8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by santosh Near Distant Future

22nd August 2013:
Please write some more I love the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginger Lust Near Distant Future

24th April 2013:
Hi. Still liking this story. But I do agree with other. Ron hitting Hermione? But I guess I can understand your writing it.

Can't wait to get to the mushy part with Ron and Hermione smooching. Some good alone time. I know they are grieving but they need some happy moments also.

Looking forward to more. Keep up good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoGal Near Distant Future

17th April 2013:
Hmm...thanks for the writing tip! I'll have to try it since I've been having some writers block lately. Awe that was such a good chapter! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoGal Elephant in the Room

11th April 2013:
I really like this! :) Ron hit her?! I know hes caught up in his grief, but all she was doing was be there for him. Update soon :) I wanna see whats going to happen between the two of them!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means so much to me! I have read fanfics where Ronald is abusive but I just can't do it. It's gonna be a one time thing, because honestly, he's grieving. I will update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginger Lust Gaping Wounds

6th March 2013:
Not much to say here. Still taking it all in. Rolling with the flow. Though I hate the sadness of Molly's upcoming talk. The funeral. I've read many stories 'after the war' and I still cry everytime when Fred is spoken of.
But still... can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginger Lust Food is always the Answer

26th February 2013:
More... more!
Yes, I also don't understand why Hermione didn't go to Ron immediately... Well, OK, I understand she thought that they (the Weasleys) needed time alone but... really Hermione, you ARE a Weasley in every way but name now, after all those years with them.

Sorry... sometimes I just want to slap Hermione across the head dispite her smarts!!

Anyhooww. Can't wait for more. Did I mention that I was dying in 6 months? See, you must add more... right away... OK! FINE! I'm not dying. *Fudge icicles! That never works!!*

Great chapter. Keep it up. Eagerly and patiently :-) awaiting more.

Author's Response: Yay that was exactly the response Im going for!! I wanted the aftermath of the war to really cloud over hermione's judgement. I definitely will update soon. I just have *gulp* lots of tests this week so expect one next week. Also, thank you so much for being such a committed reviewer!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DancingMooncalf Faulty

26th February 2013:
I am very curious how this story will go on. It's such an amazing start. I could feel that tension and anxiety of the past battle in the air.
When will she find Ron, what's going to happen when she finds him, I have to know. Please write some more!!

x

Author's Response: awww thanks!!! I will update soon and she actually finds ron the second chapter. I can't really dive into the romantics for a few chapters, as I do think hermione is busy trying to sort out her own emotions. Thank you so much for your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginger Lust Faulty

19th February 2013:
Hi. I like your writing. And I love stories about Ron... and Hermione. So I look forward to more soon.
They so belong together. Need each other. Make a great love story.
Anyway... good job. 'See' ya soon.

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! This makes my day!! Will update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login