awkward first romance piece, I'm exploring some unique storylines. Thanks for the feedback, I really appreciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by HPManiacs When We Skip a Few More Years

19th May 2013:
Such a great ending! Thanks for writing this story! It is hard to find a good Lily/Scorpius story since most people like Rose/Scorpius, but I think Lily and Scorpius make a great couple! I hope you write another story about them! Great job!

Author's Response: I really appreciate your reviews!
In January I read a lot of next generation stuff, and in every one Rose and Scorpius got together, and it was often talked about that there was all this romantic tension and stuff between them. I thought about how Scorpius was never paired with anyone else, and when I decided I wanted to write a story about Lily, it hit me that I should pair them together. I wrote the first five or six chapters in one sitting! I didn't start posting the story until I was completely finished, except for the last chapter.
I wrote this epilogue-type chapter in my head about five times, but it never felt right. When I finally got it down, I was pleased with how it turned out.
So glad you liked it! I'll hopefully be posting another chapter story soon, but until then you can check out my one shots ;)
Bye for now!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma When We Skip a Few More Years

18th May 2013:
I LOVE this story!
I'm so sad that its over but you ended it really well.
You should definitely write a sequel!
10/10
-Emma

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really enjoyed writing the ending, but it also gave me some ideas for how I could continue it... we'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bailey When We Skip a Few More Years

18th May 2013:
I loved reading this story! I'm so sad that it's over! I can't wait to read some of your future stories!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just finished finals, so I'm planning on taking a few days to decompress and just write :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy When We Skip a Few More Years

18th May 2013:
I love that chapter. It would be awesome if you did a sequel! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really enjoyed writing it :) I'm seriously considering doing a sequel, but I think I'm going to branch out and try some different things first.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bronykatnisshermionie When Lily Takes Her Pick

11th May 2013:
This is getting tense :):) the writing here is really good and I can't wait to see what happens next. Loving this fanfic!!

Author's Response: Indeed :) So glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPManiacs When Scorpius Wins, and Knows It

8th May 2013:
It's about time they got together!!! I love that their kiss was like Harry and Ginny's!!!

Author's Response: I wasn't entirely sure how I was going to do their kiss, but then it came to me to make it sort of like Harry and Ginny's, but reverse the roles. Thanks so much for reviewing this story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maria Mazzoni When Scorpius Wins, But Doesnít Know it

7th May 2013:
Please keep writing!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPManiacs When Scorpius Wins, But Doesnít Know it

6th May 2013:
So close!!! They were so close! I hope Scorpius is smart enough to figure things out! Excited to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Just wait ;) I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione Spencer When a Plan Backfires

5th May 2013:
I am really loving the story!! It is rather charming :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Keep reading, it's almost done :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by jade When a Plan Backfires

4th May 2013:
i love this story its awsome .i wanna know howit end pls try to post the other3 chapters a bit faster cause i love it .thanks for writing it ;'

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been updating as fast as I can, the queue is about four days right now...
I'm so glad you like it! I'm trying to write another longer story for when I finish this, but everything I have in mind hasn't really inspired me quite yet :/
Next chapter soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by HPManiacs When a Plan Backfires

3rd May 2013:
Love this story!!! Can't wait to see what Lily is going to do to get back at that jerk!! And also ready to see what is going to happen with her and Scorpius! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is waiting now! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPManiacs When Lily Takes Her Pick

24th April 2013:
Things are steadily getting worse for Lily! Excited to see how it works out!

Author's Response: You will soon! I just posted a new one-shot, so it will be a few more days until I can update LPP. But keep in mind sometimes things have to get worse before they can get better :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPManiacs When itís Summer Break at the Pottersí

23rd April 2013:
Oh no... Can't wait to see what plan Lily is about to start! This is going to be very interesting! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up tomorrow! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bailey When itís Summer Break at the Pottersí

22nd April 2013:
I'm really enjoying this story, however it is a bit cheesy. I'm quite excited to see how Lily's plan will turn out. I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPManiacs When Exams Arenít the Only Thing Stressing You Out

20th April 2013:
So good! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! New chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rogue_bludger When the Unexpected Happens

19th April 2013:
YAY a slytherin lily! i'm writing a slytherin-y fic and though lily has yet to be sorted in it, that's where she's ending up. Bottom line: i'm really loving this story!
~M

Author's Response: Awesome! I can't wait to see what you come up with, I'll definitely R&R :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by rogue_bludger When It All Begins

19th April 2013:
this is such a feel-good happy story and i'm so glad i bumped in to it. harry and ginny seem very in-character, and i love how this story has started off. i can't wait to read more!
~M

Author's Response: So glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione Spencer When Exams Arenít the Only Thing Stressing You Out

17th April 2013:
This is amazing!!! :) Carry on please! You have a lovely style of writing and it really flows! Thank you!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Trezzan When Lily Starts to Wonder

14th April 2013:
Oh this story, it is so great.
Scorily! Never thought I would read about the next generation and like it. I've always been a Marauders girl. And then you come up with this story! ._. MORE.
And a kiss between Lily and Scorpius wouldn't be wrong. :3

Author's Response: So glad you like it! I love next generation/post-Hogwarts stuff because I always had a longing to know what happened after the war and when Harry's kids went off to Hogwarts. That said, I agree that Marauders are fun to read too! Don't worry, there's more on the way!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>