Reading Reviews for United
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter Done with Draco

2nd February 2014:
Looking back, I wonder why none of Ginny's friends noticed her odd behavior. What a dilemma Rose faces, not wanting to be with her brother and yet wanting to see her parents. It doesn't seem like she's going to have a very good Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyEPotter Brothers and Flashbacks

2nd February 2014:
How surprising that Lucius was so accepting of Rose being Sorted into Gryffindor, though I suppose he can't really complain since she is a Potter. Apparently Snape knows who Rose really is, will he be talking with Lucius about it? That was horrid of Draco.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyEPotter Gryffindor or Slytherin

2nd February 2014:
Oh no. I can see how Draco would be upset that his sister wasn't in Slytherin, if only he knew that she was really Harry's sister. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyEPotter I Run Through A Wall

2nd February 2014:
Poor Rose, being so nervous that she forgot that she'd already been through the wall to get to the platform. Did Hermione or Ginny notice that she looks similar to Harry? Why did Draco give up so easily?

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyEPotter Diagon Alley

2nd February 2014:
That had to have been a sight to see Draco pulled forward like that just because he was being contrary. What did Rose think of Ollivander?

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyEPotter The Best Birthday

2nd February 2014:
Rose reminds me of Hermione waiting for the owl carrying her test results. :)

It's also interesting that her favorite flower and her owl's name is Lily. What did Lucius and Narcissa think about that?

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyEPotter The Beginning

2nd February 2014:
Interesting chapter. I am curious as to why Rose was in the cupboard. I can just see their dismay at being asked continuously about why she looked different.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnys twin The Beginning

25th May 2013:
this seems like a very promising story, and I've only read one chapter! I love the plot bunny, and it's quite interesting. I like that Rose looks like her mother.

One thing I might suggest is not have Narcissa call her Rosie. Narcissa doesn't seem like one to be so excepting (that's just my opinion).

I like how Rose was hidden in the cupboard, because usually when people give Harry a sister, she is in the crib with him, and this is a nice change.

I would also consider re wording Narcissa's responses to Lucius because the way it is right now, it comes off a bit sarcastic.

I love the ending. It's a bit of a cliff hanger and it sets the tone perfectly. Well, overall this was great and I look forward to reading the next chapter!

-Krissy

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review, i wanted to let u know that the reason i had narcissa be sarcastic was because she was taken by surprise and gave her husband a bit of a malfoy attitude, also i wanted to show a more of a fatherly side of lucius, but thank you so much for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login