Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for To Where You Are
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Y B Normal To Where You Are

2nd October 2006:
Oh man i love this story. and i know what song your talking about and it makes me cry sometimes too. and believe it or not this story made me cry. i absoultly loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelinhogwarts To Where You Are

26th March 2006:
Really cool, Glowingspirit! Keep on writing please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) Your #1 Fan Angelina

 Report Review

Review #3, by boyluva0101 To Where You Are

10th May 2005:
omg!! that is such a tear jerker!! i LOVED it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by youngone To Where You Are

30th January 2005:
Wow.... I don't usually cry over stories, and this one was no different. But, I really liked it. I liked it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blair To Where You Are

24th January 2005:
Great story, but its going to make me cry lol. Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by invisible_spirit To Where You Are

11th January 2005:
Wow, this is sooo sad! But its really good. I love this song :] i was going to make a song-fic just like this! This is such a tear-jerker... :'[

 Report Review

Review #7, by meredith To Where You Are

4th April 2004:
good song, good story, ten

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maya To Where You Are

2nd October 2003:
OMG!! This story is soo good!! I have tears!!! I mean, you are so talented!! I am awed by your work, keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by midnightrose To Where You Are

17th August 2003:
Hey, Oh, my, goodness! That was so good. I started to read the story, but then realized it\'d be better if I had the song playing too(so I down-er, found it somewhere, lol). Note to others. Don\'t do THAT! That seriously made me cry. Love, Caty (P.S. Thanks for making my story a Rec! I feel..so..*sniffle* HONORED! ok enough of that) (P.S.S. I added a A/N to the end of \"After The Past\" could you please read it and give me your opinnion? Thanks!)

 Report Review

Review #10, by darkangel To Where You Are

16th August 2003:
thats wonderful, so touching poor Ron, an irttobang is a half a ? on half ! it looks wierd, its like one on top of the other, cassie

 Report Review

Review #11, by pen To Where You Are

15th August 2003:
too sad.but good. please review mortified

 Report Review

Review #12, by aline To Where You Are

15th August 2003:
o la la.me lik-e.write more please r/r go ask ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login