41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Friega Kahlo Chapter 20

1st June 2014:
Hello, are you continuing this story? I loved it, please do!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iShipDracoAndMe Chapter 20

21st February 2014:
I love this soo much!! but where have you disappeared to?! ive been dying to find out what happens for near 4 moths now!! the suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lala Chapter 20

9th December 2013:
FINALLY! please update now. like of course you leave a cliffhanger.. you're kinda cruel you know? i'm dying right now just waiting and i haven't even finished this chapter for 1 minute. Imagine the torture you're putting me and a bunch of other people who are too lazy to review to make us wait for another 3 months.
OH, and btdubbs, this is FANTASTIC!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm so so very sorry it takes me forever to update with new chapters. I promise I will get the next chapter as soon as possible. Thank you so much for reading though, and I'm really glad you're enjoying it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous Chapter 19

22nd October 2013:
NEXT CHAPTER!!! i love this story and i have been waiting for a new chapter to come out. the suspense is killing me

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous Chapter 19

18th October 2013:
i really love this story. where did you go?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Chapter 19

18th September 2013:
love it.. nothing else to write..

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilo Chapter 18

2nd September 2013:
please please please update!!! i'm dying here! it's like living in the sahara with no resources! i gots to know what happens next!

Author's Response: New chapter should be up soon. Just waiting for it to be verified :) I'm so happy you like the story so much! Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashley Ayoub Chapter 18

25th August 2013:
please update asap, love the chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by jane Chapter 18

24th August 2013:
I've only just started to read this story and I am really enjoying it, it's written so well and I love the interaction between Draco and Hermione. But has Draco gone bad? I don't think so, he loves Hermione so I can't wait to see how this pans out! LOVE this story, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by readrer Chapter 18

23rd August 2013:
ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh

PLEASE continue!! this is so f-ing amazing!
i can't wait for the next chapter !

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Natasha Bragg Chapter 18

23rd August 2013:
Oh my god I'm addicted to this so much I can't wait for the next chapter I hope its soon. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ItsJustJon4295 Chapter 18

18th August 2013:
More. I havent put my phone down in two days (except for work of course). Im really excited to see what comes next.

Author's Response: I will get the next chapter up as soon as I can. I'm glad you're enjoying the story thought and I'm terribly sorry to keep you all waiting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hhh Chapter 18

17th August 2013:
Plzz update!!! I want to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosy Chapter 18

17th August 2013:
When's the next update?! It's so good!! I know Franco's playing double agent ! He has to be!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shalyn Chapter 18

15th August 2013:
I love it, but I want to know how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPismygodson Chapter 17

8th August 2013:
Please don't tell me that Lucius is no longer in Azkaban!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simone Chapter 17

6th August 2013:
love how the surprise that happen, at the last chapter.. onward to more action..

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms simone Chapter 9

6th August 2013:
love how this chapie was written.. that ron, George & mrs. w played their part in this amazind story of the new improve draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simone Chapter 6

6th August 2013:
love the story, so much.. great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by anonymous Chapter 17

5th August 2013:
i'm loving it. more please :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by A READEr Chapter 16

28th July 2013:
THIS IS AMAZING! :) I CANT WAIT FOR IT TO BE CONTINUED! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by iShipDracoAndMe Chapter 16

28th July 2013:
Thank you sooo much for writing this, its made my life, 'siriusly'! I am totally and completely obsessed and in love with it! the whole thing so far has left me wanting more and more! Can't wait for the next chapter! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Giselle Chapter 14

17th July 2013:
Oh my god, please continue. I'm dying to know what's going to happen!! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous Chapter 14

16th July 2013:
The past three chapters are amazing. It's really progressing into an interesting and riveting story. Can't wait to read the rest! Also, I love the plot twist with Hermione's father remembering everything. It makes me nervous to see her reaction. If she is upset or thrilled the he remembers. Keep it up. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous Chapter 10

10th June 2013:
I've been really interested in the story so far. Unfortunately, it's been almost a month since that last chapter was published. Not trying to rush you, but I really want a new chapter to read.

Author's Response: I'm really sorry for such the long wait. I've had to move across country and my husband deployed so I've been distracted but it will be up soon! Again, I'm sorry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>