Reading Reviews for Back from the Dead
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ann Reality Strikes

13th November 2013:
loved the story waiting for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPFF Fan Reality Strikes

18th June 2013:
Just a req can u do the next chapter the cliffhangers killing me

 Report Review

Review #3, by RosieWeasly11 Reality Strikes

6th April 2013:
omg i love this! I cant believe you would do this to me! leave it on a cliff hanger with no follow on chapters! lolz xx great story xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Reality Strikes

6th April 2013:
Great update! Loved the call to Ron and Hermione...and Sirius is just too much fun :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Reality Strikes

3rd April 2013:
I hope that Harry will forgive his parents for what they did, but I'm sure that what Lily and James did was necessary... can't wait to read the next chapter soon!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace Wallaby Switching Sides

2nd April 2013:
OMG! this is amazing what happens next please tell me im dying

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyhermionelily Switching Sides

17th March 2013:
just one thing i know that jenny and Kyle died in lily and James' place but where have lily and James been for the last twenty years.
good premise and an enjoyable read good work

Author's Response: All shall be revealed in due time! Thank youu! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by RavenclawSorceress Switching Sides

17th March 2013:
I am really enjoying this! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank youu! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Switching Sides

17th March 2013:
Wow, intriguing but still people died :( Sad. Great update.

Author's Response: I know, but someone had to die! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Switching Sides

15th March 2013:
Love it! No requests so far, I reckon do what you like, because it's working and it's an amazing fanfic!
Well done indeed.

Author's Response: Thank youu! You have no idea how much I appreciate this! :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mikayla Switching Sides

13th March 2013:
I want to see ginny and Harry get married and have James if that is possable

Author's Response: Sure thing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Switching Sides

13th March 2013:
wow! this was an interesting story on what really happened that night... I wonder how Sirius will react to this, though I think he might faint at seeing James again... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Dun-dun-dunn, the next chapter is updated - just awaiting validation so I hope you enjoy it :D x

 Report Review

Review #13, by DobbyDaBoss Switching Sides

13th March 2013:
Why did they not come back to Harry? Please explain that, I would love that. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! All will be explained in due time! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amanda Unfolding Lies

10th March 2013:
Argh, cliff hangers always get my blood boiling!(but are great 'cause they bring me back. Smart you are) but i've enjoyed your story so far. Honestly can't wait for the next chapter. I'd suggest maybe going a bit longer with it cause im sure they have a lot of explaining to do! (just me wanting more to read so they dont end in a cliff hanger hahah)

Author's Response: LOOOL! I have the next couple of chapters (till chapter 9) written and since I try to finish them off at cliffhangers to annoy people like yourselves, they don't tend to be very long. After all, I want you to keep coming back ;) x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 Unfolding Lies

9th March 2013:
Interesting...can't wait for the story. surprised Harry reacted so, but don't blame him wanting the absolute truth!

Author's Response: Thanks! And to be honest, who wouldn't if your dead parents randomly showed up out-of-the blue!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KimEilis Unfolding Lies

7th March 2013:
I'm a die hard potterhead but new to fanfiction.

Loved it! I need more, so true to the characters from the books, as if lifted straight from the page...eagerly awaiting all future chapters

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That means a lot that the characters are similar to the books! I hope I can make your fanfiction journey enjoyable ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by chris Unfolding Lies

7th March 2013:
Very interesting story line. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Unfolding Lies

7th March 2013:
this is getting interesting! I wonder what will James and Lily say as an explanation, since they didn't die... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I love your review and your rating! It will get a bit confusing as the story progresses but the final truth and explanation is a bit further down the story :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tania Unfolding Lies

7th March 2013:
Please continue!!It's nice to read a version of the story where Harry has his family

Author's Response: I definitely will even if I don't update too soon - I want to see this story to the end. I've always wanted Harry to have his family too! :c

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bexxx Unfolding Lies

7th March 2013:
I love fanfic's with lily, james AND harry. I've been looking for a decent one for ages. :') plus i really like that sirius and remus are still alive in this as well, I like to pretend that they didn't die in canon haha. can't wait to see more! x

Author's Response: Thank youu! I hope you find this one decent! xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyhermionelily The Usual Route

4th March 2013:
Just some small suggestions make it a clear understandable reason why the stay'd away or couldn't come back and don't have harry immediately for give them or get over the fact that they were never there. it wouldn't be realistic.
I also think it would be good for him to keep it to himself for a while to get over the initial shock. you can go a lot of ways if you do that.
I think you have a really good opening don't abandon it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll keep that in mind - and I like your suggestion to have him keep it to himself for a while to a certain extent. I might be changing some chapters cause of that then! Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2 The Usual Route

1st March 2013:
Great opener! Looking forward to more :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tejas The Usual Route

27th February 2013:
I am such a freaking idiot. James/Lily survived! They would know!



DobbyDaBoss

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tejas The Usual Route

27th February 2013:
Pretty cool story! I will be favoriting because I seem to like James/Lily stories. I can't give you a certain rating cause this was kinda short. But I think it's pretty good so far. Lemme in on the secret how Sirius is needed? Or just post the chapter :D Good job anyways. PLEASE KEEP GOING i hate when people abandon a story that looked cool. I love post - hogwarts stories. I'm working on a story - not published yet - that implements James and Lily as portraits after the battle.
Anyways good job again. I would do 9 and a half but there is no half. Sorry not enough chapters for a proper review. Oh yeah, Lily and james would have no idea about the scar, they died before they knew! maybe they figured out in heaven or something?



DobbyDaBoss

Author's Response: Lol, Thanks for your review! It's okay if you couldn't rate, your review was awesome enough!

Sirius and Remus are both part of the chapter because, to be very honest, I didn't have the heart to kill off the best of the Maurauders and I wanted Harry to witness the Marauders era + you'll see the drama they add to the story too!
I'd love to read your story when you publish it! I love James/Lily stories too - the only ones I read, actually.
And yeah, they survived so they knew about the scar! :P


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny The Usual Route

26th February 2013:
wow! this sure is an interesting start! Harry's parent's are alive? wow! I can't imagine how he will react to this! and in this fic, is Sirius alive? just being curious since you mentioned at the top his name so I was wondering about that... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Yep, Sirius and Remus are both alive, actually because I did not have the heart to kill off the best of the Maurauders

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>