Reading Reviews for She's The Devil
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shamsilly The Devil Strikes Back

28th April 2014:
Holy moly. O.O Sooo good... patiently waiting for the next chapter. And what happened four years ago??? Bad break up? He hurt her somehow? All the scenarios keep running through my head. Can't wait to find out!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ramyfan The Devil Strikes Back

15th March 2014:
I hope it wasnt cheating, I really would want it to be smth unexpected and pls update :) great story

Author's Response: It will be unexpected, don't worry!
I will try updating asap! Thank you :) x


 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyKiara The Devil Strikes Back

22nd January 2014:
I LOVE IT! It's a different take on their lives after Hogwarts. And I love different. Please continue. I can't wait to know what will happen after and maybe get to know what brings Hermione to write about The Life of Draco Malfoy

Author's Response: Thank youu :) I will try my best to update this asap! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms. FredBobJoe The Devil Strikes Back

20th August 2013:
I really don't think Hermione would ever do that but good writing job.

Author's Response: thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms. FredBobJoe The Devil or The Gossiper?

20th August 2013:
Allrighty then that seems more like Hermione Granger now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms. BobJoeFred Call Her A Devil

20th August 2013:
It's allright I don't really think that Hermione would write a gossip column solely based of Draco Malfoy though.

Author's Response: No it really isnt actually but Im writing a pretty different take on Hermione in this one so only if youre willing to read something like that, Id recommend this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CCDKOE The Devil Strikes Back

17th August 2013:
Please write another chapter for this story!! It's really god

Author's Response: I shall as soon as I can or have the time, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Then&now The Devil Strikes Back

1st July 2013:
I'm dying to know what Draco did four years ago! This was intense and good as always. Keep up the good work (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Then&now She's Got Nothing

1st July 2013:
I realized I hasn't reviewed these so I came back To do so. Brilliant as always!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Then&now The Devil or The Gossiper?

1st July 2013:
Its so much like the Draco we know but Hermione is completely different. It's humerous but the right amount and they aren't immideately falling in love and all so good job :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Then&now Call Her A Devil

1st July 2013:
This was great! Interesting and different from your usual.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 The Devil Strikes Back

30th June 2013:
I really want to know what Draco did four years ago to piss Hermione off so bad...update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark The Devil Strikes Back

30th June 2013:
I loved it, loved it, loved it! Ginny is definitely right! Hermione has changed so much since those four years. I wonder now...what exactly did Draco do to Hermione? Oh my God! I cannot wait to find out her reason to destroy Draco! And to find out how She's The Devil. ^_^

Also, you must be relieved, now that your exams are over! I know I am. :P Now you get a lot of time to yourself, doing whatever you want, like writing your stories! :D

One more thing...do we get to find out why Cartridge Plummer has a sorta of a grudge against Draco, well the Malfoys?

Other than that, update very, very soon!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon bc I don't have an account! She's Got Nothing

30th June 2013:
This is an interesting story. Just please don't make Hermione straight haired, you can make her curly without frizz, just not straight haired. That's so boring.

 Report Review

Review #15, by falling in love The Devil Strikes Back

30th June 2013:
Omg that was an interesting chapter! I loved that!
I'm curious about what happened 4 years ago that got Hermione to write about Draco and ruin his reputations... And I can't wait to see the choice she makes to either ruin the Malfoys or give up her job.. Hmmm... This plot is turning out very full of twists and such! Good Job!! Loved it! 10/10
-Shelli :) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark She's Got Nothing

5th May 2013:
I am itching to read the next chapter! I found this chapter a little funny: the part where Hermione asks Draco where he is hiding them and he tells her that in the cupboard...he has hidden his broomstick which was not even out yet! ^_^ Update as soon as you have finished with ur studies! Good Luck! ^_^

Author's Response: Hahaha i loved writing that confrontation ^^
I just got a chance to come on and update Bloodlust and Ive finished the next two chapters of TRTL so they'll be up as soon as I can manage!

thank youu :) xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by MadiMalfoy She's Got Nothing

24th April 2013:
Dun dun dun, Hermione's gonna get fired! ha haha ha haha! xD I like how Malfoy is still his overpowering/intelligent self and wants to out-do Hermione's tricks and gets a kick out of her frustration! This is such a nice change of story from all the angsty and forbidden romance stuff I read (and write *cough cough*) and I love it! :) xx

Author's Response: I can't wrap my head around the fact that I'm ACTUALLY writing something other than angst ahahaha :P Even TOR had a lot of depressing stuff in it xD
Thank you so much though ^^ xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by falling in love She's Got Nothing

20th April 2013:
Oh this was great! I loved this chapter! I hope everything works out ok for Hermione!
Good job:)
-Shelli

Author's Response: Thank you so much, see you next chapter (: x

 Report Review

Review #19, by falling in love The Devil or The Gossiper?

20th April 2013:
I cant believe i missed this chapter! So sorry!
This chapter was fantastic btw... I love seeing Draco and Hermione interact... even if they ARE yelling at each other!
Im going to read the next chapter now!
Love the banner too btw
Good job:)
-shelli

Author's Response: Thank youuu :D xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramione_4_ever She's Got Nothing

19th April 2013:
I think your Hermione's growing on me. Either that or she's completely freaking me out. You have to admit, the girl has a temper and knows how to hold a grudge! But I think the plot, has taken an interesting twist and can't wait to see what'll happen. Not gonna lie, Hermione still seems a bit off (though I can't place the problem exactly) but it's not a setback at all. That said, eagerly waiting for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yay ^^ Hahaha yeppp, thank you so much and she just seems a bit mad is all haha :P xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Millie The Devil or The Gossiper?

11th April 2013:
I just absolutely love how you portray Hermione as kind of the bad girl. Not a lot of people do that. I applaud you for doing that. It's like the side we never saw in the books. I'm a little late seeing this. My internet has been down. SO GOOD! I understand you have your studies to worry about but please don't neglect your loyal fans. Love this chapter!! :)

Author's Response: Haha thank youu :D
I won't neglect you guys EVER but unfortunately studies come first right now because my finals are in half a month and its SUPER stressful and extremely tiring and takes up 3/4th of my time now :S I love you guys, though, and i sure as hell won't stop writing.
thank you :) xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Elleinad The Devil or The Gossiper?

8th April 2013:
Thank you for promising to explain! I'll admit I'm not quite in love with this. Its out of my comfort zone too. But for you I shall continue! Since I am rather inexperienced in this genre I have no advice to offer. I would prefer a little more action but I will read on either way!
Also I want to take a bit of time to beg for more Bloodlust! I love it! I need more! Please update that soon!
(I give it a 6/10 not because of you but because of personal genre preference. I hope you don't find it too discouraging. Maybe by the end of this story you will have converted me to it!)
Until next time!

Author's Response: I knoww, plus its really quite different from what I usually write, isn't it? To be honest I enjoy angst and action more but I promised I would write a fluff and a fluff I shall write.
I hope you start enjoying it and thank you for giving it a chance despite not liking it quite that much. Really :)
I knoww, Ive had some trouble updating bloodlust because I havent had time AT ALL and Bloodlust needs extra time and thinking to get a chapter done :/
Thank you so much (: xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark The Devil or The Gossiper?

7th April 2013:
I really like the way Hermione and Draco bicker. I find it quite funny. Though Hermione might be different from all the other way people portray her, i really think this is a very interesting portrayal and I like this Hermione very much. I wonder how Draco.will get her back. Hmmm...well, thus far, I am enjoying this fanfic and I hope that you get to update very soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Im so glad people aren't hating on me for portraying Hermione the way that I did :P Thank you so much ^^ xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by granger_ The Devil or The Gossiper?

5th April 2013:
Can't wait for the next one I'm really excited :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ilovelupin The Devil or The Gossiper?

5th April 2013:
Nice plot. Her mad character is the plus point of the story. Do continue. Can't wait! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Im glad people are enjoying it :')

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>