43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Chapter 20

18th August 2015:
great job!! i have forget about this story (just found my update feed again), but happy to see a new chapie... maybe one day the story will continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaObsession Chapter 20

4th June 2015:
Don't give up on your dreams McCarthy!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Friega Kahlo Chapter 20

1st June 2014:
Hello, are you continuing this story? I loved it, please do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by iShipDracoAndMe Chapter 20

21st February 2014:
I love this soo much!! but where have you disappeared to?! ive been dying to find out what happens for near 4 moths now!! the suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lala Chapter 20

9th December 2013:
FINALLY! please update now. like of course you leave a cliffhanger.. you're kinda cruel you know? i'm dying right now just waiting and i haven't even finished this chapter for 1 minute. Imagine the torture you're putting me and a bunch of other people who are too lazy to review to make us wait for another 3 months.
OH, and btdubbs, this is FANTASTIC!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm so so very sorry it takes me forever to update with new chapters. I promise I will get the next chapter as soon as possible. Thank you so much for reading though, and I'm really glad you're enjoying it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Chapter 19

22nd October 2013:
NEXT CHAPTER!!! i love this story and i have been waiting for a new chapter to come out. the suspense is killing me

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Chapter 19

18th October 2013:
i really love this story. where did you go?

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simone Chapter 19

18th September 2013:
love it.. nothing else to write..

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilo Chapter 18

2nd September 2013:
please please please update!!! i'm dying here! it's like living in the sahara with no resources! i gots to know what happens next!

Author's Response: New chapter should be up soon. Just waiting for it to be verified :) I'm so happy you like the story so much! Thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley Ayoub Chapter 18

25th August 2013:
please update asap, love the chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by jane Chapter 18

24th August 2013:
I've only just started to read this story and I am really enjoying it, it's written so well and I love the interaction between Draco and Hermione. But has Draco gone bad? I don't think so, he loves Hermione so I can't wait to see how this pans out! LOVE this story, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by readrer Chapter 18

23rd August 2013:
ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh ohmygosh

PLEASE continue!! this is so f-ing amazing!
i can't wait for the next chapter !

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Natasha Bragg Chapter 18

23rd August 2013:
Oh my god I'm addicted to this so much I can't wait for the next chapter I hope its soon. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ItsJustJon4295 Chapter 18

18th August 2013:
More. I havent put my phone down in two days (except for work of course). Im really excited to see what comes next.

Author's Response: I will get the next chapter up as soon as I can. I'm glad you're enjoying the story thought and I'm terribly sorry to keep you all waiting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hhh Chapter 18

17th August 2013:
Plzz update!!! I want to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosy Chapter 18

17th August 2013:
When's the next update?! It's so good!! I know Franco's playing double agent ! He has to be!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shalyn Chapter 18

15th August 2013:
I love it, but I want to know how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPismygodson Chapter 17

8th August 2013:
Please don't tell me that Lucius is no longer in Azkaban!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simone Chapter 17

6th August 2013:
love how the surprise that happen, at the last chapter.. onward to more action..

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simone Chapter 9

6th August 2013:
love how this chapie was written.. that ron, George & mrs. w played their part in this amazind story of the new improve draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simone Chapter 6

6th August 2013:
love the story, so much.. great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous Chapter 17

5th August 2013:
i'm loving it. more please :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by A READEr Chapter 16

28th July 2013:
THIS IS AMAZING! :) I CANT WAIT FOR IT TO BE CONTINUED! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by iShipDracoAndMe Chapter 16

28th July 2013:
Thank you sooo much for writing this, its made my life, 'siriusly'! I am totally and completely obsessed and in love with it! the whole thing so far has left me wanting more and more! Can't wait for the next chapter! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Giselle Chapter 14

17th July 2013:
Oh my god, please continue. I'm dying to know what's going to happen!! Xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>